Hello December

5 20
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

1st day of the twelfth month of the year and we usually anticipated for this month to come. The happiest month of the whole year, children were happy because of the festivities it brings. December is the month-long celebration of Christmas. Wishing this new month will bring more blessings to everyone. We are still safe from this pandemic. And praying that the virus will be stopped.

Want to have this opportunity to say thank you very much to these amazing people who are currently my sponsors, you are all awesome and you rock. You can check their amazing articles and all of them were worthy of your time.

My awesome sponsors

Hello December

Image from wallpaperaccess.com

Hello is the first word I utter when I realized it is December already. I can't believe it is Christmas already and another year will end. Time flies and you did not notice it when you were busy making your life worthwhile and doing your chores every day for your loved ones.

November ends and I did not even have the chance to say goodbye and thank you. Thank you for the whole month that you always comfort me, for the blessings you bestow upon me. And for my family that we're still safe despite this pandemic we are facing. Thank you for the protection. And most of all thank you Lord for always being my constant companion.

And my month of November even I am not that productive on my earning platforms gives so many blessings to me. My earning here on noise and in read helps me to cover up our electricity bills. So thank you once again to these amazing platforms, you are indeed an angel to all of us in these trying times.

And December here I come I know that from the very first day I will be very busy until school takes a break. Being a mother is tiring sometimes because as of the moment it is I who always went to their respective schools to retrieve and submit their modules. I am also their teacher because I am the one who taught them while answering the modules. This is the educational system here in my country upon the pandemic strikes. We need to cope with the learning of our children. So I just wish to be always healthy to do my duties. And December please be good to us all. May our Lord will never cease to shower his endless mercy and shower us His grace all the time.

And I do wish I will be more present here and in the noise. I like to write an article a day just like before but 25 articles last month is not bad. And Praying Rusty will visit us all more frequently. December is the birth month of our beloved Jesus so let us continue to be kind and always have a grateful heart.

Thank you always my dear friend for always finding time to visit my humble article. I am asking once again for your forgiveness if I'm not active lately. I will not promise but I do my best to read as many of your articles. Bless us always and be safe. Hello December and thank you.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from 123rf.com
All were given proper credits

3
$ 2.85
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Jehoshaphat
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Christmas is not far away anymore, wow that's a massive no of article you wrote last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sissy congratulations for every achievements you have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy First day od December 🥰🥳.

Good Luck sating lahat for this month and fighting!!! 🥰💪🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twenty-five articles in a month is a very good achievement. I wish I can attain such a number. I admire your commitment to writing and I wish you happy new month Ashrone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some motivation to push and write more. Thank you my friend wish you the best on this new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago