I prefer to live my life in village

16 177
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Nonsense, Reflections, BCH, Darkness, ...

Greetings!

First of all happy father's day to all of you it's been 4 to 5months since i moved from city to village side and I'm now addicted or attached with nature and don't wanna leave.

In childhood i was the kid who hate to spend time in village but now it's 5month almost and this thing is an example of time changes everything. My thinking,way of living,and everything changed when we grow up.

Off topic

Since i achieved 1bch i felt like I'm now lazy as compared to previously and that's why i was inactive yesterday i think it's coz of weather and season this is why happening with me otherwise i never felt lazy to do anything.

Anyways it was an achievement and still I've to work like I've nothing in my wallet to reach 2bch so back on track like before.

Hating to spend time in village when i was a kid

Don't know i was the only kid but yes coz i don't like to spend time by doing nothing from childhood but my family always plans in summer to spend vacation in village and i was like seriously waiting for vacation to play with friends and you're planning to ruin it by going there where I don't have any cousin or bestie so what will i do.

There's many reason i used to hate spending vacations in my village.

Reason i hate living in village from childhood

One reason is no friends or cousins and at that time i always make friends and play with them but I'm too changed now.

It's nothing what will be your reaction when your parents will take you in village where you don't have any television (talking about time before android).

Absolutely in childhood every child love to watch cartoons and if someone will take it from you it's a perfect reason to hate living in village.

So these are absolute and finest reason and at that time there was no android or i was not in age to use coz parents are strict in that time as compared to know I'm seeing my relatives children using mobile and i always taunt on my aunts like when i was kid it was totally changed.

A person grew up in city

From childhood since past 5months i always prefer and love to live my life in city but now it's changed before moving towards why it's changed let me share how i grew up in city.

Peoples think those who grew up in city are great peoples compared to those who spend their life in village but they are wrong.

Living in city means too much irritation with some benefits.

Advantages of living in city

When i grew up in city from one city to another since childhood till now i travelled alot in two cities where my family live.

Only advantage living in city i saw was good education as compared to village and also shopping or other things like it.

I grew up in city and education system is way better and good from village but still some are even worst then village.

Also living in city is easy as compared to village and many other ways.

Life in village more than 10years back

Taking about 10 years back when i was 9year old spending a day in village was worst ever coz of rainfall and electricity shutdown for whole day and no internet connection in area even it was to much difficult to call in emergency.

Not only this also less shops and groceries or meals available in village so at that time whenever my parents planned to go their i always ask them to go with my brother i wanna stay here but it was not possible.

But now it's been 5months since I'm here in village and let me tell my story of now.

Its been 5months in village

Wondering how i spent this much time in village and what I'm doing to pass my days or month but before this i wanna share my story of moving from city to village.

Moving from city to village

All started 5months back after grandfather passed away my mother decided to spend some time in village to far from city and everything.

I did not speak a word and says yes and also it was pandemic time and lockdown things so my brother are also on vacation.

It was end of winter in city we're living in hottest city of our country and before summer we planned to move on to spend summer in cold place

We planned everything and here we've two rooms house which is not too big or lavish but after moving here i feel more relaxed and better.

Spending my time in village

In childhood i used to hate living here but now when I'm mature I've came to know what's importance of living in here and seriously my days are passing like hours coz it's developed to much as compared to 10years back we're way much ahead now.

Now after availability of 4g and good internet service i can spend my day by using noise as social platform and read cash by expressing ny thoughts also other things and learning is helping me to pass time easily without getting bored.

Too much activity

From past couple of weeks i started walking but in different way i always go to mountain top and then coming back from it is best way to maintainance my health let me show how long it is

Mountain where i walk everyday

It's road is in under construction and in evening it's my hobby to go there coz as you can see in image it's our garden there where too much fruits and stuff is available also a house which is destroyed from many years sometime my mom says we'll reconstruct it and i was like no way it's good place for ghost I'm okay with where we're.

Pleasant weather in village

The main reason which is why we are here coz of weather in this season when peoples are melting in cities we're living without fans coz of pleasant weather and also if it rains no issue of electricity shutdown not everytime but in thunderstorms it's necessary to shutdown electricity and after rain it cames back so I'm love to stay here coz we are living our life same like city but without any irritation of sounds and other issue's.

We're surrounded with nature and i know it's importance after spending my five months.

Closing thoughts

From childhood hatred to this change is unbelievable for me and it was only because of traumas and many things happened in my life and also sometimes i feel like I'm in cage coz I've no one to talk and from childhood till now it's still like this and now I'm convincing my mom to move on in city before next winter i wanna spend some time with my relatives and cousins.

Also it's not easy to live here coz of no sui gas mostly peoples used to cut trees and then they cook food but not all some use gas cylinders like us and upcoming five years it will be available coz it's almost available next to our village and soon our turn.

Without depression and any other tension all thing is available and those are lucky who are living in village and those who say only uneducated peoples live in village will see things after some years coz everything changed and peoples are waiting for it.

These 5 months in mountains are blessings and trying to spend more five months

Also how can i forget it doesn't cost too much to pay bills of electricity like in cities and life in village is not expensive and it's best for those who are poor.

Fin.

12
$ 19.56
$ 18.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Nonsense, Reflections, BCH, Darkness, ...

Comments

I grew up in a capital city. I lived in small towns and spent time in villages. Huge difference. I like both for their own reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same both are good for different reasons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here 😊 i like rural more than urban areas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe i was the one who hate rural before but now it's best place and majority of peoples love to live there 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love living in the province. Where all I can see is just nature, nature, and nature and i can breath properly. so I feel you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you're also lucky💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in the village is really refreshing I feel you! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha indeed!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being lazy for 1 day or 2 after achieving your full BCH is okay. You also need to rest. Give yourself a break after all the hard work you've done. So don't worry much about it and just enjoy the day off.

Anyway, I used to enjoy the city more before. After 10 years of living in the city, I decided to quit coz I can't stand the traffic, pollution, stress, and more. Now, I'm living in a quiet place, away from the busy life in the city, and I'm loving it here more. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why yesterday was my rest day and now on way to achieve 2bch.

Village is best if you've everything there like city then it's blessings for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

“Since i achieved 1bch i felt like I'm now lazy as compared to previously”

I also feel the same but I am doing my best to become more productive. I want to live in a peaceful place when there is no a lot of vehicle to avoid much pollution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is because of summer season i think and i saw you're struggling to show productivity like before and yeah it's difficult in vehicle sounds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was young then, I would refuse to go to the village because there was no television or phone then. Everything was boring and as there are advantages of staying in the village with peace and nature to calm you down. But recently, I have grown up to love village life than city in the sense of electricity. There is now plasma TV and daily electricity unlike in the city where we beg them to bring the electricity.

Though I love to stay much in the village but it will get boring at some stage because there won't be anyone to play it. Always locked yourself inside and that's all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking I'm the only person who get bored or have same issues glad to know this but now we're moving next and yeah some time i also feel bored but have too much things to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to everyone except for those who are already born and bred in the village. Though their urge would be to visit the city and see how it looks like and when they get there, their mindset would still take them to village life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly i saw those people's

$ 0.00
2 years ago