Nature changed my way of thinking

22 47
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Choices, Feelings, Fun, Memories, ...

Greetings!

A hate story of mine started a long way back and turned into a love story how this happened when a person who hate nature more than anything can love it.

It's blessings for us in this world that we have such incredible beauty of nature and we got to know it's worth when we almost killed it with our own hands

No doubt it's god creation and we're responsible for everything and it's our responsibility to make this world more better but asked yourself what you did for nature? Nothing but nature provides us many resources to survive and many things which is telling worth of nature.

But how a person who hate nature can tell this thing oh let me start my story but before this let me share something which made my day.

Nothing just a little happiness of mine

Today i completed mine 250 followers here which made my day

Finally

It's quality is not that much good coz i was playing game but anyways I don't have enough words to say thanks but I'll pay this off and a surprise is on way.

My hate story

It started from my childhood as i told previously i never liked to visit village and live a boring life their coz at that time many things was not available but not only this thing

I always hate nature things like it's mountains trees or whatever place

It started when i was watching tv shows and i only know nature is dangerous for human beings coz of animals stuff and specially whenever i visit my village or somewhere in village i specifically not liked coz of too much rainfall,insects and cracked roads.

Living in noisy place was normal for me

Another reason is coz i was born in city and spend my whole life in city so it was normal for me to live in noisy place as compared to nature which is peaceful and no one's will disturb us,no more loud horns and other stuff available in cities are not available in nature which is why it's not easy for person like me to love nature.

Reason to hate nature

In my opinion why a person will spend money to visit nature and mostly when it comes to nature peoples decide to move to village sides which is known for nature.

I firstly hate it because I can't order any tasty food where I'm living right now but if you've mother then thing's are fine for anyone.

But mostly peoples who love nature never see what type of food is available everything matter for them is place where they are and this thing hit's me hard when this happened.

My hate turned into love

After moving from city to village surrounded with nature blessings things got changed and i seriously knows worth of it in our life.

It all changed not because of beauty of nature and sunshine and sunrise stuff but it's something else which I'll tell.

It's better coz of peoples

Specially living in a city means surrounded with so called neighbors which will try their best to make your life hell

But in village every person knows their opinion doesn't matter in someone else life so they never walk into someone else matter.

Not only this more than one year living in village and never ever experienced any type of fights and also kids are less so no disturbance in peace.

Nights are more like blessings

For those who hate nature just imagine you're surrounded with mountain and living between them

Everywhere you'll see there's a mountain and when you'll see in sky this thing will change your mind

Nights in nature

It's not a movie scene or something but a moon showing worth of nature nights where I'm currently living is more like blessings for us.

Nature mornings is different and never seen somewhere else before

It's not about only nights after seeing sunrise first time ever in my village literally changed my way of thinking and it will change yours too

Morning in nature

After this scene it changed my way of thinking and from this i always wake up and never sleep before seeing this moment and if you've partner with you then it's best place to spent time.

It's not about only day and night,sunset or sunrise,moon and stars every moment and time spent in nature is worthy.

I fall in love with nature after seeing Vlogs

This thing also played it's role to change my mind I've seen many vlogers from my country visiting different places and exploring nature which introduced me things to do in nature.

And literally i made a plan or dream place to visit where i can feel nature and it's beauty.

It's in my country luckily and I'm planning to visit there next year.

Walking everyday in nature

Like it's routine for a person who want to stay healthy and walk in morning or evening as an experienced person living in nature and doing this thing let me show which type of thing you'll see

Best place for walking

Just feel the silence and birds voices while walking here everyday it's more like blessings but not for everyone coz mountains are like ups and down and going up means struggle more and more which i did many time and it's enough to feel tired.

Fresh things in nature

Everything like fruits and other things are fresh in nature and most importantly drinking water in place surrounded with nature which will surely taste like water

And personally from when I'm living here i never experienced any type of shortage of water and smell etc coz it's completely fresh water and i bet in whole world you can't find fresh water anywhere else.

Closing thoughts

It was all many things are still left but not feeling well and mind isn't working also it's been more than 1year in this place and who knows nature more than me

And i love it coz of it's weather in summer except few days we spent days without fan unlike people's melting in cities.

And how can i forgot winter coldness and snowfall it's best thing nature gives us and we should be grateful for having such things near us and in our country.

Also it was not a hate story but let me know what's your thoughts on nature and how you look it.

Slp tokens

Anyways drop your SLP address also i wanna spread this tokens and more exciting things on way.

Fin.

16
$ 14.77
$ 13.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.25 from @Meyzee
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Choices, Feelings, Fun, Memories, ...

Comments

I grew up in rural area and been loving it since then. My aunt wanted us to try living in the city but we refused cause we hate thatidea and didn't like the noise and chaos that comes with living in the city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in nature is the best for me...I hate loud noises so I guest I can't live in a lively city ..I'm happy where I live now here in Province.. Fresh air and fresh fruits and foods.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mygash, I love nature huhu. I couldn't even stand living in a City without going back to the province every week. There's this time that I stayed in the City for almost 1 month and I really got sick. I couldn't stand the pollution 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feels like you made for nature thats why you can't stay in city hehe lucky you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahuuh. I am one with the nature ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature especially in the village. You get to see many things and you will be amazed at them. Going out for a walk to see nature is very healthy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's true we are lucky to have nature around us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i born in village and i am planning to live in village all the time because of it's facilities that we faced in different way., but i do not like hill side area yet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's good decision,,, in start i also didn't like hill side but now I'm loving it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

here available hill side area but this is kinda like tragedy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Between city and rural area, I will always choose rural area. I love being surrounded by nature. Nature gives us peace and calmness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same choice I'll pick!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't literally hate nature, you hate the place where you are living. You are just close to nature 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha indeed it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love natures. ☺️ at first I also hate it because I don't notice them. I was always in my room with darkness however after how many years, I learned to love lights, I opened my windows like my heart from other people. I love how I was relaxed when I see them from my own sight every morning and the fresh air that hugging me...nature become my Comfort 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well good to know you found your comfort and you're lucky my story is similar woth yours and those are lucky who realize things early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is always the best! Number one in my list!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all pass through different phases of life. But when we started to love alone at the age of 20 or above then it .now we intered into the life of maturity and peace. In this stage we start loving nature and attract from nature and don't care of anyone. We start listing to heart but make decision with mind. This is maturity stage of life. Congratulations for 250 Mashallah you completed them. Hat off for you a ture lenged. Stay happy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly agreed with your statement and each word you says and also thank you for blessing words and appreciation (人´∀`)。゚+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks most welcome keep shining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't trade nature over city life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trade successfully completed! Hehe everyone who knows it's importance will trade for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago