I managed more than 100 things in single day

22 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

14.09.2021

It's 14th day of September and yesterday was kinda busy and tiring day that's what today I'm going to talk about. I was planning from long time to do some of things but it was not in my favour and cancelled my plan everytime.

I was expecting too do all things in one day but when i went there everything was unexpected for me. From traveling to visiting here and where to do everything on time I've less time to manage multiple things so i did everything in hurry.

So that was my main reason of in activeness yesterday i wasn't in mood to waste my day but i was too late when i reached home and i had dinner and then decided to sleep coz i was so tired.

From where it started and where it ended let's get started with things i did yesterday obviously this time title is click bait so don't take title serious its not possible for me or human to manage more than 100 things in a single day.

Waking up early on time to start travel journey

Being a person who sleep late night things was same when I'm making plan to go somewhere next day and for this I've to wake up early so i should sleep early

But no way i was still chilling at night and was doing things like normally so it was late night like 3am when i decided to sleep and then in just few minutes i feel asleep and now without dreams I'm just sleeping

And suddenly i listened my mom voice and she said it's time to wake up if you want to go so just in one call of her i wake up and then after getting fresh now i was waiting for time to go in bus stop.

My mom asked me if she make breakfast for me and i refused it by saying I'll do their and it's been so long since i visited city side i was craving for outside food and breakfast.

I missed two buses in just a matter of time

I leaved my home and now i was waiting in stop for bus and i decided to go early before time of bus arrival. I was there for like almost 30minutes and got bored so i decided to go in shop for a while and buy few snacks when i was buying things and came back to stop. Bus was already gone and now i had no option left except waiting.

Now I've to wait for 1 more hour and waited 50minutes there and then i thought still their 10minute left and i went to my house to get handfree

And then first my mom asked me you're still here and i asked it will come after 10minutes and when i went back to bus stop it was already gone

Like seriously in just seconds or matter of time i missed two chance so i got too much late already and was standing on bus stop from 8am and it was already 10am now.

Then after an half hour another bus arrived and luckily this time i didn't missed and got window seat for travel which made my mood like j got first bus.

Now while going in city it was a good journey of mine and without any problem i reached my destination and it was already too late when i reached their like 12:30 at that time.

After receiving money i had my breakfast

Right after arriving their now my first task was to withdraw some amount of money and i withdraw 15$ and then i went to restaurant to do breakfast and this time i decided to eat biryani coz i was craving for it and i thought I'll get taste of karachi biryani which is popular all over world

But i was wrong biryani taste wasn't like biryani in karachi and next month when I'll visit there I'll eat and will get same taste again.

So after tea and all these things i bought one bottle of water with me coz of hot weather outside i knew it will make me feel sick so i didn't want to take risk.

I visited my college after a long time

To confirm about different thing and for admission purpose i went to my college and then i decided to confirm all things but sadly it was off.

Because of lockdown education system is already dead and almost wasted my important year of life and i got no result from their and now I'm waiting when this lockdown will end I'll do a visit there to confirm everything.

Fulfilled my desires and needs

So i went there after a month or long and now only thing in my mind was to fulfil my desires and needs. First thing came in my mind was to buy a handfree like my old one got damage and one ear wasn't working from long time

And mic was also not working and I wasn't able to connect or talk with my friends while playing game so it was irritating playing without talking with them

Bought this one

So i bought this handfree for 2$ and it's not looking good like i have before. My previous handfree was best one and i tried to search same model but it was out of stock and i bought this one.

I bought thumbs for gaming purpose

It was in my mind to buy these thumb gloves for gaming purpose like sometimes it feel uncomfortable playing with sweaty hands and always had bad experience and that's why i bought this gloves to make my gaming experience better

And it cost 1$ and tried first time last night and in start it was so uncomfortable but slowly by slowly I'm doing and feeling much better with this.

Fulfilled eating desires and shopping

Being introvert i always stay home and go outside to rarely and when i visited there after month i decided to fulfilled my eating desires

Like i was craving for sweets and burger etc so i tried everything one by one in melting weather.

So after fulfilling eating desires i decided to do some shopping being a boy i never did shopping by myself and i don't like to do shopping but just to visit market and see what's going on i went there and bought few of things

Then it was in my mind to buy few books to read and i found nothing special their and now planning to order for books online.

Time to find a bus and go back to home

While doing all these things i got late and missed a bus all because i missed in start and then i was also not feeling well because of weather and all that stuff and tiring journey

As i wasted too much money i decided to go back to home and then as i missed a bus and it was lockdown so i was scared that I'll get bus or not but after waiting for 3hours i got bus and headed toward my home.

Sadly i wasn't able to get window seat while coming back and i was feeling sick just because of this.

After reaching home i had dinner

When i reached home it was already too late like 8 and food was also cooked and they was about to start and i already told my mom to cook my favourite dish and after finishing my dinner now it was time to do some rest

Because of headache coz of less and incomplete sleep i decided to sleep after taking medicine and 2hours later i wake up and then started watching movie.

And did some buying and selling on ben swap

I sold my kittens

When i saw I'm in profit i sold my kittens and bought some eben for staking but now eben went more down and also kitten so it was my good and bad decision both at same time but no regret at all when i sell in profit.

Closing thoughts

So it was a tiring and worst day for me and just because of weather everything got ruined and i asked mom that we are living in heaven

At least i fulfilled my desires and eat multiple things so now i can spent my rest of month peacefully until i travel again into different city next month till then i want to clear my remaining tasks.

So from now I'll start my work like normally and to make this month productive and achieve my all task at time I'll do my best from now.

fin.

15
$ 9.48
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.24 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Ohoyyy, doing and buying things you want is really not bad sometimes. We also have to pamper ourselves off course. Way to go kiddo 🀩πŸ’ͺπŸΏπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly wasting money once in a month is not bad hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to that ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I call a busy day. I like to have productive days, but it can be very tiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same i like to spend a day like this but nowadays it's too rare for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a busy day ;) But maybe you need some more rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was. No more rest because time is everything and can't waste anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to count the 100 things you did today πŸ˜… . such a productive one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not a robot yes it was a productive day after months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a tiring day indeed. But you still managed to do such things even the weather was not good.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If weather was normal I'll do more things as well but sadly not able to do more and yeah it make me tired and now completely back again with same energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, I was having fun reading your missing the buses, sorry for that. 🀣😁

But glad that you were able to treat yourself with lots of food. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha glad that you enjoyed.

Yeah it's fine after so long and had fun too.

Thanks you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You slept for a short time my friend just two hours. I think you needed more time to rest because you or we need it. I am also happy that you did all the things you need to accomplish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My headache was fine when i woke up and then again sleep after 2am hehe. Thank you I'm also happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I was giggling when I read you missed two buses. It's just good you got the third one. You had a full day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sad life and irresponsible me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all, you knew there are other bus coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i got lucky that time otherwise i was about to cancel my plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's the good part, you still got a bus ride :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't not go for snacks and handfree in last minutes,you should go before. Anyway that's good finally you succeed to get it. Iam glad to hear that yesterday you did all your favorite things and fulfilled your desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to do in time and without these things traveling is worst thing. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago