common mistakes peoples do in noise cash without knowing

21 92
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

04.10.2021

It's been 8month now since i meet with noise cash and from where i started my journey first in social platform than a writer and than a trader and know many things about crypto so it was all possible for me after meeting with noise cash.

And recently i completed 4,000 followers in noise cash

4000 followers milestone achieved

After achieving my milestone i thought to share my struggle or mistakes mostly peoples do in noise cash without knowing and some other advices with everyone else so they can know how much time i spent and struggled to reach where I'm now.

I'll not make this complicated for newbies i just want to help those who are struggling there and thinking it's hard to grow.

I'm also happy because few days back i was honoured in top 50 users of noise cash and it's a big achievement of mine coz more than 3lac users exist in noise cash and I'm in top 50.

Also few days back one of my wish or dream came true i was seeing and expecting this since start of my real journey but few days back i got heart from noise cash head so now my dream is completed and i didn't took any screenshot or maybe i don't remember.

From spammer to top 50 users in noise cash it wasn't easy

I already shared how i meet noise cash and my past struggle I've seen many bad time in noise cash but i never loss my hope and loyalty with platform

I've seen few of my friends leaving noise cash because they wasn't getting anything and than joining others and than coming back to noise cash because you know reason

But i always stay loyal with noise cash no matter it was my hard time or not but from start I've never think of joining other.

I Got rejected and called as spammer

Expecting something in beginning of your journey from someone who's old user than you but still you hope and expect good from someone but than called as spammer from same person will burn you from inside

And at that time i promised to myself that from now I'll prove them wrong and gonna surprise them in near future

So i stopped doing nonsense or thing which doesn't make sense in noise cash

  • Like doing copy/past stuff from somewhere else

  • Poetry which doesn't make sense

  • And other nonsense or shit posting

  • Doing comments without reading post

After leaving this i saw good days in noise cash it wasn't hard for me to become better coz when i started reading other peoples posts i started knowing what type of content peoples are interested in and where I need to focus more.

From than i started knowing more about BCH,crypto,noise cash and read cash but never joined before knowing everything.

It was my second or third month when i started growing in noise cash and here I'm in top 50 users after 8months.

After opening my eyes i stopped doing this in noise cash

When i was spammer i did everything took every short cut and tried to cheat many times with many way. Like there was a group in social platform to share tips with each other but I've seen no progress and my account was still zero and i wasn't satisfied

Also at that time I've created another account in noise cash but it wasn't mine and it was my mom account and she was using it but

When i came to know how noise cash really worked first thing i did was to leave everything I'm doing wrong and also my mom stopped using noise cash and from than till now i never did any mistake in noise cash that's why I'm standing here.

My proud moment in noise cash

My proud moment is way different than yours because i completed my promise of own and that proud moment was when i saw that person visiting or interacting with me in noise cash who

Asked me spammer or ignored in start and all thanks to that person coz my inner fire took me where I'm

Than my proud moment in noise cash is i never got jealous with someone's success even that person who was against me but till now we're like friends to each other.

And few days back when noise cash head visited my post it was also my proud moment in noise cash or also when i achieved 4,000 followers.

My bad or worst days in noise cash

It is for those who feel unsatisfied with their income from noise cash everyone think like I'm always making noise since start but I've seen many bad days in noise cash or unlucky one

I got rated as low quality user

First thing which hurt me in noise cash was that moment when i got a tag of low quality user and it wasn't last for so long coz now i knew where i need to work and focus more

I got bad ratings from user

Than noise cash introduced new feature and it was users right to rate users according to their content and that time hater got opportunity to do their best to let me down

And stop me from making noise i was so pissed of that time seeing continuously hate or what i don't deserve coz i never did any fight with anyone always stay polite with others

But some peoples who turned into haters think I'm rude so i can't answer anyone else those who are with me since beginning know me and my hustle much better.

More than 1month in noise cash without BCH

It is for those who keep complaining and repeat I'm not getting anything from noise cash since one day or two days but you don't know how long I've to wait for green signal

When i was not getting anything

I spent my month of may in noise cash without getting anything and i thought it will end soon but it was unexpected for me and only thing i know at that time was be patient and i never said anything about noise cash coz i knew I'm the one who's not getting and there are more than 1lac users getting something from noise cash and they are doing this by their own. No billionaire or government will do this what noise is doing and by keeping these things in my mind i stay quite and waited patiently for green signal

And when it was few last days remain in month of june like i didn't got anything for 40-50days in noise cash and at that time i got little bit slow and that's why I'm way far than many other peoples

I'll not forgot my hustle and hard work, up and down, good or bad time i spent in noise cash.

Some advice for people's in noise cash

No one will help you to grow until you help yourself improving your content or check where you're doing mistakes try to see what type of content peoples took more interest

And interact with other users as much as you can. Few days back someone asked me to promote him i asked for profile and than checked content it wasn't making sense to promote someone who's not doing his best or not trying

Don't think or force yourself to just make BCH from noise cash if you'll just focus on money than you can't grow.

Never fight with anyone stay polite and don't go against algorithm keep in touch with experience peoples.

Common mistakes mostly peoples do without knowing

Now some peoples complain or ask me many time to share what mistake we're doing in noise cash and it effect their account because of their mistake and they don't even realise what their mistake is

Most common mistake I've seen so far is peoples who always give a link in the end of their post as a source from where they took image to use in noise cash and it doesn't even make sense or needed to post in noise cash with image so why you're doing mistake

It's your mistake because if you'll keep doing this again and again or in every single post you'll attach source or link than algorithm will turn your good days into bad you know much better than me what I'm saying.

Second and last most common mistake peoples are doing without even knowing their self is they use many emojis after words or sentences coz they think it will make their post long and more healthy so their account will work fine but they are on mistake coz repeating same emojis and too much emojis in post will confuse detector and sooner or later you'll see bad effect so stop doing these things

Believe me or not no one tell these things to anyone coz no one want to see someone happy and you should also observe where you're doing mistakes and than you'll be able to use noise cash without any fear or tension.

Closing thoughts

It was just to help others and want others peoples to know it's never easy to become successful without doing efforts or without thinking or using brain.

It might be helpful for many experienced users as well coz I've seen old users doing mistakes i shared already and also those who are new

Well I'm still not there where i want to be my one month inactivity is reason why I'm way far behind others but I'm seeing progress and I'm satisfied with my work and everything

Or also my content isn't just one type of content i saw many peoples keep posting same thing but social platform means alot and that's why I've no specific or same thing to share again and again.

It was my 8month and soon will meet again on one year anniversary with new stories and things to tell. Noise cash also evolved too much it was so change when i joined and they are really doing best to make this platform even a better and safer place.

And special thanks to those who are following me on noise cash and here both and supporting or motivating since start.

17
$ 7.36
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Muchas gracias por compartir tus experiencias y sobre todo por decirnos los errores que pudiéramos estar cometiendo. He tratado de no cometer ninguno de esos errores, pero aún voy muy lenta.

No entiendo bien lo que dijistes de los enlaces, ¿qué no es bueno colocarlos? O que no es bueno sustentarse con alguna información de internet.

Felicidades por tus suscriptores, se nota que has trabajado duro por ellos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what you're saying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¿No entiendes lo que escribi?

O lo que te pregunte.

Te pregunto, si no recomiendas colocar enlaces de internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend! At first, I was confused about how Noise.cash worked because all I saw was Crypto but when I got into it, things became interesting. It truly is an amazing platform if you use it right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and same thing i experienced but when i started knowing real and true purpose of noise cash everything look bright and well said totally agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. That is great success. Your amount of followers is huge and 4000 people cannot be wrong. They follow you for a reason. I am glad you changed and use noise as it should be used. Keep on going. You are a star.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bruh!! I want to see you active there as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy with the changes that you made in order to be successful. While others have given up already after they have done a mistake. Happy 8th monthsary in noise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you that's what make me more happy i never give up and now I'm amongst top users. Thank you so much (。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also faced so many hurdles in beginning but no one guided me.I was still unaware about these mistakes, thank you for sharing your experience. You are doing great, and congratulations for being among the top 50.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone need to go through this well hope so things i explained will help you there. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always say, just be original. It's not that hard to do. Yet people continue to struggle with this. Not all will ever get it, because the key thing here is that if they are not going to take the time to post original content, they are not going to take the time to read the rules or read posts like this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said bruh totally agree with you. But 10 out of 1 will take interest and will read carefully so i hope they will help themselves to go ahead in noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experiences. It will help us and others :) Happy 8th!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure (◍•ᴗ•◍). Hope so it won't waste anyone time. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you, thanks for sharing this. I will surely make use of this advice cos my noisecash too is presently having problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Still I've to wait for anniversary. I hope my advice will help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will surely do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months dear! Anniversary soon! Hooray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago