Rumors from different countries regarding vaccination

25 77
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Vaccination, Life, Virus, Pandemic, Rumors, ...

16.09.2021

Entering in next world where we'll live a different life and things are going to fast. This covid destroyed many peoples career, took many peoples life and it started 3years back and still mostly peoples are living in cage. Every single person think differently about this virus some peoples don't believe it even exist and these are dumbest person living on planet earth right now.

Suppose they are right covid doesn't even exist then why peoples are dying I've seen many peoples with my own eyes and in neighborhood back in 2020 and 2021.

So believing in this shit doesn't make sense at all. This thing make me sad that covid born after 16years of me and still covid is able to travel all around world and I'm struggling to travel into next room.

Now leaving these things behind and moving towards real topic of today. As we all know covid is already in every single country and every different county have different type of rumors and fears in their mind.

Some rumors look so weird and doesn't even make sense or logic so today I'm going to talk about these rumors.

Rumors everywhere

Everywhere i go i see rumors like there's no place exist in this world where peoples think vaccination is for positive purpose and nothing else behind this.

Rumors in my country regarding vaccination

Starting from my country first becuase i know much better what's going in my own country and how peoples are thinking about vaccination.

First majority of peoples believe in covid vaccination and right now In which city I'm living in it's almost fully vaccinated and it is in top 3 or 10 cities who get fully vaccinated.

And almost everywhere in my country is rushing for this purpose and trying to get vaccinated as soon as possible.

What about myself? Am i vaccinated? Will tell ahead.

Rumors

Mostly peoples also exist who don't think vaccination is better for them and they think it's a whole propaganda if I'll tell you why they think they should not get vaccinated then you'll obviously going to laugh or either will believe them

They think after vaccination process it will took 2years and then they will die because of vaccines. And I don't believe on this and i believe in death so i won't say that I'll able to see next day. So we always remember death and never think too much about this world and our life.

Vaccines will turn straight peoples into gay

This one sounds weird but sadly it's true and when covid was at peak like 2years back then i heard about this rumor created by a scientist itself and other scientists called him mad and if I'm not wrong then he's from France.

It's not our business who's behind this rumor but thing is why people's think this vaccines will make them gay. Bruh and their sisters if you born straight and if you think like this then I've a doubt on you that you're straight or already something fishy going on and you've a found a reason to announce officially and blame vaccines for all this.

Look how i solved this mystery now if you heard someone saying vaccines will make peoples gay then you should focus on that person until you confirm he's already gay.

Vaccination will cause zombie apocalypse

If this sounds real for you then you need urgently treatment for yourself coz you watched so many movies which make you think like this and try to avoid watching movies.

I don't even believe in this rumor and almost half of world think and believe this covid is sign for zombies and vaccination will change their DNA and in future zombie apocalypse will happen

Listen truth by zombie itself

So boys and their sisters don't worry about this vaccines will make zombies but those who look ugly in real life and then after becoming zombies they will just going to teach lesson to those who was calling them ugly when they was normal and those peoples who will still call them ugly.

I'm not saying this i had a conversation with one of zombie friend who was so ugly and got vaccinated and now he's living a life he dreamed for.

I watched a movie yesterday and everyone got infected and turned into zombies

I was watching maze runner for second time because my brothers was asking for a movie and it's worth watching and i already watched it before and it was a good experience of mine so yesterday we finished it's last part and in middle of movie i noticed something very strange

Wearing masks in movie before covid

It's very strange for me and i didn't noticed this when i watched it for first time and i was shocked Because wearing mask doesn't make sense and it was released before covid and in 2018

So basically it doesn't make sense because peoples was turning into zombie when a zombie bite them and people's were wearing masks for no reason and not everyone is wearing mostly young generation is safe from this virus and they are cure of this virus

And covid is similar in this case, peoples are wearing mask and those who have good stamina and immune system is safe from covid virus and they are young peoples.

Now let me know your thoughts on this is it human made virus coz i read whole history and it happened many time and nations itself created virus for many reasons so it might be possible.

Closing thoughts

I only know these rumors for now and if you know anything else then feel free to share with peoples. I'll continue on same topic but different talk tomorrow for now it's enough and i don't want to make it soo long.

I don't believe in these rumors and I'm not vaccinated yet and theirs a reason behind this so I'll share it tomorrow with everyone but believe me these are just rumors nothing else but still if you've seen someone with a bad experience after talking vaccine then it's better for you to not get vaccinated and choose something else coz we all know without vaccination we can't freely and independently live our life in our own country or even outside.

So I'm totally against this action by government like where's freedom of speech and right to make decision by own.

It doesn't make sense to me when I'm healthy enough and traveled in covid time and still safe from virus then no vaccination required and no one can force me I've many other options and choices to go.

Let me know your thoughts on this and today I've tried different thing if you've noticed some changes then let me know how it is and it's just start I'm looking forward to bring and take my content quality on next level.

fin.

17
$ 9.49
$ 8.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.14 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Vaccination, Life, Virus, Pandemic, Rumors, ...

Comments

I have lots of thoughts about this whole thing. All I am going to say here is based on what I heard just like you. I heard all of these things, that you said except straight people turn into gay. Never heard of that. I would add this to your list based on people say vaccine will stop girls getting pregnant and if a girl not vaccinated, but her pertner is, then still won't be able to be pregnant.

Magnet challenge: people show in videos, that after getting a vaccine different metal objects stick to their body heavier ones as well including knives and all the cutlery.

People are shaking after vaccinated also there are videos about that. Nurses leaving their jobs, because they are forced to be vaccinated. In Canada and in Australia they want mandatory vaccination. Now they started to give vaccines to young people as well in some places without their parents agreements.

About movies and real life. People say it is called conditioning. First they slowly start showing us things and we say "oh it is only a movie" and then it happens in real life. When we have to put it in practice it is already not a new thing, because we have seen it before in movies.

Bill Gates' prediction of the pandemic. He has a video saying there will be a pandemic, that could kill people. He is also talking about population control.

These are the things I have heard.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother for adding this in comment i missed few of them i heard a long way back that i forgot to mention in my article.

I never heard about pregnant one's but i saw videos on magnet one and at that time police arrested those who made such videos and they asked this was pre- planned nothing like this happen so go for vaccination

Also heard about this rumor that nurses are leaving job and all that thing so i think they are totally right. You're right bruh here in my country but with my own brother who's studying in hostel and their age is less than 10 got vaccinated without parent permission and it's worst thing.

Again totally agree with you here history witnessed this how they create mind of peoples and then implement their ideas i just wish one day peoples will see reality with their own eyes.

Once again thank you so much for adding these things much appreciated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. Glad to share what I know. Of course I still don't know what is the real truth about this whole pandemic. All I hear everywhere is they say "people wake up" or "don't be a sheep".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time will reveal truth so we can just try to follow guidelines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, my young friend

Interesting article that concerns everyone in one way or another. The internet is full of controversial information from those who are in favor of vaccination and those who are detractors.

I think you have a logical position on the threat to freedom. I do not doubt that there are rumors attached that overlap with reality. So each one evaluates well what he is going to do with her body in these times.

In the past, as a child no one asked you whether or not you should get vaccinated, they just vaccinated you. Anti-vaccine people have always existed, and for sure with good reason. Today it is not so different, but the immediacy of its production and its variety makes us suspect them in times of social networks.

I believe that every day, based on fear, people will renounce the illusion of freedom and the control of the state will be more ironclad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi bruh, hope you're fine

Thank you so much for appreciating it

And totally agreed with you well explained i was planning to talk on this topic today and i got more idea with your comment and will give my view on this comment in my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of vaccine would turn straight people into gay? I mean is this possible? Lol. Rumors are really unreasonable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i don't know but every scientists denied this and say the one who is saying this is mad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's too aweful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would it be so bad of me if I'll say that I am looking forward for the Zombie Apocalypse? Hahahah.a just kidding. I am so sorry, this is just what I usually imagine back when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way it's not bad i also want to see this happening lol haha same thing i dreamed when i was kid. Relateable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here in the Philippines. There's one doctor that got interviewed over a television channel. When the host asked if he was already vaccinated he answered NO and never will. The host asked again "why". He mentioned that the vaccine is more dangerous than the virus itself. That someone's covering up the total number of deaths caused by the vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least someone said truth and i wish peoples will make right decision on time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing is, we don't know if that statement is also true..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I believe that COVID is indeed real, I can't help thinking of the fact that some people were really behind this "PLANdemic" maybe true. I mean, we don't have a clear source of the virus, it just suddenly surged in cases, and now it can modify itself to many variants. Something's really not right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking that this virus is caused how they're showing to world but when i read history i was shocked and it's confirmed someone is behind this whole Plandemic and as you know it has many variants things are not right and hope it will not get worst in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. There has to be some kind of a group behind this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some Filipino are thinking that vaccination is useless and they said that they just use it to gain money from people huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rip logic haha here they are offering free vaccines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the zombie apocalypse part. I'd actually love it if a zombie apocalypse takes place cos I'm already prepared for it. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks bruh. Same here I'd also love it but it's only possible in different universe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we will all become Zombies soon..hahahaha.. people's mindset sometimes crazy.. it's the effect of watching too much Movies.. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's why i don't watch too much movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had a hard time convincing my Mother in the Philippines to take the vaccine coz she really believe that it will turn her into a zombie. She's fully vaccinated now. Still a normal human being. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha she's still Normal because she's pretty.only those are becoming zombies who look ugly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago