Exploring Beautiful Bangladesh:

20 22
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Tanguar Haor & some other beautiful landscape places near to it such as Barrika Tila , Takerghat , Niladri Lake etc ( Sunamgong ) .

Tanguar Haor is called one of the most beautiful & biggest wetlands in Bangladesh with the total is of 100 Km including 46 villages . It is the unique wetland system that plays a great role to our ecosystem .

Anyway , it has also great importance for the people reside there . More than 40,000 people directly or indirectly depend on Tanguar Hoar . They collect fishes from this hoar to earn their livelihood . Every year most of the people go there to visit it. It’s beauty repeatedly attracts People.

Scenery of Tanguar Haor and some other beautiful landscape -

Thank you so much for visiting my article. If you like it please like, comment and subscribed me @Imran-420

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Bangladesh is a peaceful country .It is filled with river ,canal,hoar etc.Tanguar hoar is one of the beautiful place,is it located sylhet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They collect fishes from this hoar to earn their livelihood . Every year most of the people go there to visit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. It’s the main source to local people for earn money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you come my country and visit it I think you must be happy. The scenery of nature, the hospitality of people give your pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photoshot. Bangladesh is a smal country but she is a beautyfull country. you are best photoshoter. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanguar hawor, niladri, barikka tila, takerghat, shimul bagan, few days ago I visited those place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I think you enjoyed it. This place is very attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a citizen of this beautiful Bangladesh 😍.Most of the people in our country is folksy, without some bad guy. I really love our country very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear it is our pride that we are Bangladeshi. I love my country love my country people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a small country but it is a very beautiful country..I'm a Bangladeshi citizen..I love my country very much..Thanks for sharing some attractive photographs of the tourists place of my loving country..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Yeah your are right in our country has many attractive place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago