Meet My New Goals To begin with Plan

14 48
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

01-07-2022

It's time to start from zero after an ending the new beginning has Begun already. Spent almost the whole day thinking about This month Goals.

And Here back with the new Fresh Goals and a new beginning of mine.

All wallets are Zero and set now the only thing needed is to set some expectations and start working hard to achieve my all of Goals.

To be honest was tired enough to waste the day but got motivation from somewhere so wasting time ain't make sense and using that motivation in something productive make a lot sense.

Goal's to begun with

Just like every time it is always necessary to set Goals to begin with a direction. This time my main goal will be self development and focusing on myself more than anything else

Also being productive or consistent to achieve Goals is one of Goals.

A new month but different goals and same dreams.

My Goals will be Noise Cash, Read Cash, Hive including trading and some new one's.

Let's start with the IRL Goals from now on it will be like a traditional thing.

In Real Life Goals

I really want changes and nothing else is more better than a broken man building himself though I'm not broken but need changes.

Not Gonna talk about late night sleep habit coz i can't change that but i can work on myself

Especially fitness and health is something i really need to focus from now including career.

Workout like a monster

On top of all Goals first one is Fitness and I'm doing workout from past 6 days today is the 7th but yet need to do workout.

I'm not doing it to impress Chicks but it's not that bad if they get impressed this way.

Only want those strong muscle and abs nothing else for now

And doing full body workout and 3 more weeks mean this whole month is left to be consistent and maintain my diet.

Leaving addiction of movies

It is time when i need to quite watching movies and wasting my most of the time in it.

Though i still need to watch volume 2 of stranger things and after that I'll make a new routine

Like a movie once in a week will be a perfect thing for myself and won't get addicted to it anymore.

That's it only two changes is enough for next 30 day's we'll add more next time and so on.

Some Noisy Goals

Making Noise on bed i mean on Noise Cash is the next Goal of mine although we know thing's are changed after BCH free fall

But I'm still gonna make noise like normally coz that's only a platform where i can post what's in my mind.

Better expect less but expect something in return one is peace and some accumulation of BCH.

Expected income from Noise cash in July

Previously we've accumulated more than expectations so this time make sense to increase it a bit more than i expect

Definitely the less it is the more better so 0.15bch from noise cash in July is the Goal.

Goals to achieve from Read cash this July

We aim to fly every time but coz I'm a bit more focused on other things let's keep the height low this time

So no complicated goal's only being consistent with my blog's and some engagement is always necessary after that when it comes to expected income

I'll keep it nearly 0.5BCH in month of July rest is luck and on my consistency or hard work.

A new journey in Pubox

It's the right time to be back on pubox I've been inactive since months and now I'm ready and willing to give my all best in that platform.

At least I'll aim to participate in writing competitions there and also some random previous topics of mine.

My hive plans

Been more than 12 days now since inactive there and no progress but now when it's the new month I'll simply back with my newest plan.

And already have enough new topics to keep myself active in both of platforms. I'll make a separate blog in hive regarding my plan.

Fin.

I think this is already too much for a month and now i can start working on it. Wish me luck and need your prayers sometimes prayers work more than your hard work.

Anyways let me know about your Goals and plans for this July.

It's the start of rainy season in here and a lot more problems to face yet more obstacles to tackle in my way.

10
$ 1.96
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Sounds doable. I like that you are setting up goals for the better. Not to be distracted with movies and other stuff is the apposite approach to this. I hope you will be consistent in all these. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just created new sets of wallet too, for my July earnings :) Wishing both of us luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your new goals, hope you achieve all of it! ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we will start to zero again and when the ends month. we will be surprised to what we will see. good luck to your goals bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo good luck kiddo. May we achieve all of our goals thus month ☞ ̄ᴥ ̄☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a very big good luck in this new month my Friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you best of luck for your goals. Hope you will rock in this month by creating interesting article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing me luck, wish same for you and Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your goals. I know you can achieve those.. I am also not active in Hive but now I'm trying to be active there again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate and Good luck to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks too mate! Let's get productive this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you know during lock down duration I decreased 12 kg weight and I did so hard exercise for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn impressive bro, i don't want to lose this much weight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago