My photography

19 38
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you all? I think all you are well by the grace of Almighty. I am fine too by the grace of Almighty.

Today I am sharing some new photography.

When words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence.

Let's see.

I hope everyone will like my photography.

If you like my photography please do like and comment.

Thanks everyone.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to do the photography. I want to make the pictures of all the natural scenes, and sometimes see it, it is very desire to fall in the love of the Industry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing shots dear.. Really you have a talent on Photography...And of all the photographs I liked the second Photography the most... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very honoured by you valuable comment. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look how beautiful and amazing nature is, flowers are source of joy, lovely capture buddy. See you in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very colorful photographs such indeed. Looking awesome. I amazed your photography. I appreciate your all photographs. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is very beautiful. If someone is upset, if he enjoys nature, his mind becomes better.And you have given a new look to nature in your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography are so beautiful. Each pictures are so unique. The last one looks amazing with those sky. You are a great photographer. Keep sharing to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be a sin to compare with such a beautiful picture, so I became a sinner by comparison . In a word, great. I didn't know you could take such good pictures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Carry on .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice photography my dear friend, Every picture you take is good, especially picture number three is much more beautiful than the other pictures where you show the beauty of sunset in such a beautiful way. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are all looking nice and lovely, you captured them do well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago