Sky photographs

9 22
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. How are you all?

It's me @Imran  once again. Alhamdulliah I'm fine. And I hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️

Like other times, this time I have come among you with some another photography. You know I love photography. And I like to do nature photography very much.

Seeing the title, you can understand what photography I am going to share.Yes today I am going to share some sky photography with you. Hope you like it guys.

★Picture-1

This beautiful picture was taken by me..The grass was looking so beautiful in my camera when I was captured this photo..Sky is also looking beautiful always..

★Picture-2

Sky is looking so beautiful always..That’s why I like to take sky photographs always..I think you also like to take sky photographs..

★Picture-3

This was the time of sunset..Sunset os looking beautiful always..I like to take the photographs of sunset..

★Picture-4

Are you know that what is this..Yeah this is the beauty of our blue sky..Sky was looking so beautiful and blue when this picture was captured by me..

I hope all of you are like my photographs..

Thanks for watching and reading..❤❤

#Stay connected.

Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love sky photos. Mainly without editing and I like your photos very much. Thanks a lot 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating dear..It’s encourage me to capture more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful scenery....the sky looks so clean and the shine of sky attracts the people toward it..... I realy live this scene I subscribed ur channel please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment dear..It's encourage me to capture more..Stay connected by subscribe to my profile..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful scenery brother...The sky looks so clean and beautiful...It's nice to see the clouds floating in the sky like cotton... Keep them coming 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encourage me..Keep in touch dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea i like sky photographs too. And you did well imran 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago