I made 0.1 BCH profit from Axie smart BCH

32 81
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

20.09.2021

I'm back guys and i was busy in different things so that's why i was inactive for a while like it's been 2days since i wrote anything here not a single update but now I'm back on track and busy days are gone

So i was out of scene because of lot's of opportunities and i wasn't in mood to miss any opportunity this time and i spent more time using tweeter and telegram Because everything was happening there and i came to know about this becuase of one of my friends and club mates.

Those who don't know about AXIE is living in their own world where they are missing a chance and biggest opportunity and this Axie is now available in smart BCH and in my opinion it's strongest project I've ever seen in smart BCH.

There are many other projects and opportunities i missed as well but this Axie will took me another place where you guys can't even expect.

Alot of scam and shit coin exist in benswap and now they are applying strict rule and before listing it to benswap they are making sure project isn't scam and worthless so Axie is also facing difficulties and delay to be whitelisted but still it have much value and potential to go up.

  • I successfully participated in Axie pre sale

  • I'm trying to become a scholar in AXIEBCH

  • I made 0.1 BCH profit from AXIEBCH

So these are few things I'll share today with my journey in axie community.

I missed opportunity to invest in Axie

To be honest I'm still regretting becuase I've missed one of biggest opportunity of investing in great project and one of my friend told me to invest in Axie or you'll cry later

I saw it's price was like 30$ and think it's too high and coz of not having investment in my wallet like zero USDT to invest in axie i just decided to not invest anything anywhere

Right after week or two Axie started going up and continuously going up it's one of biggest nfts market and gaming project so I missed this opportunity totally and regretting now

Another missed opportunity

As always another regret in my trading life well it still best time to invest but no way i missed buying it at 30$ and now it doesn't make sense for me to invest in this project but wait i got another opportunity and didn't missed this time.

I successfully participated in pre sale of AXIEBCH

It's been two days now since this pre sale is over and many peoples took advantage with pre sale coz it was 20% off and i saw lot's of Chinese buying 10 BCH worth of axie and more like they are rich in BCH and I've seen first time.

I was totally unaware of this project and was about to miss this opportunity but guess what i was using noise cash like normally and because i was inactive in telegram I don't know what's going on there and i was about to miss a big profit

But then i saw @Eybyoung post on noise cash and I always read posts in noise so I'm lucky that i didn't missed her post and then i read @PVMihalache article then joined telegram and discord after reading all things

So if she doesn't posted in noise i was totally unaware of this and about to miss pre sale but because of them i joined pre sale when it was about to end in 1 hour so all thanks to these two best person exist in community.

My mistake turned into profit

While i was submitting form for pre sale i was confused i should buy 10,000 AXIE or more but i decided to go with 10,000 and filled form successfully

Now when i filled form i didn't saw it's appearing like i submitted it successfully on top of screen so i thought i didn't filled my form yet

So i decided to fill up form once again and then i came to know "form successfully submitted" is written somewhere down side and i mistakenly filled form two times and i was scared that now I'll get anything because of this mistake but it turned out to be a profit and best decision of mine.

I bought AXIEBCH from pre sale and then sold it to buy more

When i got my AXIEBCH in wallet i decided to sold immediately because of this reason

Smart BCH require smart brain

I asked person who was giving coins that i can buy once more time becuase i submitted form two times and he give me permission and then

Successfully sold AXIEBCH

I sold 7660 AXIEBCH worth 0.07 BCH to buy more 10,000 AXIEBCH and in this way I'm getting free 3000 AXIEBCH without even additional investment.

Unluckily at that time it price was low that's why 0.07bch worth this much Axie otherwise 4000 Axie was enough but anyways it was my bad luck.

Successfully got additional AXIEBCH

So this one mistake was one of my best ever mistake i did in my life and i wish that i submitted form 3times so i can buy more haha but still I'm so lucky.

I'm trying to become a scholar in AXIEBCH

This project was giving another opportunity so i decided to not miss this opportunity as well and once i become a scholar then I'll spend my time playing game with some money and more tasks they will give in short if you don't know what really scholar means this

Reason i want to become scholar

And i followed their rules and applied for scholar in discord after one day i decided to reset mobile and discord wasn't installed and they was calling me for interview and i was rushing for it then i filled form and it was my test so i did some research to answer questions and this is result of my test

Bad luck

I got 10 out of 14 marks wasn't aware if I'll not add my twitch will result in less point but i followed Twitter stuff I don't know if theirs mistake but anyways i got unlucky this time and still theirs many more opportunity and I'll try my best.

I made 0.1bch profit from AXIEBCH

So let's move towards end of this amazing journey i had made 0.1bch profit with my smart move and currently

AXIEBCH is going down

Going to down and I'll have to buy dip but for now I'll wait when it will pump coz I've to take out my initial investment and then I'll play with profit I'll not care about losing profit but I'll make some more profit this way but now I'm waiting for it's listing in benswap.

Closing thoughts

I was busy and already told reason it was one of best journey i had in crypto world and I'm loving it. Now I'm back on track once again and I'll try to make my rest of day productive

Read cash income is slow

This time I'm going so unproductive and it's making me sad but still I'm continuously trying my best and upcoming days I'll do my best also smart BCH profit wallet is still "0" and sooner or later I'll start adding profit in this wallet but for now my initial investment is stuck coz of market condition and seeing bad results to achieve my 3 BCH goal before end of this month isn't looking possible but to be honest it will not make me sad because this time i invested my amount in different things and focusing to use my holdings in better way.

Anyways let me know if you've joined pre sale and took advantage from this or you guys missed this golden opportunity.

18
$ 17.94
$ 17.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.14 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I completely missed this pre-sale, simply because I was not aware of it. However I did my own research on other blockchains, because I want to hold a few different coins for long term on my crypto portfolio. I want to make sure they are solid projects with good coins. I found one and I went ahead to buy Avax coin on the Avalanche network. Well done on your gain. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops I'll try to message you next time when pre sale or any outgoing event will take place.

Well wish you best of luck and Avax is indeed good project and you'll get benefit in long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job! 😍 Despite of being not here in the platform, you still earn and got a profit from AxieBCH. How I wish I listened to my friend when she said I should buy axie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was my lucky days.

Haha this time i got lucky when my friend was asking me to invest in axie i was like no way I'm not ready but this time i didn't missed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice 👍

For me I missed the presale but it great since you where able to make such profile from the presale. Had I always say buy low sale high

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

Lot's of peoples missed and unaware with this project anyways still lot's of opportunities waiting in crypto space so better luck next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed the pre sale but i got some yesterday. I hope it pumps so i can get my capital back and of course profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will rise soon market Is bad right now and time to full bags with axie but first they need to add liquidity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That's huge for me already. I guess this is what my friend told me about, axiebch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much i hope you listened to your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I haven't because I was not sure about the process. She told me about the presale thing but I don't know how to make it work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops better luck next time and try to learn so you won't miss next time it was my first time buying from pre sale and i was also confused.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I will so I won't miss any opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and have a nice day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good mistake indeed. I wish I filled in the form twice too, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly i always want to do these types of mistakes in future as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, we do like that, good mistakes :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed haha but always happen unintentionally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement sir. I hoped more will come. But, it will surely come tho. ;)

Even though I really don't know much about it, I know you are really because of that achievement of yours so far. :) :) :)

Let's hope for the best..!!! Fighting!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

Mostly peoples are unaware with real smart BCH project and sooner or later it will overtake others.

Let's hope for the best..!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, naysuu kiddo, Congratsuuu. Doing trading also ha that's cool. I'm excited with this AXIEBCH actually 🤩🤩 it has a great potential yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After many years my luck is now giving me profit hehe. Indeed it has great potential and I'm gonna hold it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, to more profit to come 💪🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 0.1 BCH profit. I'm proud of you. Anyway, I don't have any plans to be a scholar in Axie since I'm completely busy with my academic matters. I'll also look more forward in airdrops too, but I'm unfortunate since I missed the pre-sale haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bruh!

There's many more opportunities in future so now you should completely focus on your life and study. To be honest it's price is too down like near to pre sale price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool. Your mistake became a profit. I should've done that too. Hahahaha! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha first time ever otherwise i always lost amount with help of my mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great even after so many regrets and lossing opportunities you still managed to make 0.1 bch. I never heard about this presale of AXIEBCH but wish you best of luck for your journey to be a scholar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. The price was already low when my token arrived..lol. Too late for the pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly if i was in admin place then first I'll send to those peoples who order less so they cannot dump coin but these big investor took advantage and dump this more so currently holding

$ 0.00
2 years ago