The Time When I Got Scammed By My Close Friend

11 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Friend, Scam, Life, Crypto, Memes

01-12-2022

A new month is here and this is last one before we walk into new year and reason I don't like December is cuz of my birthday but nevermind I ain't able to bring income report as busy with exams but will do it on weekends.

For now Got to remember one of worse thing happened this year was when I almost Got scammed by my own friend meanwhile nowadays a lot of scams are going on in crypto world or so thought to share mine.

We all have encountered Scammer many times and even fall victim once in a lifetime (if not, Good For you) But i Bet no one ever Got scammed by his/her own Close friend.

When I Got Scammed by My Close Friend

we meet each other while playing an Online Game. We always played together and started knowing each others

Later after months of being together and knowing each other that's how we became F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Moving towards when and how i Got scammed by him.

I Trusted him and Gave My password's

I bought a new Game account spending Like $100 on it and Gave him email or passwords to secure and allowed him to play whenever he wants.

I was busy those days and thought he's playing. Later i Got time to Play when i opened it asked me to login and while i was logging in it said "Incorrect password" i thought maybe I'm mistaken and tried couple of time more

Now i was too panicked and called him, he said I'm still playing game coz it's already login

I kept trying to recover my password or access to email but Got failed coz he literally changed all of it.

What he said to me was It's not me and i didn't asked a single word to him coz i trusted him and thought the person who sold me did this but he was also denying

I Caught My friend Red Handed

After 14 days every single day i was trying to find the person who scammed My account

I told my other friend to somehow add that guy in your squad (i knew him for more than 1 year and still after 4 years he's my friend).

So the person who scammed my account accepted our request and he made him open his Mic

When he say's a single word and background noises we caught him coz knew it was him.

What happened next?

After getting caught he returned account and said he was just Pranking me, seriously more than a month in stress & anxiety without playing game for a single day you think it's a prank

THEY SAY, BREAKUP HURT'S MOST
"Getting BETRAYED BY SOMEONE YOU TRUSTED MOST STILL HURTS MORE" AND GENERAL SHEPHERD BETRAYAL STILL HURTS MORE THAN MY FRIEND ONE'S."

The truth is You liked Collection and changed your mind instead of preferring friend you decided to betray me coz of one Game account

Since then we never talked to each not even a single time. This was My first time when i Got scammed by the one i trusted most.

Now let's have a look at Scammers who tried to scam me using different strategies.

Scammers Trying to scam me in Crypto

It's an everyday Thing now Being in Crypto for more than 2 years "Never Got scammed" But encountered them Everyday.

They are like Bot's with no brain trying to scam me everyday sending Message on my Telegram, Discord and even on Twitter & Facebook.

Nowadays these kind of scams are becoming headache whenever I open discord, Twitter since Elon takeover Got more worse in this sense and even Telegram.

Imagine it is 2077 cyberpunk for real ages and still scammer roaming around Virtual world with their tricks.

Fin.

That's it for now, better wake up to Reality now and start to prepare for new year. Anyway, what's Your thoughts on this? Ever happened anything like this.

I hope not but what this year taught me is beware people you trust most could hurt.

12
$ 1.94
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Friend, Scam, Life, Crypto, Memes

Comments

Damn, you trusted him yet he betrayed you. It's good he returned your account although he ruined your friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really hurts when we are scammed by our own trusted people. I also scammed by one of my virtual friend. I trusted him blindly in order to exchange my BCH and Hive before I tried P2P trading. He charged 50% as the fee while I had been so hospitable to him. He is also member of dot platform but I don't want to mention him. I feel hurt that how people get benefits from your Innocence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is something which was happened with me as well in my starting days of Journey in crypto LOL.

Only Typical Paki's scamming people who don't know what they're doing and paying them for no reason. It's really sad to see such people in our country/society!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most painful part is getting betrayed by the person who you trusted the most, that's why it's always necessary to take precautions on people we trusted. Don't give a hundred percent, leave ourselves a little doubt about negative things might happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of thing that I learnt in 2022...I ain't now give 100% no matter what cuz of it's too much being used and such things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"it's a prank" that's the reason of those who can't give any reason anymore to deny all of their bad doings, lol. That kind of friend is nkt really REAL. They are a fake ones. At least, you discovered how the real him right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's Sucks for real.... Only reason I don't make friends anymore not even in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about what happened my friend. It was really hard for you that time because you treated him as your real friend but he is a fake one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Living in a world where expectations hurts.

Anyway, I have Good friends on internet now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got a lesson to learn there.. But it is much hurting if the person scammed you is your friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. That's how trust Issues started.

$ 0.00
1 year ago