My first productive and unexpected week of October

29 76
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Happiness, BCH, Review, Productive, Plans, ...

07-10-2021

Worried about me where i was gone from past two days i was completing absent from scene because of hectic routine of mine and all these things happened in first week of October is so unexpected for me coz i was already ready and knew this month will be busy for me but i never thought it will be too much busy

So well I'm back with whole week review what i did in first week and some other random updates

I'm not able to visit other guys and fellow so don't mind my inactivity it's just for few days than I'll be more energetic than always.

Let's just start with some exciting things i did in my first week but this time let's just start with my progress and income in first week I'm not surprised with it at all coz i was doing more hard work and activity was at peak.

Starting with first productive week in noise cash

In 8 months this is first month of mine when i noticed it's my productive week and better than previous one's my history of starting days are always so bad but things are change or because my content is changed and more efforts to make productive days.

I was remembering my previous starting days of previous months and it was full with hustle and bad luck everytime i noticed and experienced something wrong is happening in start of months to demotivate me or whatever it was my bad luck

After seeing my historic start of month my lowest income of first week from noise cash is just 3$ and it's been 4months now and can say this time my highest income of first week from noise cash is almost 5* and I'm so happy seeing my progress.

Productive week and great start of mine here

After making all time lowest income from read previous month i wake up from dream and tried my best to do in first week so it will increase my energy and motivation level for next upcoming days

So my start and comeback was great and in first 7days i was able to make 5 productive days than i decided for two days rest because of my hectic routine.

Well I don't need to show screenshot of any income of mine coz i don't think it's suitable to do this coz i know everyone see with different angle.

Absence of rusty and lucky peoples

It was one of best week for some peoples and at the same time worst week for other remaining peoples coz of rusty wasn't in mood to treat everyone equally and it was almost absent for 2days which is first time happened in history.

Rusty treated some lucky peoples very nicely and I'm expecting treat from those lucky peoples i wish to have same luck

But to be honest first day when this glitch happen i was in that lucky peoples list when i wake up and checked my notifications it was full with generousity and i was unaware this is glitch coz i was thinking old system is back but no i was wrong from than till rest of two days i wasn't able to get any attention and i was expecting now he'll visit but no way he threw me out from lucky peoples list.

Seeing my bleeding portfolio in bullish market

It's very sad and heart breaking for me coz in binance it was one of worst week of mine i missed a 10$ profit coz i sold early and than i invested in other coins from where i got nothing and my portfolio is all red when whole market is bullish and pumping high

Red blood when market is sky rocketing

I did mistake and bad choice of coins always give me disadvantages and loss so i think i should stop investing at all or stop investing in alt coins coz i never got anything from alt coins but let's see what will happen in future coz I'm not mood to sell in loss.

Making profits from smart BCH

Starting days was best ever days of mine in smart BCH but now I'm seeing little bit unproductivity and less opportunities than before but somehow managing to make my days productive again and trying to achieve at least 1 BCH profit before end of month

My todays profit

I got few opportunities today and got lucky to invest in some of dip and already sold all in profit now waiting for a dump and pump coz I've Potato(POTA) in my portfolio.

Keeping eyes on market 24hours isn't easy

It's not easy to make profit from smart BCH coz i know how much i need to be active I'm almost seeing market 24hours a day except sleeping time and still I'm missing dips coz it take minute to pump 20% high and minute to go 40% down so finding profit in less time is something next level and I'm becoming better and better doing this.

Just now i missed two pumps and from last two days I'm noticing this is happening again and again so trying to improve my mistakes.

Track of my smart BCH moves and strategy

I can say this month I'm more busy coz i created every single sheet with different track from monthly income to yearly revenue to smart BCH profit and binance investment,profit or loss.

Every move of mine in smart BCH

My initial investment is almost 0.32bch and still it's in wallet for investment and I'm trying best to make profit and avoid loss or also my strategy for eben coz it's almost dead and not in position to sell.

Bought MILK from pre sale

Today i was traveling and than i saw an announcement of new upcoming dex in smart BCH and pre sale i didn't think too much and without doing research i just invested my 0.05bch in pre sale

Than i came to know it's interface and everything is same like benswap totally copied but still i think it has future and potential to rise all i need is profit and once I'll see profit I'll think 100times before investing again there.

Last day of shopping before marriage ceremony

Today was last day of preparation coz from tomorrow we'll do packing and some other things before leaving home so it will be another busy day

And I was inactive today because i wasn't at home i was traveling to buy few things along with a haircut but when i reached home mom was like no way you wasted money again coz it's still same like before and I sas like seriously barber took 1hour to do this and you're saying it's still same haha she was so mad and was asking she will take me tomorrow and will have to follow her but now her mood is changed and I'm saying no let's go tomorrow with me I'm ready for this sacrifice.

Closing thoughts

I wish to have many more productive start of new month like this time and also busy schedule and routine as well coz it's fun doing this and I'm enjoying being active once again in real life at least I'm not using mobile every time.

From now onwards i think so my unproductive days are going to start because of events and activities coming and I can't do anything asked my mom I'm not going anywhere coz my mood got changed but can't live alone in home when I don't know to cook or instead if cleaning and doing too much hard work staying here it's better to do some chill

My request to everyone is maybe I'll be inactive for few days or I won't visit anyone so don't be mad at me I'll make everyone happy once everything will be back to normal routine.

So this was all happened in week still missed few things i thought it's not necessary to share and will love to know about your first week coz I'm curious it was productive for you or not i wish everyone had more productive week than mine.

20
$ 11.22
$ 10.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 15
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Happiness, BCH, Review, Productive, Plans, ...

Comments

Wow so were included in one of rusty's bestfriends those last days hehe. I thought rusty forgot about me that time but I sti write anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you track all your activities 🤧 you are so skilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi, you're enjoying too much in SmartBCH ha. Good for you, I stop for a while in that. Focus morw in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad your first week was productive one and you were among lucky people at least for one day. But I haven't earned the way I expected, but still I am hopeful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Keep going you'll make yours even more productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some decent profits! I miss the presale of MILK, wonder if it's still on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed and pre sale will end in monday so yeah still time left to join but DYOR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I went to research on it earlier today and I am not feeling the urge to jump in hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good i already took this risk let's see now what will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it might turn out great for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a doubt in muesleswap.. They don't even set a price.. no pool and farm.. The TG group is so quite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly i noticed this after investing my BCH haha irresponsible me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a hectic week of October! You are really good at making your days productive and worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! I'm not good but this time I don't know what happened and making more productive days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a busy week truly, I was happy for you when I saw that rusty surprised you,I prayed for your kind of luck during those days. I am happy he is back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought no one knows i was in lucky peeps but sadly he threw me out haha you'll be lucky next time but i wish to not have this glitch one's again coz we all deserve to get equally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so thoughtful of you about equality, it doesn't matter you deserve what you earn so be happy friend. Amen, I claim the prayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time to complete the task ahead of you, you don't need to apologize we understand and we would support you. Rusty showed up that's nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bruh that's what i need right now will remember everyone who was with me even when i wasn't active.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome.....wish you luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a lot of activities within just one week of October. That's a lot. Rusty's absence made me sad initially but he's now back and everyone is happy once more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup but still not tired and enjoying this much all things haha. Yeah I'm happy and everyone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I envy you you can do all those. I wish our portfolio put a big smile on our face this coming days. Im looking forward to it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks momma! I wish too and sooner or later it will put big smile on our face we're true BCH holders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last day of shopping before marriage ceremony. But you didn’t refer whose marriage ceremony. You were showing busyness almost all the article. Hope, coming days will be productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already shared back than about this but yeah it's in my family. I hope so it will be more productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking for new dexes on other blockchains now for potential token gains and airdrop. I missed a few in the past so I thought a give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also trying best to not miss opportunity that's why bought pre sale of muesliswap. Wish you good luck we'll make productive days from everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I wish you good luck too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago