Father day

0 13
Avatar for Imran63
2 years ago

Happy Father's Day (I have some words for my father)

"My father always gave me the greatest gift which could not give me another person, because he believe in me." "I've said it before, but it's true: My mother gave me my life, but my father gave me my dreams. Thanks to him, I could see a future." "My dad's my best mate, and he always will be." Mashallah, every day is my father day, my father not only my heartbeat but a heartbeat of a thousand others wishing a happy, healthy, healthy, and long prosperous life to one of the bed fathers, no wishes, greeting, and messages can not be expressed but I want to say I don't want to write deep father's day quote because l can not the best quotes that will exactly define my father .no words can express how much we love you, you are the best Father ever, we love you so much My father is everything for me,, he is a shadow on my head, today on which stage is me it's all the blessings of Almighty Allah and my father, my dad..

At last may Allah bless him with strong and good health, may Allah SWT shower endless blessing on my father life, may he live long for good deeds ahead. Ameeen suma Ameen 🩸🤲🩸

-1
$ 0.00

Comments