My all mistakes and wrong decisions in BCH community

28 164
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a great day busy with their incomplete tasks.

So today I decided to share my wrong decision's or mistakes i made in past 2 months till now and more to come or why always happen with me.

First of all i just completed 2500 views here and want to thank all of you for supporting me and making my wishes comes true.

Everyone in BCH community make some wrong decision and feel regret after some time like me will tell you whole story from where it all started and where it's now and still continue making wrong decision or mistakes as always.

Mistakes or wrong decision

Going to mention some things to discuss or explore more from where it all started and going on

  • First wrong decision in BCH community

  • Mistake I've made in this month

  • Reason's making wrong decisions in BCH

Just few thing's but worth reading story of mine and you guy's can also relate to this things.

First wrong decision in BCH community

Once a legend say first impression is last impression and it's 100 percent true so in BCH community if you started your journey with a mistake or wrong decision then it will always happen with you and there is no way going back and you'll always regret from your decision something like that happened with me 2month's ago when i joined community of BCH and everything was clear i know about how things work there so i cannot say i was new at that time but was learning things basically at that time everyone was doing giveaways and i was not missing any opportunity.

At that time i wasn't aware of holding BCH or coin for long term or it prices go high and down whenever i check my wallet if amount is less than i was like wallet is scamming or stuff but then i started figuring out before this i already made a big mistake and loss.

First mistake story

So story started from here when i was participating contest etc and from somewhere i received 0.09bch which was around 35$ worth BCH coz at that time it's price was less than 400$ and exactly 390$ price of BCH was at that time.

But where i made mistake or money comes from?

You guy's will be shocked after reading whole

Let me first show you guys proof of that amount

0.09bch as i said

as you can see I'm not lying or anything I'm just telling truth at that time i was using payer as BCH bank or you can see date or time in screenshot and search BCH price was 390$ and i started making wrong decisions.

From where i received BCH

First i already asked i was not missing any opportunity and participating contest and that time i received 10000 myth hunter tokens by Sofia not gonna mention her.

And i was thinking i received reward of having these token's but when i contacted Sofia and ask she told we already sent amount and you're not able or qualify to receive BCH so i was shocked and questioning my self from where i received this amount then.

Let me know what's your thoughts from where i received this much amount at that time when it's price was too low do comment and tell me

Giving away

i still have these tokens and deciding to sent these all tokens to random person who's reading this article.

So do comment your SLP address I'll sent randomly to all of you will send totally random from 100 to 1000 tokens depend on condition.

Back to story

So i was telling about story of first wrong decision and after receiving this and wondering about from where i received this and i thought if it's sent mistakenly or it's a bug and i was scared of losing this amount so i transferred all BCH into payer and then i was acting normal and took a long breath but after next day i decided to convert it into local fiat and luckily it's price was up and almost 410$ or 420$ at that time and when i converted and saw it's more and then i comes to know BCH price go up and down or it's a whole system and i was regretting my decision.

So it's clear now how it's all started and how mistakes entered in my life after joining community.

One more thing let me know what was your first mistake you've ever made after joining BCH family.

Mistakes I've made this month

I didn't counted all mistakes I've made this month every single decision i make was a big mistake for me and still feeling regret on my wrong decision.

When this month begins it's started acting like bull and starting was bullish and then it started going down and which scared me a lot and made me took wrong decision.

I don't want to see those red numbers back again and already whole previous month spent like this but now I'm regretting on all my decisions I've made at that time.

More than 250$ worth BCH loss

Yes you read it right it's a big amount for me and from this amount i can buy a new mobile for my mom but can't do anything already regretting on my decisions

100$ transaction

You're seeing 100$ transaction when it price was 550$ and let me show you it's current price and why I'm crying now

158$ in loss

You can see current price is half of amount I've sent and I'm in loss of 58$ for just 1 transaction of 100$ it's not just a single transaction of 0.172bch which worth now 160$ i made more than 3 transaction of 100$ which means 250$ loss in less than 2 weeks.

Not only this I'm still making wrong decision and later I'm feeling regret on my decisions.

I didn't stop improving these mistake and continue making will mention all reasons ahead.

Now 2 day's back i converted more BCH into fiat to buy a new mobile for my mother i added my savings i was saving from months and some BCH i make this month.

4$ loss

I converted this to buy a new mobile for mother which I'll buy tomorrow will write on detailed after buying it.

This time not much from these platforms but still BCH contributed and help me a lot

1 day back as you can see screenshot I've made this transaction and now I'm in loss of more than 5$ and these small mistakes are becoming more and more day by day when ever i tried not to do this and feel regret later i can't control myself.

This is not just a mistake I've made other's mistakes also by not doing research or random people's advice's.

I made mistake not to invest right

Later back previous month i posted on noise cash coz it was my first time and i was expecting to get advice from experience person who knows much about trading.

I was going for bnb it's price was 230$ or less at that time and other option was ltc and suggestions was required so people's asked to not invest in bnb coz of reasons they are telling me don't know exactly know and i decided to go with ltc instead of bnb and now it's price is flying and now it's in possition of BCH and ltc is still there far behind.

But i still got profit but not like bnb so i got a lesson to not take advice from anyone do your own research and learn more by doing mistakes.

I don't think there's a person in this trading field who didn't make mistakes i bet everyone made wrong decision and loss their money and learnt new thing's.

Let me know what was your mistakes or wrong decisions till now or first one.

Reason's of doing wrong decisions

Trading is all about patient if you have no patience than it's not for you leave it now

Every time i loss money there was always a same reason i can't wait or be patient every hard core holders wait patiently and they succeed or got much profit and we who don't wait always loss something.

I'll suggest you to hold your amounts until you saw a holder with experience going to convert or take any step then follow him.

Prevent this to loss

Not a experience person but i learnt this things by making wrong decisions till now

Do not open your wallet and check your balance or BCH or coin price again and again

Be patience or wait till it started going down and down more than 1% or more

Learn about graphs and check predictions

Follow experience person and avoid other people's advice or whatever they are doing.

Just few things I've learned making wrong decisions in this field and i know it's not possible to not do any mistake you'll always do mistakes but try to learn more and avoid things.

Must drop your SLP down in comment's to hunt some tokens

Closing thoughts

Before closing i want to share do not feel sad or regret on your decision if you loss some you can make more or cover your loss by doing hard work then there is a chance for you to not repeat mistakes again but if you do mistake again than do not feel sad repeat this again and again. I'm applying this and getting results more power to you guys.

I hope it was a worth reading article and you'll drop your experience or mistakes you've done to make me feel I'm not the only one who is doing continuously mistakes.

Fin.

23
$ 81.92
$ 50.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 31.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

simpleledger:qqdy9ygt5a8d0f4cxfknraksatz069gcmvnkrcqzlz

Its ok its not too late, we are learned from out mistake. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay to make mistakes. As long as we know and we learn from it to prevent another mistakes.

That's okay. Even I did the same but I had no choice.

We all have different stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed agree with you

You should write your story too coz every one story is different and it teach other lessons

We all have different stories to tell!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is worth reading and a lot of lesson to learn,indeed if you dont make mistakes you cant learn something atleast for now on we know our mistakes and we can be very careful nextime,thanks for sharing your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe nakakalungkot kasi madami ding nawala sayo, yaong pagkakamaling nagawa ko naman ay ang magtiwala na lamang sa isang investment na hindi sapat ang nalalaman, sa perang nawala sa aking na 175k nasabi ko na lamang na sana kung nalaman ko agad ang tungkol sa bitcoin sana dito na lamang ako nag invest san fumoble pa ang pera ko at hindi nawala na parang bula, pero lesson learned dn nan na dahil din doon napunta ako sa noise at read cah di man ganoon kalakihab ang kita at di pa gaanong napapnsin ayos lang at LEAST nakaksabay na ako di gaya ng iba na niyayaya ko puro sila nega, tama ka jan nagkakamali man tayo PERO ang mahalaga natututo tayo , worth reading dn naman ito, I just paste my SLP i might be late pero ayos lang baka lang naman hehe. simpleledger:qr6ck0dcm40aq7h83jswyneexwx7hqpu8yvul33hst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most important thing is you learn from those mistake kids, now you know how Crypto or BCH works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exaxtly i learned a lot from mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. So, are you still hodling your BCH now? ๐Ÿคจ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Started from zero now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qzk66wazapsw9fd7dsajh7mpr0l9uy9vmqqea63aws I have no slp address You are right when there is a new person come in noise cash,he did not know about noise cash.experienced person guide that person to use noise cash.when we use any thing randomly,we made wrong decisions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some times our mistakes regret us but we learn from our mistakes to take new lessons of life. Things are come back. We learn good lesson to achieve goals and have success.sometimes we make bad decisions due to little hurry but we fix every thing by trust in allah almighty. Never lose hope.you made another bch by doing hardwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hesr you lost this huge amount but almost everyone in this community did mistake and learnt lesson and you should look forward and try not to do mistakes again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'm already moved on and not thinking what i loss and now trying my best to not repeat mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Miss, as we have always told you, you share really incredible publications, and this motivates us to better evaluate our outlook, not to get carried away by the problems before making a decision, as you rightly mention in this world what is needed is patience, without it we will not achieve anything.

Now, we started working with BCH at the beginning of February, we earned our first fractions of this incredible currency thanks to Noise, then we joined to publish in Read and we increased our amount, however one thing is to want to save and think about the future, and another to see the reality that this money has to be used for some eventuality. Just like the friend of Micro y Relatos, we are from Venezuela, and it costs us a little to save what we do in these incredible platforms, now starting from the questions you ask in this great article:

Our first wrong decision was to have a good amount of money to invest in BCH but not having a suitable knowledge about it, and being carried away by its low price at that time, led us to allocate that money to buy certain material objects that we needed which today we deeply regret because that amount of dollars today would have made our lives happier as you can not imagine.

A mistake we made this month, selling early our BCH at a low price, and losing around 8$ to solve a family problem that arose, but as they say over there, what was done is done, we can not go back to the past.

The reason for our mistakes with BCH, is the same economic situation of our country, the constant devaluation of the national currency, and the increase in food prices, every day they increase in a surprising way, and unfortunately we can not afford to save as we would like, we know that with cryptocurrencies the future looks promising, and here we need effort, dedication and a lot of patience, however we hope, very soon we will be able to save the little that we earn, to be able to enjoy the effort we make, greetings and thank you for sharing with us your experiences, they are very useful, especially for us who are just starting in this wonderful world.

This is our address: simpleledger:qp3yny2342s0xteyskgt0mn89arlme266ct9kv44jk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boom you wrote an whole article that's what i call feedback really appreciate your efforts and time send 2000 myth hunter tokens I'm sleeping and typing both at same time your feedback is appreciated and thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article ok but don't rush on decision or while writing. I'll appreciate clear content in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Point noted will try to implement in future thank you for feedback

$ 0.05
3 years ago

simpleledger:qpwjqvcu5jn6fvxsxwhcgyz0krav7l2e9c36u0shf0

Well u know, I made the same mistake not once, but twice and i am still regretting on them , otherwise, i would have double the amount, that i sold... but we know, we learn froom our mistakes, so yeah , i learnt and I am holding my bch thistime, no matter what happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone made mistakes but don't regret and start collecting more and pray for BCH to fall in 500$ i can't see fall of BCH prices again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simpleledger:qp6qhwrvtwe74u3q84p67lf5d20779scx5v7z7uen5

When you said that to me yesterday I felt bad for you as well because I'm just like you but in my case I don't even earn this much (I'm proud of you mashALLAH ๐Ÿ’œ) but it's about mistakes that we both do no matter what the Amount is because the more you have and you exchanged the more you lose so your loss is greater than mine I also sold worth 100 BCH for my mobile when the price was in 500$ I had too because I lost my mobile then now for some family reasons, we all have regrets but it's never too late I hope we both hodl more and earn more to witness BCH reaching 1000$ and we have more to get profit and enjoy the profit ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent done!

I saw you're doing hard work but not getting results I'm trying to make a group in telegram for Pakistani writers and Will help each other or I'll try my best to share my experience and knowledge i know about rusty to make our community strong and profit!

Just now I'm converting BCH to buy a mobile deciding to go tomorrow not all with BCH money but from my savings too

Then I've to pray for BCH to fall back again in 400 or 500$ so we can full our bags with BCH again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I've seen you sharing your blessings with everyone you're working hard and I wish success to all of us haha it would be great to be a part of a telegram community we can share ideas about crypto and everything that could help us in growing ๐Ÿ’œ good luck for your mobile buy a nice one +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Just waiting for perfect time to make a community group there (๏ผพโ–ฝ๏ผพ)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okiee I'll wait +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simpleledger:qq3h3le8stwfxuyjhfzakf59qshq899qjvllnlxznn

Sometimes we make bad decisions due to emergencies or anxiety.But we must be patient and do HOLD, especially since bitcoin Cash has a lot of future, and I can attest this. In my case, it has helped me to get out of the difficult economic situation that I live in my country, Venezuela, and it is helping me to raise money to buy my computer, to make an investment that I already have on the way, and to build my future for old age and live peacefully.

Hopefully all users become aware, and see that the dividends that can be obtained from the BCH ecosystem, They are not only monetary, but in terms of quality of life and people and content that are achieved, that are really valuable if they contribute a lot.

Keep focused on your goals and working little by little, you will see that you will achieve your goal.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed bad decision are always happen coz of emergency and same thing happened with me i prefer holding BCH but these emergencies or need for life is also necessary previous time i exchanged coz of laptop and now to gift mobile to my mother and it's worth seeing smile on her face and yeah I'm seeing Venezuela is adopting BCH and taking it more serious than other countries and it's future is really bright and yeah user's are day by day getting what BCH is and also lot's are contacting me to guide them

And what about your investment in CST? How much profit you got now it's right time to sell or still holding them?

And thank you so much for such value able feedback and myth hunter token's sent to your address

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Venezuela has an extremely difficult financial situation And thanks to bitcoin Cash, I was able to get ahead.

And what about your investment in CST? How much profit you got now it's right time to sell or still holding them?

Go from having $ 40 to having more than $ 80 in CST, and I'm not going to sell them for anything in the world. The dividends are very good and the token is increasing in value. I recommend holding for 2 years ir more, because I see a lot of future for him. The administrator is a very serious and respectable person.

Hey thanks for the tokens, I don't know what value they have but it seems like an excellent curiosity. And I plan to keep them for a long time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good wishes for Venezuela and you too

Recently i decided to swap CST with BCH and got 6$ for exchanging 4.6 tokens and now I'm waiting for a dip i don't any chance of dip this month but i need to invest in CST this time

Wish you all the best and you're planing way ahead may you get success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago