My Brother is the Sunset King

11 13
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Sunsets in the fields of wild flower captured by my brother

Hello lovely people it is friday once again weekend is already waving at us, time flies and you cant help but wonder christmas is at bay we experienced cold weather when dawn comes. I hope your always in good condition and enjoy everyday of our life.

I always thought my photos of sunsets were already amazing but i was in awe when my brother sent me beautiful photos of sunset he personally capture with his phone. I think a good phone is one of the aspect in achieving this kind of sunsets.

The Photos

A beautiful sunset captuted by my little brother

My brother like me likes to have walks too. Every afternoon when he is home he always takes our dogs for walks. That is the time he also took photos of the sunset. Even when he is in other places he loves to have the snap of the setting Sun.

My brother is a proffessor to different universities here in my country. Teaching subjects of ethics, history, and many more. Taking photos is his way of relieving some stress in his work. That is why he takes walks when he has time. And takes breaks when much needed. Teaching is somewhat so stressing this time of pandemic that is why i know how my brother feels. So i just support him when badly needed.

So this photo i will share with you is in his gallery he sends some to me because he know i am using read and noise platform where i shared beautiful photos too hope like my pictures you will like these pictures of my little brother.

Photos of sunset at the beach

These sunsets were taken during his trips when he needed to relax and since his work place is near to beaches he often go there together with his co-teachers. I really love to admire this photos because one of my dream is to watch sunset by the beach. So you see my brother is the sunset king.

Here is one of his sunsets

Here are also some of his sunsets in his gallery. I really want to have his phone maybe if i can save much i will buy it sooner. A good phone is really needed to capture this pictures.

So what can you say about these photos of my brother. Am i right when i told you that my brother is the sunset king.

Authors Corner

Hello to all of you my dear friends. The photos i share to this articles is from my brother and i have permission to post it. I really love beautiful sunsets photos. In one of my recent articles i share to you my very own captures of beautiful sunsets. Not all sunsets were beautiful sometimes it was dark clouds all over and you cannot find the the beauty of the setting sun. But no matter what is presented to you always appreciate it wirh a grateful heart. Have a happy weekend night.

Thank you once again my dearest friends for reaching the end of my humble article. I can't help myself to share this beautiful photos to all of you. Bless you always.

Thanks to my amazing sponsors here in read. Might want to check their awesome articles too.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine and have 
permission from my brother including
The lead Image

3
$ 1.66
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Those are some amazing sunset shots, Ashrone! You've got good weather and flowers looking at your noise and read posts!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for appreciating my post and the photos in it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say he captured them so well. This is beautiful to look upon, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend my brother is also a photographer he really loves taking photos.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is so good. I am impressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother is a photo journalist my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga shots sis. Professional na professional ang pagkakuha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Photo journalist yung brother ko sis nung nagaaral siya kaya nasanay sa pagpipicture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After looking at your picture I was so convinced that your brother is a Sunset King.He has some really great talent.i really love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my brothers photo. I love the sunsets in this gallery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago