Monthly Income Report: Secured More than Half BCH

22 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Productive, Wallet, BCH, Growth, ...

30-06-2022

It's time to track the income of June the month when in summer we're going through winter season of crypto. My expectations wasn't too much this time coz it hurts when you expect too much

And being grateful for whatever I've made so far in June.

This is the last final day of the month and as always will end this with an income report of whole month.

So let's get started without wasting further time.

Income Report - June

This month was full of fun and unexpected moments. I tried trading made some Noise and was also consistent on read cash

With one extra thing this June is Hive, i was quite much active in hive but not like how i really expected but a Good start of a new journey.

Nothing from SmartBCH except losing more even being in stablecoin.

It's not as productive like previous months but grateful and happy with what I've earned and achieved.

Achieved Expected income Goal - Noise Cash

My expectation was less like i said while setting goal more like 30 days back from now and I've successfully achieved My expected income target from Noise cash

When the month was started BCH was above $200 And that's why i set expected income to only 0.1bch

But I've made more than that in BCH coz it went all the way down and accumulation value in BCH was easy but worth way less in dollars.

Guess my income from noise cash? Will give hint, it is less than 0.25bch and more than 0.1bch.

Its easy to guess when my goal was 0.1bch but BCH went down and it helped me to accumulate more than that.

Tho not counting value in dollar but as we know BCH is in 2 digits now.

Expected Income achieved - Read Cash

This time knew it something terrible is coming toward me and set expected income to 0.5bch only and have already achieved my milestone.

Guess my read income? Let me give hint so it is more than 0.5 and less than 0.7bch

The one who guess definitely deserves to get something and that something is something random.

Anyways i was quite inconsistent this time coz i was also trying to do other tasks and was too busy in real life things especially these last few days

And most of the time i was inactive coz of movies stuff but Good thing is was able to make thing's possible

Reaching expected income is a Good thing but it was possible coz BCH went all the way down otherwise accumulation was taking too much time.

My Progress in Hive

As i promised while was setting Goals to start my journey in Hive and finally i did it but not as expected

I did lots of interaction and learned a lot more about it's ecosystem personally happy with my progress in hive.

So far I've published more like 4 different topics including my introduction and I've secured 15 hive powers and some hive backed dollars

Including some different kind off tokens worth like one dollar.

It's been like more than 10 days since I've been active in hive because of busy in real life but now from today planning to be consistent like before and focus more on hive in the beginning.

fin.

That's it, my whole progress of June and ready for the new month this time i had some more plans to work on will set goals once we enter in July.

For now all wallets are set and zero meanwhile BCH is also in two digits now giving me horrible vibes

In the End grateful for everything and satisfied as well. Hope the new beginning will be more blessed and better than the current ending.

Still there's a hope BCH will not die otherwise it would be devastated for everyone. Another month Gone and yet nothing achieved in real life.

Will meet the expectations sooner or later will keep the hustle mode on and grinding is the way.

Though tracking completed and after tracking one year income and seeing wallet or BCH current value I've wasted last 12months doing nothing

Like all the efforts and hard work coz of holding becomes dust and will be worse if it won't recover no plan of selling anything now

Not even make sense i still deep down regret over my all past decisions but it doesn't mean i give up. Hard times never last forever and I'll keep doing what I'm good and comfortable at.

Let's Hope this July will bring lot's of happiness and surprises in our way and hope everyone had spent a productive and memorable June.

15
$ 1.13
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Productive, Wallet, BCH, Growth, ...

Comments

Congratulations! More articles about smartbch hahaha. Like I said in my reply earlier, you're my source of info :))

Good luck to your Hive journey. I might try it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, why you have to put the ss and blurr3d it. We want ro see we want to see 🤧 hahaha kidding. Congrats for the achievement. Guess I have to start over again on Hive 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's all pray that we may have better months in the future. Still, congratulations, God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea hope so, Thank you. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you bro. You did an amazing job there and for being active consistently. More more more bch in your wallets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bruh really appreciate, in our wallet! Keep grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My guess: 0.2 noise + 0.6 read. Hehehe Whatever it is, congrats on your achievement. I never keep track like this. Any BCH earned is a bonus for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're close (Noise one), Thank youuuuu so Much Emily aunty. U too busy in real life to track

Find me a job too I'm broke now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Your earnings in noise is big! My earnings there is just enough cause I am not that active there haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, it's not big as compared to previous one's but fine. I spent most of the time in noise too much active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad to know that you get more than your goal setup for this Month. I hope that the next month will be more fruitful for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this coming month, things will be better because the rate at which crypto is falling is alarming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, can't see it getting more worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really massive dear friend. I wish you more earnings in the month of July. Let's keep striving harder. It may not be easy but we'll get there. Congratulations on your earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear for your kind words. I wish same for you and yea we All GMI (Gonna make it).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess your noise accumulation is 0.20 and read.cash is around 0.65 BCH. Not bad, its a good one. Mine was no report because I had no progress this month haha. My previous counts were also down. Let's see that July is a good month for all of us and BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're close tbh, yea not bad at all. Ah really? I guess you had progressed in real life, wish July will bring lot's of happiness in your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My June is so messy coz I'm so busy.. and crypto is getting worst especially with BCH ecosystem with the Coinflex and Ver dramas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah we're all busy :( life is not normal anymore when crypto and this whole thing is worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You are such a consistent person. I was wondering why I cannot see pictures on Hive until now, it's very weird and I know it's not due to my internet connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sometimes frontend might be slow

Try ecency or peakD it should work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago