Reaper NFTs ruling over Smart BCH: New collection in town

14 68
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

20-01-2022

Living in a town where lot's of NFTs are in market and coming new collections everyday but no it's not possible for every single NFT collection to rule there's only a king can rule over community and now we've new king to rule in Smart BCH

This new collection in town is personally the only favourite NFT collection since too long and it was a complete original art and concept also these NFTs represent one of finest and clean + real meaning of quality.

NFTs hype is always increasing in community and I'm seeing them as a new opportunity so I'm spending more time in NFTs instead of other things and Believe me it's too much fun.

Specially minting NFTs is too much fun we don't know what we are going to get with our investment and happiness after finding a rare peace of art is something we all want.

Hype of reapers NFT before sitting on throne

It happen 3days back when i was minting lad NFT and than suddenly came to know a new collection named reaper is coming into Smart BCH

I thought we need to wait much for minting this new collection but later came to know minting was happening after 2 days.

After Doing a little research on reaper collection i found it's worth investing at least it was looking way more professional than some NFT exist in smart BCH so knowing this collection is made by someone having a great mindset to built community i set my alarms and was continuously seeing when timer will end.

Also because the person behind this project was a well known person and developer in community so it was totally worth investing in this project.

I sacrificed my sleep just to mint reaper NFTs

Everytime whenever a new project whether it's a sep20 token, ido or NFT i was always lucky in term of time when they launch but this time i was unlucky in this case

Because when i noticed time of minting it was 6am in my country and if i sleep than there was no option to wake up next day so i just decided to sacrifice my sleep to mint NFTs.

I knew it if i sleep and wake up after 3-4 hours of minting I'll already missed it so obviously there was only one option left to mint was stay awake and don't fall asleep.

I was also home alone and decided to let's talk with someone or watch series or write article whatever just don't sleep.

At 4am i was already sleeping without sleeping and was having a headache so i set alarms and decided to close my eyes, never sets an alarm to wake up for anything in my life but just for NFT I'm that much serious, so believe me i set 3different alarm

First i set for 5:30am than 5:45 and now 5:50 i was now ready to mint NFTs.

Minted more than 10 reaper NFT

Now minting was about to happen and before minting my mind was ready to mint only 5 no more because it cost 0.05BCH per mint but i knew this isn't like other NFTs so totally worth it

I minted 10 reapers and i was too quick like when counter was ended i just increased number of mint and pressed buy so it doesn't take me much time to grab early numbers.

My initial investment after minting 10 NFT is 0.5BCH and i was confident to take it out back selling half of these NFT i minted.

I sold 3 of my reaper NFTs till now

It's been like less than a day still few hours remaining and i already sold my 3 NFTs only 7 remains and sooner or later they will be gone too

Reaper #19 was sold out this evening for 0.126BCH only it's cheap but totally fine because i found it less attractive like from background and looks ain't look too attractive but sold out because of early launch.

Another reaper #20 sold out for 0.15BCH and one more was also sold out but don't know exactly for how much because i was sleeping at that time.

Too unlucky to mint rarest reaper NFT

Right after minting I didn't even looked at my NFT because i was too sleepy so when i woke up saw my collection and than after seeing telegram

I realised how unlucky i was while minting because like you are seeing #19 NFT sold out for 0.126 but actually #18 was one of rarest reaper NFT coz they're only 26 out of 10,000 but i was not lucky enough to grab it.

Not only once it happened twice now once again i missed another rarest reaper mint

Highest sold for 25BCH which is number 666 and believe me if i minted only two more NFT than this reaper belongs to me but actually it didn't happened.

But still I'm happy with my collection already selling and holding some for later for now just trying to get initial investment back to mint upcoming NFTs so let's see how it works later.

For now there are two more projects I'm waiting for one is apes and next one is panda NFT Gamefi so till now no regret investing in Smart BCH NFTs it's just a way to grow portfolio.

15
$ 24.84
$ 24.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.34 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Wew, really lucky of the owner of that nft, really awesome. And you really invest a lot in reapers ha while I only invest 0.1 BCH lol. But well, Good Luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that guy is too lucky, tbh it's not alot got only 10 meanwhile others bought 100s and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These reapers looks like they are sent by the death. I haven't entered the word of nfts yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly, take your time to enter this world of NFTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've minted three but haven't sold them yet. I will look at both projects you mentioned, so thanks for pointing them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hope you'll sell them taking good profit, yeah it's worth looking at those projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd better stop procrastinating and get into NFTs now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you waiting for just go jump in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so lucky I guess... I'm sure in a few weeks, those ones you have will be worth ten times more than they are worth now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I'm lucky, yes value will keep increasing by the time so GMI.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got only one and already sold it for .1 and yes it is not also rare. My first experience in selling NFT in oasis.cash. Congrats on the 10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2x is good though it was not rare so good deal and now a better start in NFTs as well so best of luck ahead. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am happy that someone bought it, while I am seeing designs almost same with it with lower prices. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you, wish you best of luck ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago