Online Store in Lazada: Xunxuan Store

0 16
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

Introduction:

Last day (March 05, 2022) when the Involve Asia accept my property to thier website. I'm so happy that time coz I can start a new journey in affiliate marketing. And if I will given a chance I want to use this platform as a online blogging of different stores that I want to promote, if it is forbidden then please let me know first. Thank you!

Xunxuan Lazada Store

This is the Xunxuan logo in Lazada and I find it's products so cute and very eye catching. Xunxuan store is now more than 2 years in Lazada and its always has a very high Positive Seller Ratings which is 90%, they already have 338 followers and thier main categories is more on beautiful products. If you are a girly type of woman you must try thier products and visit their store. There's so many beautiful products there and the Quality? Base on the comments they have a very high quality in different aspects.

  • In the price, they are all affordable.

  • In shipping, Some of thier products are made out side the country some of them from Japan, China and other countries.

  • In shipping fee, it only 0.73 US dollar with 7 days money back guarantee.

  • The delivery, from what I've read from the customer comment section the delivery is so fast 2-3 business days.

In every services the customer satisfaction is our first priority and In ratings Xunxuan gets 90% positive seller ratings with 138 reviews, 124 for positive reviews, 6 to neutral and 8 to negative feedback. And it is not hard to reach them they always active to give you a replies to your concerns. Here check this out some of thier products

This are some of their many products they have a lot of beautiful items in thier store and I want you to look it by your self. I want you to try this one just visit them look it for yourself. I'm not a girly type of woman but I will assure you this is quality. More on liptint, lip balm, manicure stickers, nail polishes, manicure tools, and even hair decorations. It has a lot of beautiful products.

Here's the link : https://s.lazada.com.ph/s.4gdCd/ (this link has an expiration but I will update this again once it will expired)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

Comments