Making big profits in Smart BCH is easy almost half BCH completed

33 95
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

05-10-2021

Everywhere i go nowadays seeing peoples taking interest in smart BCH projects and more or more peoples are coming and community is getting bigger and this mean more profits and loss for unlucky peoples are coming.

I'm taking smart BCH more serious as i knew when i avoided smart BCH in start i missed a lot of stuff which become my regret but coz of a friend of mine motivated me and say me it's not late yet so from than i started investing in smart BCH projects

And In start i was a bit scared to loss my investment but now I'm more confident than before coz of seeing my progress in smart BCH.

I'm deciding to make a detail analysis of my tracking regarding my investment in smart BCH and 30days progress but for today I'll just talk about my past 1-2days progress in smart BCH and profit i make in these 2days.

Nowadays smart BCH is making so many peoples happy coz of new whales joining it and buying dip seeing unexpected pumps is literally making me happy and somehow I'm also making profit from these pumps so let's get start with how much profit i got in these days.

Making profits in smart BCH is easy and fast

Many peoples think it's hard to make profit from smart BCH but they are wrong and it's so easy for those who do their research before taking any step

I see my mistakes in binance while doing trading is not doing proper research before investing so this time i didn't repeated same mistake in smart BCH

So whenever i need to choose a project i just join it's group and observe what's going on there and what's upcoming in future or its pump and dumps

After observing these all things it took me at least a week to be a professional or confident person in smart BCH world.

I'll also share some of my ideas and tips for those who are confused where to invest and when it's time to buy or sell.

In this time period I've some of my favourite projects i love to invest and trust most without any fear so will share my point of view not any financial advice so always do your research before doing anything.

Some of my favourite projects in smart BCH

I only trust few of projects in smart BCH there are many in market but everyone trust different one and I've some favourite projects as well

This is my favourite projects because these are worth holding for long term or as well as short term and they will always make me earn some profit with my investment so that's why they are my most favourite projects.

Now these favourite projects of mine are

  • AXIE BCH

  • EBEN

  • CAT

I'll share reason why these are my favourite projects and from how long I'm investing in it

Reason behind my favourite projects

Let's talk about Eben first coz it was my first project where i invested in and currently it's so low and I'm in big loss but still it's my favourite because of staking it in pool not in farm coz i don't want to risk anything

I started investing in eben when it was at 1.7$ and still continuing buying more and more from dip coz i trust eben will rise in future or long term

Just bought more Eben

Right now eben was too low and i bought few more now I'm holding total of

Ebens I've in pools

265 eben in pools for staking and will continue holding it for long run or until i made profit from my investment.

Making profits investing in AXIEBCH

It's my most favourite project in smart BCH Dex till now and no one can dethrone this one because I'm so bullish with this one

I started making investment through this project since i participated in pre sale than yesterday seeing it's biggest pump right infront of my eyes make my day productive and happy

Pumped of AXIEBCH was unexpected

I sold my all AXIEBCH yesterday coz it pumped 101% up and i was in profit so without thinking anything i sold my all investment

And today when i was sleeping this happened

I missed another pump of Axie today

When i wake up today first thing was to check market and i saw axie first it was at 0.0068$ and i thought it's not perfect time to invest coz i was waiting for a dip to 0.0058$

But right after 5minutes it went 150% up and i was like why i didn't invested again in my favourite project but no regret at all coz if i invested right now than it will become my regret and waiting when it will go down otherwise no plan to invest in it for now.

My strategy in smart BCH to make profit

First thing i invest only in those projects where i feel most comfortable and i don't fear or panic myself when it goes down

But i always buy from low and in parts i invest a little amount first if it goes up I'll sell and take exit when it will go down I'll buy without any fear

Whole strategy is here

I never sell my assets in loss and also not wait for too long for a big profit. As you can see i bought almost 20,000 axie cost 0.164bch and now it cost more than 0.3bch but i already sold my all BCH and I'm not investing more in this project coz it's so high until it go down I'll hold my investment and or will invest in my other favourite projects

Like see eben i started buying at 0.78$ and still I'm buying coz it's low but I'm not investing all my BCH at sane time

Well i also bought few cat's right now and it's going up so I'll take profit and gonna wait for next dip.

I hope this is cleared and I'm confident with my strategy that's why I'm making profit everyone have different strategies and making good profits from smart BCH opportunity.

Almost half BCH completed

With my initial investment I'm close to achieve half BCH in smart BCH and it was my this month goal or my plan is to reach 1 bch from smart BCH before end of month

For now I'm waiting for a dip whole market is already so high except eben and I'm bit disappointed seeing Eben continuously going down so I'm not investing more it's already too much.

Also i need to track my moves,profit loss from smart BCH in sheets it's too much important for me to stay updated with everything and today I'll complete this incomplete thing of mine.

Closing thoughts

It was just a small progress of mine in smart BCH from past couple of days and i might be lucky this month or I'm getting better in trading don't know yet but I'm most happiest and luckiest person nowadays

Coz everything is going perfect in real life and here as well.

So it was all for today but I'll soon come back with my 30days progress in smart BCH with detailed analysis of mine with some more better ideas for other peoples.

Anyways I'm now consistent and back with more energy you're seeing how I'm doing my best even though I'm busy in life but not avoiding other things as well now i just want to progress more. I'm a bit disappointed with my progress but no more laziness.

Let me know your profits and favourite projects or strategy using in smart BCH to make profit.

23
$ 14.72
$ 13.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I have heard smart bch for about three months but nobody expanded it to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh I missed the opportunity yesterday. I just set up my metamask with axiebch. Now I am waiting for the price drop so I can buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck wait for price drop I'm also waiting now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I wish I can see it asap as it drops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also invested in Eben and I hope to see it rise again for me to make my profit. I also have other tokens like ARG, CAT too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is continuously going down hope so it will rise again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So axiebch, eben and cats are the tokens that are good to invest with. Sadly I wasn't able to invest in Smartbch as of now. Well, I hope for your success, all the time. More profits ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup as per according to my DYOR. Well it's upto you and try to learn before investing in it. Thank you so much for these blessing words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, soon. If I have spare time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool kiddo, while my entry is all arghh. But it's okay. I'm still waiting for EBEN to pump again. Same with cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. you're good in other things my lucky days are in smart BCH hehe and yeah I'm also waiting for eben pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My SmartBCH journey hasn't been that pleasant. I joined most of the tokens late. But i still have faith in Eben, AxieBCH and KTH . These are my major hodlings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also started late but it's never too late in crypto i also believe in these coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems slike my investment on AXIEBCH doubles, and I didn't really care about it. It seems like I just need to hold it more since I don't have any enough BCH for fees. I applied to be a scholar on Axie,, and I don't know if I'll pass haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you than and convert before it goes down but holding is also good.! You'll succeed and pass scholarship good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed that axiebch rise. Meanwhile I am happy that I took all of my eben and converted that into BCH when it was $0.92 each. Now it's only $0.52

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better luck next time bruh!

Well i also converted that time but bought again at 0.77$ and it fall more down so buying again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I put most of it in mistswap and already gained $50 from the farms😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good bruh! I'm not going in farm side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on your profits and investment. Keep it up. More profits to come to your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much(≧(エ)≦ )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking for almost half BCH profit 😅 I did not see axieBCH surge yesterday..but I was able to sell some this afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll make soon!

Axie BCH was more high today almost 150% up but i missed this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also earned almost half a bch but i lost it 😭 Now i only have 0.15 BCH and i bought it on Eben and now i only have 84 eben that is on the pool i hope eben will pump soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh so sad to hear this I'll suggest you to play with profit and not use your initial investment and i hope you'll recover your all loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful! Almost half BCH through SmartBCH alone! This motivates me more to give more time to my tokens as well. I don't have any EBEN nor AxieBCH, though. I have $CATS and others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know it might help you to make more BCH. Cat is also my favourite and good to make profit just keep eye on prices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Dont forget... always DYOR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks yeah without DMOR I'm not investing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, pls these whole talks surrounding the smart bch is still very much unknown to me. Is it possible you can at least explain it to me so I can utilize this opportunity and begin to amass them myself and avoid that regrets you are having for not taking that opportunity when it came begging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh you're missing alot of things will suggest you to search for introduction of smart BCH you'll see many articles by many readers which will help you!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago