My photographs

14 23
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone...!!

This is @Imran once again...

How are you all...???

I'm fit and fine by the grace of almighty Allah...

This is my first article of toaday's..So, I want to start this by some of my photographs...

Always,I like and love to take the photo of sky,nature and the flowers..

Now,I want to share some of my sky photographs...Hope you like this...

So,Let's startπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Really,I like and love to take sky photo...

I hope all of you are like this..If you guys like my photographs...You can like, comment and subscribe to my profile..your like,comments inspiring me to write something new...

This is the ending of my article but I want to share with you a great newsπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

One of our friend @LeoBanna organised a compitition for 7 days and today is the 2nd day of this compititon...

So,Don't forget to check out this 0.05-2 USD competition.

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/chance-to-win-005-2-usd-a-day-f314a1de

Thanks dear @LeoBanna And Thanks all of you for reading my article and watching my photographs..πŸ’—πŸ’—

Bye..Have a good dayπŸ’–πŸ’–

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice work...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...Inshallah I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky photography is really beautiful forever. I like your this photography very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..for your valuable comment...Your comment's are inspire me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work πŸ‘Œ keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..Inshallah,next time I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your pretty good @Imran 🀩🀩 and your using a smartphone too to capture a picture. Nicey nicey πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment..Support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure. I Subscribe you already so i can be notified once you have a nrw Article 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omggg this is beautiful 😍 I'm also using realme C3 smartphone and i just realized that it's camera is soo amazing like wowww I'm lucky πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to have a shot on sunrise and sunset.. Since this are all about sky..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before the rain,I captured this photos...Thanks for your suggestion...I'll try my best next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago