Governments stealing rights and freedom from peoples

14 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

17.09.2021

Starting my discussion once again continuing previous article i discussed about rumors in different countries regarding vaccination and i missed to share my views on their strict rules nowadays and forcing peoples to take vaccines otherwise they will steal their freedom and rights

Literally peoples can't live freely in their own country, their own streets, can't travel anywhere can't walk on streets but still they talk about freedoms and rights of other countries which doesn't even make sense at all. Instead of minding own business they prefer keep interfering in other countries matter and their own peoples are against of all their policies

In name of covid they are playing with peoples career and lifes I'll share my views on this topics and rest of things you should decided if it's good step taken or just making life even more worst.

Many of peoples will think why I'm continuously talking about pandemic and vaccination stuff. I'm just sharing what i know and this time I'll share some personal views on this and will share why I'm not in favour to take vaccination and what's my plan to walk independently and freely in my own country.

Stealing rights from peoples

Everything was fine until governments took initiative to force people's took vaccines by restrictions and it's happening all over the world and it show something fishy is going inside their brains

That's why they are stealing rights from peoples and it get even worst when a healthy enough person who survived 2years of pandemic even going outside and normal routine or lifestyle still he doesn't get effected with virus and they are forcing them to take vaccine by implementing these restrictions.

It make sense if person is infected with virus and his condition is worst so try vaccine and make him healthy again instead of forcing those peoples who has strong immune system and saved from this virus.

It's government right to take decision not yours

We all grew up hearing that freedom of speech matter and everyone has right to take decision but when it's about vaccination then it's not our right to take decisions. It's government right to take decision you'll take vaccine or not even if it's not necessary and needed for you or no matter it make you more sick.

I'm not against vaccination but their step and when i see them applying these restrictions and not giving any rights to people's to decide by own scare me alot.

No travel, can't live independently in our own country

I'll travel next month and I can't if I will not get vaccinated first and after second dose they will give us permission card to live independently in our own state or country.

But It'll travel without getting vaccinated and then I'll able to walk freely everywhere. How it is possible I'll share later.

I'm scared of getting vaccinated coz I've seen things with my own eyes and i won't believe of someone say this to me but it's actually true and that's only reason I'm not in favour of this and I'm totally against government and their restrictions.

Let me just start with my own story what i saw and why I'm so scared.

Reason I'm afraid of getting vaccinated

Only two reason that's why I'm against this one of trauma or real life murdered planned i saw with my own eyes and it started when my grandfather was alive and he got sick so my family decided to take him to hospital from where their treatment was going on those who don't know he was cancer patient and what exactly happened at that time was worst.

It was like 7-8pm when he got sick and 9-10pm when they was at hospital.

At that time it was a rumor in my country that just because to take loans for aid and help government was playing with peoples life and they was sending normal patients into covid ward and then they made a report where it was clearly mentioned that patient is covid positive.

So we never believed until we saw this happening with our own eyes and when we reached hospital

Cancer patient in covid ward

They did everything smartly like first they did some test and then I don't know for which test I think for oxygen purpose they took him into another ward and they was keep asking my cousin to go outside but she was continuously seeing my grandfather coz she knew what was exactly going on

And because they won't inject him she was aware of this and then when a person pass through her she asked him to tell about this ward and then person said it's for covid patient and my cousin got mad at that time started calling and asked them we don't want to continue treatment here and when my cousin started shouting and in full anger mood they took him out from covid ward and then our plan was to file case against them but it was popular and one of biggest hospital in country and we know government is behind all this so it's better to stay quite and don't ever go back again coz they are talking peoples life for money and aids.

And this is first reason why I'm not in favour to get vaccinated because I don't trust government. Other reason is because of their restrictions its cleared this vaccines is something worst so it's better to stay away.

Flying vaccines is next idea to vaccinate peoples

Ever heard about flying vaccines? Nope then let me explain this step taken by students of my country who tested vaccines on mosquitoes and it will vaccinate other peoples when mosquito will bite person it will get vaccinated no matter if he get more infected this way and dies from over dose.

Imagine same mosquito bite a person 10times and imagine a person is patient of aid and first mosquito vaccinate him and then infecting you with same disease he have

More info already shared in noise cash

Well i don't think so they will apply this way to vaccinate peoples and they will reject this idea.

Closing thoughts

Leaving this right here and now it's your time to share your views how you look this whole system introduced by government and who's supporting government idea.

To be honest everything is fine but whenever i think about covid and this whole thing i start thinking about those peoples who lost their loved one's,who lost their careers,who wasted their important years of education and whole education system is destroyed and I'm looking for new world order and law governments will introduce nearly.

I forgot to share how I'll travel without getting vaccinated.

So i contacted one of my online friend his brother friend has contact and he just bought card without getting vaccinated and I'm going to apply same thing money matter most in my country and this is only way to get rid of this thing and live independently in own country.

fin.

11
$ 8.81
$ 7.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

It's not mandatory to be vaccinated here ..but it's a different story when you want to travel far away from home.. You must be vaccinated as your travel pass in other cities.. It's really hard to trust the goverment because there's so many faces hiding in mask...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's not then good for you guys!

Yeah exactly person must be vaccinated to travel in other cities. In future truth will reveal and we'll see their real faces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the option to not get vaccinated, but also we have to accept the restrictions that we won't be able to travel anywhere without the vaccine certificate. Although we can go to nearer places without any requirements, but it is different when we want to go farther or out of the country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard about option to not get vaccinated but it's true then no problem at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not forced here as far as I know. Besides, vaccines available are not even enough :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good they aren't forcing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not mandatory to be vaccinated.. However, to protect yourself from covid and others, I am still in favor of this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real? It's mandatory without vaccination person isn't allowed to travel from one city to another or from one country to another. In some areas without getting vaccinated they won't let you enter in your home. So I'm totally against this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's for your own protection..lol.. Why would you against with it. ?.but we have different views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly how rights are stolen from people. In the guise of protection, of course. For the sake of safety you have to give up your freedom, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a nurse in Amarica. She put a hidden camera on herself while she was working in a hospital. She said that they put as many people as they possibly can into the Covid ward and they created a Covid floor as well. They put people on vents. The more Covid patients they have the more money they got.

In some hospitals doctors pay patient's relatives if they can write on the report they died in Covid. In some countries you cannot go to a shop or a restaurant to buy something or to eat without a vaccine. It reminds me what's written in the bible.

Nobody will be able to buy or sell without the mark of the beast which will be given in your right hand on in your forehead. Very similar don't you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly same thing I've seen with my own eyes I can't believe they can go this far for just money

Bruh i heard this as well in my country and these relatives are inhuman who took money instead of showing truth

I don't know what's written in Bible but i believe they are playing deep pockets here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh! That was really a traumatic experience. I'm curious what country are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was. I'm from pakistan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago