The Moment I Migrated From Noise Cash

15 46
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

08-12-2022

It is really hard to tell I joined Noise Cash Two Years ago. Seriously how fast this all happened still feels like yesterday but now Noise Cash is Noise.app and the moment I migrated from old Noise Cash opened a portal of Memories to look back.

turned out old bio was removed eventually to this new one for indication. Anyway, I was waiting for 5,000 to Hit but that doesn't matter at all but memories does matter.

Will miss this one which was posted more than a Year ago on Noise cash when it was at it's Peak. Those 400+ Numbers were all real Users. Engagement was at it's best and actually quite fun.

How I Migrated from Noise Cash?

Some users were Getting mails to migrate from Noise Cash and some like me were just waiting for when it will be possible.

After coming across to Pantera topic about migration I find out we don't need to wait for Email anymore it is possible directly going through Homepage of Noise.cash

You can see this on screen so by clicking migrate your content

Everything was simply indicted haven't took much time at all.

It is totally upto us whether we want to be followed by everyone who was following on Noise cash or not.

I simply didn't changed anything cuz I wanted to see who is migrating from old place to here.

And than I pressed start import from where it all started to here we are Now in Noise.app.

It is just that simple with importing data as for me it is mirror to look back so important to have it secured on new platform.

The evolution is real

In my starting days of Noise cash it was still in beta version but still there was a lot of development going on. From chambers to Channels, in built wallet, Consolidation Fix, Customize search, Tags, Re-Noise and a lot more was launched which turned it from beta into Alpha.

The Evolution Got real after Noise.app was introduced with new UI, Features and much better Place without Spammers.

Also we have in built messenger in noise.app which makes thing more better.

Few Things to never forget

I still remember each and every Good thing happened to me cuz of Noise Cash. I have learnt in many ways, Boosted my confidence, meet many people who are friends and have special place in this heart.

Cheering up in each other success and uplifting when you're Low. The whole environment was more than family friendly. Never felt insecure or jealous.

Telesfor, Omar was one of Great personalities I meet cuz of Noise cash who always helped me figure out thing's and one of reason It was possible to come this far.

Later i Found Club1BCH and Got to know Great Authors and personalities PVM, MJ, Jane, Ruffa, Cari, Emily and all others Amazing people who made this journey more beautiful.

I will always remember these days and wish upcoming year on Noise.app and this platform will bring more Good memories and joys in our life.

Thankful for everything especially Simon, Marc and all donators who put smile on thousands of People in hard times after pandemic and in this inflated time.

Fin.

All the data might have been already imported cuz it's been few days since I migrated and it takes time to fully migrate everything.

Will miss the pinned post of mine in noise.cash which was introduction but hopefully that will appear once noise.app adds pinned feature.

Have said it all and before closing I want to tell reason behind inactivity is that I'm sick from few days and it just getting more worse instead of recovering but quite normal for me in winter.

So trying not to get caught by cold or unproductivity and don't even want to end this year not being well.

As of now more like having a not so Good end of 2022 which is expected and not surprised at all knowing how terrible it was overall.

Anyway, Hopefully y'all are having Great time and have migrated from Noise Cash already.

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

It would be really hard to leave noise.cash, bit I am hopeful as we are at new place which is also allowing us to bring our data along.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already left - I still do open it sometime like it's habit now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done this a few days ago... I felt different actually..as if migrating to other place lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feelings on this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also met lots of great people who are my close friends now on noise dot cash. I still didn't imported my data on noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome. You should migrate to save data!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have same people (users) in my list, today I migrated and I am so much happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear mate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been using the noise app for quite some time but still, I am not yet totally knowledgeable about the mechanics there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just same like Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard a lot of migration my friend. It's really hard because there are a lot of memories with that platform, the noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Majority of noisers are doing. Yeah, memories will be left forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very hurting goodbye and an awesome thankyou. Great 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, Hopefully memories on Noise.app will be beautiful like old time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago