Stick to ETH.

0 13
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Apparently, ETH became the new hype. And why should not be? We crossed the All-time-high line '$4,865.57' just yesterday.

Unfortunately, I'm not an ETH holder. But seems like I need to sell some meme coins and buy more ETH and BTC.

Screenshot 20211111 195832.png

Screenshot from coindesk.com

Look at the curve, how smooth it is. It says a lot of it's gonna be steady or not. I believe the price correction would also not be too low.

Let's see.

Now the question is why I'm saying to stick in ETH?

  • I personal thought is owning/buying 1 ETH is always easy than 1BTC. And the way it's growing so it will not take much longer to double our money. Also, I can buy some portion and hold it as it's growing fast.

  • I read it somewhere ETH became more popular over time on coinbase. People are investing more in ETH than BTC. It says a lot about the market trend.

  • ETH and BTC make up almost a trillion-dollar cryptocurrency market. So we can say that this two have a huge influence on the market. So owning some can never be a bad idea.

Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty

I can remember, at the end of last year when ETH was around $500 I sold 90% of my ETH. I wish I had faith in this coin so I can hold it for longer. But it was not a loss coz I invested that money into BTC.

Some market index is showing that in five years ETH will be around $11000. If that would be true then it's an opportunity for me. Not because of the price surge but because of its uptrending market cap and smooth curve.

We have to wait a bit longer to see what is coming. But I believe in ETH and buying more to hold more.

*Disclaimer: I'm not an investment advisor so I would not be responsible for your investment plan. Do invest at your own risk.*

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Comments