To Be A Good Citizen

Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone..!!

This is @Imran once again..

How are you all...??

I'm fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Today,I wanna to share a article about a good citizen..

So,let's see..who is the good citizens..👇👇

#.First of all,you need to love your country very much...

#.Secondly,You should be respectable of the rules and regulations of your country and maintaining them properly..

#.Thirdly,You should respect the chairperson of your country and all of people of your country...

#.You should try directly to protect the natural resources of the country.

#.Make sure that you do not harm the country.

#.You will vote for the right people in the election.

#.Even if you are not a man of law, you must always be vigilant in defending the country.

#.You have to work for the country at all costs.

#.All taxes of the country have to be paid properly.

#.You should pay all the bills of the country on time.

All in all, I want to say that it is the responsibility of a good citizen to abide by all the rules and regulations of the country.

If you agree with me,you can support me or encourage me to write something new...

Like,Comment and Subscribe to my profile..

I Hope dear @LeoBanna like this article and agree with me..

Thanks For Reading💖💖

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very important article dear. Good citizens are the future leader of the nation. They play an important role. Thanks for writing about it 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear...For your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear ❤keep writing more articles 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to thank me dear😃you deserve it. Go ahead ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey dear...keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, why not? I'll always support you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment my post i will comment ur everey post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey let's subscribe each other and carry on commenting...I subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago