Hi, pardon me

2 36
Avatar for Hontop
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sacrifices, Dream, War

Oh !! I am going to be the strongest woman known to man kind, i won't let others walk over me,but still I will get everyone to like me.

I realise most people sound like my former naive self. Why must I be the strongest? Is there an issue with been strong? No, it's the motive for such decision that matters, some people block their heart to receive love and care ,all in the name of been strong),Why much every one like me?

I guess it started from verbal abuse. One thing I learnt from this world, is that,don't let any body get to you. You can either become a better version of yourself or a you can also become a shell of your self if you let them get to you .

Aigoo so worrisome,why must I care what you think , why can't I do me ? why can't I express myself freely? why must I pretend to be someone else , in other to keep you? are you worth me loosing my joy, freedom and peace? .

No I won't let you take me down!!!

No I won't let the small thought you put inside of me take me down,Never!!.

Listen society, listen my peers, listen my friends , I am breaking free, I won't let you have me anymore.

I won't let you define my pace, I won't let you define how I should look, how I should talk, I won't let you determine how smart and great I can become.

Let go of me, I refuse you,I won't let you hurt me.

Are you really my friends, why do you talk down to me, why do you make me feel small, but I love you and I trust you , why?

You know what ? I am done with you, I won't let you have my peace any more.

Buy why parents why do you compare me with other kids? Do you think I am less because I move at a small and steady pace ?.why aren't you sharing my dream?

Oh colleagues, why can't you understand that I am different, that I choose not to miggle does not make me less of a person, but I love you dearly.

....................................................................................................................................................................................

So this is me just ranting on people behalf, some times you want to scream but you just look up and smile. You know your haters are speaking ill of you, but you just walk past and say hello, wishing them a good day.

Wisdom is profited for all who desires it, don't lose yourself it isn't worth it

..............................well I hope I made sense, you guys who upload diligently on read.cash, you guys are the real deal,and this is me sending my respect to you.

21st August, 2021

Sponsors of Hontop
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 4.83
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Hontop
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hontop
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sacrifices, Dream, War

Comments

True talk🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember that when people are trying to pull you down, they are simply below you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago