My 3 month's journey in noise cash : Success story

36 111
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day as always i know you are busy with your precious tasks but I'm here to disturb you and it will take your upto 5minutes so take a seat and read it.

I don't know why but I'm feeling motivated these days and I'm looking forward to give you benefits and tips or boost your motivation too.

So today topic is quite interesting like different from previous as you can see in title a full success story of mine which will motivate you for real without having any doubt so stay tuned.

And if you're wondering how i manage everything in one day and didn't read my previous article than you're missing another motivation you need my daily routine before and after BCH

So let's start exploring my 3months journey

Topics to highlight

  • 3months journey

  • Beginning in noise cash

  • Present situation in noise cash

  • Future plans in noise

Will go in more depth and explore something good and motivational or I'll try my best to write as much as i can so need your appreciation or support.

3months journey

Finally it's been 3months since i started my career in crypto or noise cash it was my first platform where i started everything and i never took something more serious than noise and read.

Alot of thing's happened with me in 3months learned new things make some new friends who did their job as a backbone means they supported me where i need more and more support.

Everything is fine in it's place but the support and love i got in these 3months was too much for me and i cannot pay thanks to this platform and whole BCH community.

Friends I met in 3months

Going to mention everyone who is here and if i forgot your name and you think you've ever met or talk with me than you're also mine friend.

Ah don't know from where to start coz I met so much people's but if they don't remember me or think as a friend than it's an embarrassing moment for me.

So let's start with first one she is girl @Mishal. I met her first but it took to much time when she think I can be her friends i know at that time i was not at peak level but yeah still it require too much time to make her friend.

One thing I've infinite numbers of friends from Philippines and coz of their support appreciation,motivation, livelihood the only community members who work good and spread positivity.

Some of them i met in start was first @carisdaneym2 i know i met her in start and at that time i just started my journey in read cash so i also requested her once to promote my article that time and i was a beginner in noise and not famous yet so it also took time to understand each other and she's know one of my best friend from Philippines also remember cari is cute.

I met another person @leejhen she was kind hearted from start and where i need her help in any topic she was there to help and still she's proving it with her kindhearted personality.

Another person from my country @Ayyatfatima also met her in start and she was quite silent person and never talk with me in my posts until i started wining giveaways and her name was also in winner list with me I don't know she's know way ahead from me and she forgot me.

I think it's too much for now I've to write a separate article to mention all of you so please forgive me this time will write it soon as possible.

Oh i can't forgot an aunty from Philippines @Ruffa i met her first time in noise and then on read and so on she has multiple names everywhere so it's difficult for me to know who actually she is but she's aunty from Philippines and it's enough to mention her by calling her aunty.

Content i tried in 3months

I don't know why but peoples say I'm multi talented i even don't know how much talent is still hidden inside me

First i started my journey with shit posting like always every newbies do this this was also a talent to post shit.

Then i moved from it to meme and concept was like BCH noise related to platform i started to always be in right track then i moved to photography or artworks.

And now I'm posting whatever comes to my mind without any hesitation it's creativity to present your thoughts in way people's like it and reward it.

Beginning in noise cash

My beginning was kinda different from others have many reasons i was invited by my friend and everything he was doing i was just following his footsteps.

But when i started noticing everything i Did my own research and explore platform carefully i was a spammer at my time tried my best to avoid reading post and commenting spam stuff but when i realized it's not working i started reading their posts and then commenting related to posts and getting their replies or tips make me motivated to start reading or interacting with other peoples.

So moral of the story is always interact with other users it will help you grow more fast.

My beginning and asking experience person's to promote

When i started posting orignal content and i was not getting support so i decided to ask an experienced user to help me but i got ignored at that time and then promised myself I'll prove him or make them realize i don't deserve ignorance and now they are saying to help me out and I'm helping without thinking what happened at my time when help was required.

So never felt demotivated always do your hard and prove yourself.

Beginning and contest's

When i joined platform it was best time for user's people's are doing giveaways not like from free tips they are doing giveaways with their own money and it was worth participating and everytime i join contest and won reward it's help me alot at that time to earn more and now we are way ahead and I'm not interested in contests stuffs anymore i want to do everything by my own efforts or hard work.

Present situation in noise cash

It's too much talking about old memories now moving towards my present situation there what i achieved or loss or where I'm now.

Remember if you did hard in your past your present will give you reward and you guys know my past in noise and efforts or hard work i did in 3months to reach where I'm now

First I've strong support behind me coz of them I'm somehow here in numbers of subscriber or anything you can say it's because of people's who think i deserve to be here.

Present following

Let me show you guys where I'm after 3months and how much number's showing my efforts

2000 subscriber completed

Yesterday i completed my 2000 followers and it's a coincidence or whatever you can say i was thinking to write today and just one day before i achieved my goal for this month.

From beginning to start I'm here now 2k people's lot's of them are spammers more than 70% but few number of people's who appreciate my content is enough for me.

Present content

I tried everything almost and now I'm satisfied with my content now it's all about my own thoughts and what's going in my mind it doesn't took to much efforts or I don't force myself to think more i just ask my brain it's time to post new and idea comes in mind and i present it with my numbers of small followers. I'm thinking about something big will tell you in future.

My present attitude with others

I don't think I'm experienced person or special one any where and doesn't matter if someone is asking for help and he is beginners and he's spamming i always guide everyone to be on right path like a normal person coz i know when i started my journey and ask for help they ignored and ask to do by your own we don't have time but knowledge i know personally i always spread with other so they can get benefits and this is one of the reason I'm way ahead from many of them.

Hate I'm getting

Lot's of people's are getting hate and some are misusing rate option using and showing their hate i also experienced this but my motive was always positive about them show those you don't deserve with your positive words they will automatically convert into your supporters.

My future plans in noise

I'm planning lots of things for future currently i was busy learning graphics so I'll make my own posts graphics meme and logo stuff everything will be related and belong to my self as we can see noise cash is evolving and only quality user's can go far so I'm trying or thinking many more things for future can't explain coz of stealing issue's I'm also currently working on my BCH project it's also a reason I can't interact with other users in noise cash these days.

Closing thoughts

This was my 3months journey in noise learned a lot of things make new friends and saw what quality content is and how much hustle it require to reach me here i missed few things still coz of empty stomach and fasting it's time to break fast almost and I'm still writing you can see my efforts and time I'm giving here.

I hope it will motivate you somehow and please drop your valueable feedbacks or some moments or hustle you did in start and now you're getting results of your work and are you satisfied in noise cash.

Fin.

22
$ 32.46
$ 30.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.49 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.40 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I like your journey from a spammer to a quality content creator ;-) And yeah!! One more think, I don't make friends based on level πŸ₯Ί I just give some time, first I talk with person for some days and if he/she know How to respect other I will consider him/her as my friend

And kaky you know I consider you as my friend when my account is permanently suspended and make new account you're the first person who advice me to talk with noise.cash team and support me ;-) Thank you so much kaky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray thank you Yup i know it took time to understand each other or think if he really deserve to be my friend is first priority

Ah aunty kiya baat yaad kra di chalo pta to chl gya kb or kesy bna may friend πŸ˜¬πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mjhy is word se chheerr haii.. Kch bhi bol lo.. Aunty nahii🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ocay aunty may nhi bolonga kuch bhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looks like we're the same, three months here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you too then will celebrate at same time lol hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Talent for posting shit" - LOL, really got me there, I laughed xD Happy monthversary Sama... keep up with the good work and well done on putting effort into your content, leaving shitposting behind :D Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe it was a talent to post shit but from shit posting to quality content creator i learned alot thanks buddy for appreciating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 3rd month on noise. You're doing really great and don't mind the haters, people have always something to say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it was a very generous of you sharing your success story. I'm a new here but I got a lot of information. I will apply it to myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck i hope it'll help you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoi, congrats to you. Good luck on your Journey. More months to come πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ruffa aunty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah we all enjoying our time together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we are enjoying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow can you help me how to use and earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Create account post quality content and earn! Thats it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but i don't know i will earn it is different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people always get jealous from the one who getting secuuss...you are on of the good old members at noisecash , but i didnt get the meaning of that phrase "I don't know she's know way ahead from me and she forgot me."

can u please elaborate it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bus waisy he feelings arahi mujhy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kesi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bus aesay he 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okaay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats samad.. More months and achievements to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cutest of all time! thanks for the mention, I know that before hahaha but anyways you found the right group! (just don't sell all of your BCH for another crypto) huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm not selling it anymore it was a joke you all got triggered 🌚 hehe by the way cari is cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah yeah and oh, how about your submission in sticker competition? the consolation prize is worth 0.05 BCH (if I read it correctly) Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every participant will get 0.05bch? I didn't get any yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read the announcement! hahahhahahshhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already read it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your sponsorship dear! More earnings to come. You're doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure you deserve more thank you so much mommaπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for completing 3months in platforms it took so much efforts to reach there and I'm happy to see you going more ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my efforts and workπŸ₯°πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago