My School

Avatar for Imtiaz.0536
3 years ago

The name of my school is C C C High School........It is situated in Barabkund,Sitakund, Chattogram..........

This is one of the best schools in Chattogram........

The environment is very eco friendly in our school......

It is surrounded by many kinds of trees.......

Every year many students get themselves admitted here and many get to go for higher education from here.......

Our school has achieved the pride of being first in Sitakund upazilla in 2017 when the passing rate of SSC examinees were 100%.......

I love my school very much.......

I wish i could be a student studying there again!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imtiaz.0536
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow so beautiful school apnar vaiya. R article tao onkk sundor hoyece likha. Asole school life ta amon ekta somoi jekhon sudu anondo r anondo. But amra tokhon tar mormo bujhi na. Amra school life er mormo bujhi jokhon amra College life a pa di. I miss my school life very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading your articles, i just remembered my old school memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am missing my school life very badly.That was a very amazing part of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is the best part in human life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also love my school I am remembering my school life memories I really wish I come back to my school but it's not possible thanks dear for nice article I am very grateful to your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the details of your school reminded me of my school I remembered that bad school life How good was that school life! I really miss the blue and white school uniform, the school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone misses school life.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your school is good school in Bangladesh.. Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro. Stany tuned for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago