Hey Happy Year Group, today I come here to introduce myself.

2 24
Avatar for Ianton
Written by
4 years ago

I'm Venezuelan, I like the beach, traveling, cooking, I love sports, I am not very knowledgeable about writing but if I like to read and comment, I am in industrial maintenance, I have 2 children, and without extending much, I want to tell you that I came here to learn a little, and earn a little extra money, As many here, just a little, that one serves to solve some things, first of all I want to learn how to manage this network, and know how much I can do here I see that there are many issues that can be discussed. Greetings to all, excuse my English but I am using translator.

Thank you for reading.

I hope that later my topics are to your liking and give me a little like for that.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago