Should we call it a 'price correction'?

0 14
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Market, Price, BTC

It's been more than a week since Bitcoin hit a new all-time high. After that, there must be a correction.

But the question is, is this what happening right now or the market is going down?

Let's see.

screenshot from coinmarketcap.com

We are seeing a 2.05% down on BTC price. Every other crypto is also showing a similar trend. I guess it will be up to 8%, around $5&. From what I understand this correction will last for a week at least or maybe more.

The market volume, buy and sell trend says that this price drop might not be indicating any bearish market. At least not in a few months. I would not tag it as a crash, for now, we have to wait a few days to say so.

Now coming to other coins and tokens, this applies the same I guess. I'm not into them except BTC. So not commenting on them.

screenshot from coindesk.com

But the concern is legitimate, I have to approve. The slowing trend might run for another few weeks. That may impact negatively the market but on the other hand, this revolution will take time to slow down.

So maybe not a hard correction but a slow crash. Time will say.

I wrote this article two days ago so every data is backdated. Sorry for the inconveniences.

Thanks for reading my post.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Market, Price, BTC

Comments