The Harry Potter is Still as Classy Like Years Before in Childhood Time

14 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

29-09-2022

Couple of days back when I was thinking to re watch old masterpieces stuff like Movies from childhood or from 90s era.

My life was going hectic so watching series (seasons - Dramas) is something I can't do and for movies it takes like 2 hours of my free time.

Firstly thought from where to explore which movie I should watch from old ones and it was not an easy task.

Later from nowhere after seeing someone on Social Media talking about hardy Potter. I thought oh, it's finally something I was looking for and now time to rewatch all over again.

It's a famous thing people Say Bad dudes don't have any Nose and it all started from this and than pirate or Caribbean or many more.

Last I Watched Harry Potter in Childhood

Back in childhood at that time I was not into movies and for me watching cartoons the whole day was only thing in my mind.

And those were the days when always on the weekend had a plan to visit Grandma home and where we all cousins are at together.

Just like that one day harry Potter was screening on TV it was about year 2007 and was watching the first part of Movie.

Ever since I watched that I was like oh this is absolutely mind-blowing and then I watched like other parts along with the time or years being passed new parts were coming but I had only watched first 4 of Harry Potter.

Last Weekend I Rewatch Harry Potter

So, the last weekend I had enough time to rewatch completely. I took like two leave from college and had like 4 free days but also some other plans.

It took like a day downloading all parts and one by one I was watching with the flow without getting bored of it.

Those who don't know harry Potter is based on 8 chapter. Basically 7 has two parts so can say 8 different ones.

And from the movie few scenes where I Got goosebumps and like those scenes got separate place in my heart.

The moment when Albus Dumbledore aka professor was killed by Snape aka The half blood prince was where we all cried until we Got to know about the full story.

There are plenty of best scenes and moments more like emotions connected with this movie and tbh this franchise is my favorite of all time.

Some of My favorite Scenes from Finale of Harry Potter

When I reached to finale I was like sad because of last part and last time watching it. Anyway I was too focused on watching movie that I forgot to take some of screenshot but still has some to share.

When the Harry and his team with Goblin were Going to Get the soul of you know who. I won't take his name.

And I knew it Goblin will betray or do something fishy but

This escape from them on dragon back was something too Good.

While watching this it reminded me of House of Dragons. Yet I haven't watched it after first episode which was good.

When he got the strongest wand I was like now I know what will happen in finale and actually when he brings his army I was like Game over.

Later harry death and that scene which become a famous meme of time and then reborn of Harry or the battle between them in last everything was perfect.

From storyline to cinematics each and every creature or character was just love

Fin.

In the end movies like harry Potter happens only once in a decade. I wish to see such thing over again.

It Got same class like was in childhood times and for now I wonder which one would be the next one.

Feel free to recommend something good to watch for this weekend. For now watching "Bullet train" released recently.

More into Sci-fi or Comedy Genre coz other genre doesn't fit perfectly to situation. Well, do let me know what's your favorite part from Harry Potter and when was the last time you've watched it.

15
$ 4.27
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Love Harry Potter so much but I wasn't able to finish ittt huhu. I read it at first and I stopped until book 5 for some reasons I forgot ahahaha. Years later, I tried to watch it but then I stopped at 3 because don't have copies anymore and I can't download it before hahaha. Now, I don't have the time to watch ittt hayst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha so much ongoing in your life. Hopefully you'll find a time to watch it with loved one's!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefullyyyy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I can't remembwr anymore the story of Harry Potter. I guess I have to rewatch it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give it a rewatch you won't be bored and will feel Good to remember old days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have rewatched LOTR until the second part. I haven't gotten to the third part. I'll probably watch HP next :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I literally started watching LOTR the last day haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watched Harry Potter. Harry Potter and his friends grew up doing the movies. I like magic and things that we usually don't see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was Good seeing them Growing up doing movies. Indeed, said very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best scene in the story for me is when harry thought his father saved him from those hollows, but then again its just him in the future who goes back to the past using a powerful magic spell that could outclass those powerful hollows.

I rewatch harry potter for 3 days because we have complete CD of all 8 episodes.

We even have narnia, resident evil and hobbit-lord of the rings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea That scene was just absolutely Amazing. The way it was all happened In that scene was incredible and reminds me of Christopher Nolan masterpiece like Inception or interstellar like concept.

Damn Nice. As of now I'm watching lord's of the rings haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha waiting for your lord of the ring conclusions and thoughts. Haha

You should watch first hobbit before lord of the ring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love Harry Potter too that is why my second child's name is Godric Gryffindor. But we are not a wizard, we are just pure muggles.hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh For real? Hahaha. Godric Gryffindor is a cute name for pure muggles haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago