My two month stay on readcash was worth it!

6 50
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Joining the read cash community was one of the best decision I've made and I'm really glad I made such a decision. It's so amazing how time flies, I mean... it's already two months just like yesterday, I didn't even realize that not until I mistakenly sighted the "user for two months" at the top of my profile. TIME!

Talking about time...

I think this was one of the major thing I learnt since my stay here, I got to learn that time waits for no one and you have to do whatever you want to do at the right time. I also got to realize that readcash only wants people who are serious with their time and because of that I've taken my time seriously and I've learn to distribute my time properly to every of my daily activities and that has really made me consistent here.

Talking about consistency...

Who could have thought that I would be this consistent in writing considering the way I started here on readcash 😂, I remember how I first started, sometimes I publish two articles in a week while other times I publish three articles in a week but as time goes on, I start to get consistent since I discovered that you have to be very consistent before you can earn much in here and that was why I reached a decision of publishing one article per day which I achieved. Though for sometimes now, I've been publishing one article per every two days because if some personal reasons though but I will soon get back on track.

Developed aspects of my life due to readcash...

  • Creative and strategic thinking

I've always been a creative thinker since childhood but these few days on readcash, I've improved drastically in how deep and wide I think. I've been able to think strategically and I'm so elated with the depth of how I can get intellectually.

  • Being more of a reader and a researcher

Reading has not really been my thing right from time even though I still get to read sometimes not because I want to but because of some important reasons, it amuses me now how well I read and how much I enjoy doing so. It all started from trying to gather as much knowledge as possible so I can have something to write about and not hit the writer's block. I tend to do my research in any way possible, through books, Google, Wikipedia, LinkedIn and across multiple social medias... Being a researcher is a very good advantage for me because it has widen my knowledge about life the more.

  • Improvement in my writing skill

My writing skills wasn't that good when I started here😁 but now, all thanks to the amazing writers we have here, I've been able to learn so much about writing which has really improved my writing skill drastically. Some of the things I learnt about writing is that,

Writing should be beyond the physical, it should come from the place of the heart that is, you should be able to pour out your mind through writing.

Writing could be gift/talent but even if it's a gift, developing it is key. Improving your writing skills by researching how to improve daily is very important.

  • Relating with people better

I was so poor at relating with people but since I've joined readcash I've learnt to relate with people better because if you don't relate with people here well enough, you will not be able to grow as you should and I've made series of friends here on readcash because of that.

My achievements!

I'm doing well enough since I've joined readcash even if my growth might not be good enough compared to some people here, I'm still quite grateful for the little I've achieved and I hope for better achievements as time goes on.

In the past two months...

  • I've had the total number of 33 subscribers

  • I've had 5 sponsors

  • More than $25 earned

  • 15 people joined my community (original writings)

  • Published more than 35 posts


Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors @Ellawrites @Talecharm @MichaelBCH @Aimure @Kacy01

I will like like to appreciate everyone I met here and their show of love and support, I really don't take it for granted.

Thank you for stopping by, please subscribe if you haven't and I will see you in my next post and in yours. Love you❤️

Copyright 2022. Honey_bch. All rights reserved.

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on achieving months of old. Realization starts and more to come as we stay here, and enjoy writing and reading indeed, all the effort will repay. Congrats again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your two months celebration, you have come a long way and there is even a longer way to go. All the best <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen.. thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you I am trying all I can to be consistent here. I am a user for almost one year but I don't think I have published up to 35 articles that you have published so far. Good thing is, I am beginning to take the platform more serious, just like you said, it pays better to be consistent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really pays to be consistent.. thank you for the kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago