I'm dead: let me revive myself

14 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

18-10-2021

Heya boys and gals it's been so long now since I'm out from scene not posting any update where I'm and when I'll back with same consistency and on daily basis but maybe most of you guys think I'm dead and it's been years now since I'm dead that's why i wasn't here from so long and suddenly i stopped publishing any article here there's something going in my life that's why I'm inactive

It's first time happened with me and it's been 13 days now since i published last article and historically it happened first time and I don't think it will happen ever again.

Well i took break for a while but this break become so long that i forgot Ive account here this is how busy i was but those who followed me in noise cash knows i was active there on regular basis and was updating everything.

I'm dead please help me to revive myself

Help! I'm dead and someone (you guys) can revive me haha no I'm not serious wait let me tell you I was dead from past couple of years and yes I'm not joking

After covid staying in same place made me sick i stopped going outside i was completely introvert person and i still love to be introvert but when a marriage function was happening in my family i made my mind to enjoy and spend days with those who i missed alot.

I spent covid with my family and than we moved back to village side and now for couple of days back again here with family and previous time it was covid and i wasn't able to enjoy the way i thought previous time so this time it was my plan to enjoy as much as i can.

Refreshing childhood memories

Every single time i came here and pass through a place where i spent my childhood and alot of memories but can't go inside coz of restrictions and age issue

Near our house there's a park for ladies and under 13year old child is allowed so i spent my childhood there mostly playing games instead of cradle i played other childhood games like hide and seek or others but time changed everything and now can't go inside i tried to ask and convince security guard but no way and asked my cousins to go for another one

It was not childhood park but when i visited there with same person of childhood we played same games being adult and nothing was changed yet same energy and excitement level at that time i thought this is life what i want just want to go back where I'm child who don't know about problems and other things.

Engagement after wedding

It was unexpected and surprising moment for me when i heard about engagement of my aunt after her brothers wedding next day she told me about this and believe me or not drama happened at that time was unbelievable coz her brother wasn't agree with this relation and my aunt was depressed also her fiancee it was whole movie scene i was standing with my aunt coz i know her abilities and person she choosed was perfect but for someone who said bad against him to her brother created this whole drama

But at the end she won and got engaged with him it was her best and happiest day of life

And believe me it hurts me when she was talking with me and said after fathers death i never felt happy and joy in my life but after person she meet everything changed so quickly i started living my life again but when my brother should take stand with me and part in my happiness he's doing this but i told her everything will be okay coz i know how these relations are it mean alot for each other.

My 20days BCH income from read

First time in 8months I'm so unproductive and inactive when i was promising myself to at least post on daily basis this all happened and it was worth it or I'm loving being away from this

0.133bch in 20days

It's lowest income of all time but highest in one week and yeah it was my first week income where i make 0.133bch and if i multiply it with two more weeks than you know how much loss i did.

Anyways my aim is to reach 0.2bch somehow and still alot of time left to reach my milestone so no need to worry about income.

Losing my investment in smart BCH

In start everything was fine until i started new travel journey where i got busy and i stopped monitoring market and unintentionally i keep buying different coins where i did mistake which is to not keep track of my move

I forgot from where i bought this coin and I'm in profit or loss or when i tracked everything i noticed 0.2bch loss

Trying to recover loss

It's not my initial investment but i lost 0.2bch profit which i need to recover and I'm doing my best also invested my BCH in bchpad from where it might be possible to make profit and recover loss.

Disadvantage I've noticed so far

In this journey of mine i noticed disadvantage while you're traveling and spending time with family or you're busy in life for hours it will make you tired and than you'll notice that you're not able to think what to write and post

I was shocked when i noticed I'm struggling to think what to post in noise so how can i post in read that's why i decided to stay away from here until i feel comfortable and able to think like before.

Closing thoughts

Still my journey isn't finished yet I've to do few more things but i discussed with my mom today about going back and she told me to go back after 3days so I've 4-5 more days left to get back on track like before

From now after this article I'll be inactive for next couple of days i was free today and spent whole day almost sleeping and watching movie or eating so that's why i was in mood to write and update everyone hope so you guys still know me I'm not died yet someone need to revive me and I'm almost 90% done with it just 10% left so will comeback with more energy.

A big thanks to all those who still know me and are here to read this one I'll stay in touch with you guys when I'll comeback till then take care and make productive days.

13
$ 14.29
$ 13.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I also didn't visit tokens price in the market that's why, I also lost some opportunities to take profit HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost investments in smartbch too. but I abandoned the coins already, and making sure that I'll only add valuable coins next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad for you and good move i also changed strategy and it's working well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, welcome back here kiddo. And you're still enjoying your time in playing in sep20 tokens. That's cool, but avoid having loss more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me ruffa!!!! Yeah it doesn't take too much time in sep20 tokens and yeah now I won't loss anything coz I'm monitoring market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang for sure, you visit the market very often. Just like me haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are alright and happy to see you back, congrats on your brother wedding and your sister engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much good to see you here!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi where are you brother? I don't see you active here. Oh okay you told about your intentions. I am damn sure you had these more memorable and enjoyable weekend. You are so lucky, you meet with you family and Cousin. But unfortunately, my all Cousin are at university level and someone is aptabad , sawbi and many are in Lahore. Last time i was missing them and wanna gather but unfortunately, i got so busy in my studies cant find Leisure time to meet them. Tell me about smart BCH. I have no Idea about it have you wrote about it? If yes than drop link please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On planet earth. I told I'm not in home and traveling that's why not active. There's many article written on smart BCH maybe i also wrote one you can find down there I'm busy these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was good to see you back for now and it will be nice welcoming you back when you are ready to be active here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just few more days left than I'll be active like before good to see you here bruh!!! Thank you so much for welcoming me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago