I'm now a professional graphic designer

37 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

15.09.2021

Another dream becomes reality or am i just joking about this well you'll find it in today's topic and i know you've a question in mind that how i became a professional graphic designer in just a single day.

I was passionate to learn graphic design skills since i bought laptop and then i took almost 10 classes and made different kind of things. It was just for practice that's why i was only copying or was understanding basic rules and tool.

In start i thought it's much difficult to learn this skill but in start i took motivation from one of my friends and then i started my learning journey and i stopped learning after a month when i thought it's not possible for me

And it doesn't happen suddenly i saw a video which broke my heart and realised that i can't do this even if i give my all time learning this skill now it's not possible for me to continue.

And then i stopped learning illustration or graphic designs.

So how it is possible to become a professional graphic designer in just a day. I don't have any magic spell or anything else or it's not miracle but let's get start with how i become a graphic designer.

I became graphic designer in one day

I'm not joking believe me or not but yesterday night i decided to do something as i explained how i leave learning graphic designing and now it's time to do something different for my blogs and articles.

That's why it was necessary for me to become a graphic designer to add beauty in my storytelling and more easy way to send message in my upcoming topics.

I was an idea to work on something since past 1month and i knew many peoples are already taking advantage through this and making better graphics and adding more beauty in their content.

So yesterday i took a step and then i finally downloaded canva after seeing many of friends using it and it's quite easy and doesn't require too much efforts.

Yesterday i joined this

It was night time when i made this decision and decided to make something tomorrow with help of this. And guess what? I already made and experienced canva and it's kinda easy to use and worth spending time to make better graphics and to improve our content.

I created my first logo today

After 3-4 months i created something to improve my profile and content. Today i wake up and opened it to make something exciting

I've different kinda ideas in my mind i just need to implement on these ideas and first thing before implementing on these ideas was to improve my profile and quality of content

So to make sure first thing in my mind was to make a logo for my profile and let me show you final result of this logo

My first logo

I'm not satisfied with this but slowly by slowly I'll understand everything and it still looking good and theirs few things still missing in it like my profile link, other contacts.

But as i said it was just to try it and first experience was worth using it and i had idea to use it now.

My second try

It was my second try and i didn't like this but after adding animation in this it look amazing and i had idea where to use it but for now I'm not using and trying to make more better.

Ideas in my mind

I think for these ideas since 5-6months back but never implemented it and now I'll continue implementing one by one

Like when I'm telling a story I'll create graphics to make it more interesting and understandable for others and it mean I'm going to add more efforts in my work and I don't need to work hard and think too much but when it's your passion then we don't think like this. All we need is to improve and go more far and that's what I'm trying to do.

I'm still getting enough without doing too much efforts but I'm thinking to become professional in this content writing field and to continue my passion I'll do more efforts where I don't even need.

I've many more ideas I don't want to expose now because i don't know how long I'll take too implement it and a fear that someone will copy it and just for these reasons I'm not sharing more ideas. Everyone will see when I'll do or apply it in my work.

It's easiest way to show creativity

Everyone want to be creative and it require a creative mind to make creative thing but thing mostly matter is platform.

To show creativity we need a platform and audience so we've read cash and noise cash to show creativity.

Also when i finally found a way to make my graphic designing dream come true now I'll show my creativity through this for now I'm giving my time to learn it and in just few days I'll complete this learning process.

Still a dream to learn illustration

These are already self made design by someone I'm adding more beauty and creativity in it but my dream is to become a person who knows well to make these art's and illustrations or logos by ownself

And I'm forcing myself to start learning illustration once again and believe in yourself that i can do it and nothing is impossible.

Well for now I've so many other problems in my life to face so it's better to clear those things first and then I'll start focusing on my skills and one day I'll achieve my dream.

Closing thoughts

Nothing special for today it was just an update or for self motivation i choosed this topic and I'm much more motivated now to go ahead and utilize my skills and touch sky in term of quality content

Well sometimes i think i only need that much money to hire a person who can apply and work on my ideas but then i thought if he can do it then why I can't so this is only problem and until i implement my ideas i won't give up amd ready to tackle all problems alone.

Let's see if i can implement these things in tomorrow article it's a worth reading topic and I'll try to make it more better.

Anyways it was all for today let me know your thoughts about canva and your experience of using it.

fin.

15
$ 9.21
$ 7.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.63 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

It's great that you feel motivated. I hope you achieve what you want and have fun doing your designs. I haven't used Canva. Although every day, I tell myself that I should give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you buddy! How life is going? You are moonlighter Mashallah. Congratulations for stepping in graphic designing. I am expecting to make a logo for me too for read.cash hahha. I suggest you to join Fiverr, if you have enough interest in graphic designing. Keep it up allah bless you with more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alhamdulilah fine bruh. Everything is going fine. Thank you so much. Too much efforts and learning required to join fiver but one day I'll surely gonna make it possible so thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck bro. Yeah, inshallah you would do it. Most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. You did a great job to your first try. They werr all nice. You are indeed a graphic designer. Keep exploring. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. I'm still in learning phase hehe so my art isn't good yet but yeah will keep exploring it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes .. Keep going.👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also use can a before and the app is amazing. But now I'm using a logo maker downloadable on the play store. By the way, your crafts are nice! Great job💚☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heard first time about this app will give it a try for sure and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My wife uses canva for her templates too. It is really a user friendly and good too. Your logos are great to be honest. How I wish I have the same skill as yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's popular and easy for everyone that's what it makes more special for others.

Thank you for appreciating it still I'm noob and will try to improve my skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your design looks good and neat. By the way if you want to have a fast output canva is really good. But for more effort you can have PicsArt. I got curious why there's a new profile in my upvotes, then I saw it's you:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll remember your suggestions and will try to make more better through PicsArt as i already have installed so will try for sure.

Hehe I'll change once again if i got lucky and able to make a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one kiddo, you can use that and put your own business you know. This is a start. As for me I only use PicsArt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why i started learning it and i hope things will get easy for me. Picsart is also cool for editing purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will, especially un every action you make, you're making an effort to make it more cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these motivational words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Indeed a graphic designer. Your design and logo are nice. ❤️ I love them..i use canva too and it's undeniably helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for these blessings words and for appreciation💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Canva and I use it too. You can turn your skillset into a business too. You can design youtube thumbnails, facebook, instagram posts, posters, flyers and many other things thanks to the templates they have. Well done on your logo it looks great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly that's what I'm basically trying to do I'll try my best to improve my skills and then will give services to others. Thank you bruh for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing can stop us when we really put our mind to learning something new :) All the best on your new endeavor to learning graphic design!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed well said! Thank you so much for always motivating me and for these blessings words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh i dig that first logo though. Been reading about canva and your experience is inspiring .. do continue!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew peoples will love first one. Only to inspire other maybe someone start using it for good purpose. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not good at editing on Canva App Haha But I'm trying my best to make a better lead image for my articles. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also not good in making lead image but slowly by slowly we'll get better so just learn it and best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what? I was encouraged to install the Canva app, because of your article. Hahaha. Let me just free up some space, then I will start designung through that app as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you did this and hope you'll make more creative things. I'm only trying to encourage other with good things and thank you so much for believing in my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, friend. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canva is a powerful tool because of the different templates they have. Soon, you'll be able to learn graphic design, just keep learning and make small steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't expecting it has this much unexpected templates and it will really gonna help me to be more creative and thank you so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like the first one, looks formal and simpler.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why i choosed this one as my new profile. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago