I'm selling all of my reapers NFT for less than it's minting

11 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, NFTs, Reapers, Lost

25-01-2022

Infinite numbers of peoples living all over the world and a small portfion of those peoples into SmartBCH are making money, growing each day and also I'm in those peoples but thing is opposite because I'm not there to make money I'm there to make other peoples earn profit because of me, yeah call me so generous or whatever but that's the fact.

It's been like more than week since minted reapers NFTs, bought more like 10 NFTs only and they're gone now because I'm a generous and very kind person who like to make other peoples become rich meanwhile i can die poor.

If i keep doing this mistake than i would probably going to die poor or starve in coming days.

Though since reapers came out it's volume is increasing each day floor is rising pretty fast and yeah it deserves too.

Reason I decided to sell reapers NFT

I minted this reapers and at the time after minting i asked myself that I won't sell all reapers coz i got early numbers and good looks i knew they'll worth much later

So i decided to just sell one or two and get back initial investment but situation was like saying something else.

Now when i already recoved my initial investment selling few reapers another new project came out which is obviously Gamefi pandaland

Not only this new minting also another thing behind selling reapers was some favourite tokens in smart BCH was too down so didn't bothered to not invest and buy dip.

This make me change my decision and started selling reapers, now i needed fast money so obviously it's only possible when you sale something really cheap

I tried selling it in 0.4 or 0.5BCH range but no one was willing to buy any so it was now only option left and i reduced ny reapers NFT price way much than expected.

Selling reaper without making any profit

I'm a person who sometimes lost his senses and he act like a confuse unga Bunga who don't know what he's doing and why he's doing

Same thing happened with me while selling reapers, if you've ever seen someone selling NFTs less than minting price or for same minting price than it's obviously me who's doing this

Also here's a solid proof why I'm saying this

Here's one example and reaper #662 which was mine and i sold it for same as it's minting price and literally I don't even have answer why I did this.

To be honest i was like so desperate at the moment so without being in sense i did this and yeah no regret.

Some of my best looking cheap reapers

I was lucky and was unlucky too coz missed rarest stuff while minting but still those who i got was one of best looking reapers I've in my wallet

Though it was not only good looking it was also early mint and nunbers not only look and number the one you're seeing the one which actually look same except background was sold for 30BCH and i sold it for only 0.126BCH see how generous minded person I'm.

One's more actually second favourite reaper but sold very cheap.

Here's another one but this time much better than previous one's.

Fun fact: the person who bought these from me already sold these for more than 0.3BCH each but i was too hurry and didn't have patience.

I mistakenly sold my favourite reaper for less than it's mint price

Today was a depressing day for me because i woke up after sleeping for only 4hours and than traveling whole day and still instead of doing rest writing this anyways no complaints but while all this i did a big mistake

I was about to reach final destination and at that time i was on oasis and the reaper #664 was my favourite and for sale on 0.99BCH but i thought it's kinda expensive so let's make it affordable for others and thought let's reduce it's price a little to 0.4BCH

But mistakenly instead of 0.4BCH i put it on auction for 0.04BCH and it was fixed price

Now when i opened telegram got notification that #664 is sold and at that time i thought it's sold for 0.4BCH too fast and than sent it to reapers official chat saying look someone sold cheap

Now I'm not in bus anymore and than i looked to my metamask and there was only 0.04BCH instead of 0.4 so i went crazy and realised my mistake

I re checked my sold NFT and sadly it was sold for 0.04 not 0.4bch and even less than mint price i was like broke for a while though it was my favourite and my expectations was high but didn't knew it will end up like this.

Still don't know who got this but that guy was too fast and lucky obviously a steal but somehow it's his lucky day.

Now I'm trying to heal my wound by myself and don't have any reaper NFT left in wallet so i was kinda unlucky all the time

  • I'm unluckiest because didn't got #18 or #666

  • I'm unluckiest because i needed BCH and caused to sell for cheap

  • I'm unluckiest because human mistakes sometimes become a nightmare

So now I'll try to buy more from oasis if i find out some cheap or reasonable reapers for now empty handed and wallet as well coz bought dip and minted some other NFT.

I shouldn't traveled today even i got signal when i missed bus and than got another one a little late and when i reached there i was basically there for an interview but i was already late when i reached so this whole day was unlucky and depressing for me and wish it will not happen to anyone else.

Anyways let me know what's your highest reaper NFT sold record mine is like 0.3BCH but didn't took any screenshot of it, so let me know what's your highest sale and how much you're sti holding i believe there are some reapers whale around.

14
$ 18.18
$ 17.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, NFTs, Reapers, Lost

Comments

So sorry about that, you should be selling them higher than that, but I want you not to think about that, it's gonna be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup but now nothing to say or think already moved on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg...I can understand how depressing it would be to think about the mistake you did. Instead of 0.4 you sold it for 0.04. But don't worry, I hope soon you would make huge profit from somewhere else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, now will try to recover this loss first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold them.. The dev is cooking something for reapers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cooking what

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already sold haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was there when this .04 mistake was done, and that fast hands was really fast to grab that human error of yours. You never saw that coming! Anyway, my highest sale is only .1 BCH and yesterday let go of my winning from a giveaway for .085 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that guy was too fast, though we don't know who that guy is but still lucky enough to get it. You should sell them higher than that it would be sold out easily in next coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago