Sponsorship giveaway contest

13 32

Hello guys!!!I am @Hiyamoni123.Do you know about @aminul?

Our most favourite brother @aminul declared for a sponsorship giveaway.I already wrote a short article about this giveaway. Here is my short article link-https://read.cash/c/share-your-thoughts-syt-a50c/post-3261e332

I hope you saw it.

Here is @aminul brothers details article link-

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c#comment-02ef1036

Everyone can participate this Sponsoship giveaway. It's opened for everyone.

★Now I want to add some information in my article which topics was given by @aminul.

Let's start-

★ Introducing Myself-

My name is Hiya Moni.Recently I completed my graduation and also trying to get a good job.I lead a very simple life.Actually I love my simple life.I always like to do something different. I don't like same task regularly. I am younger daughter in my house, my elder brother always support me to do something better.He and my father is my mentor.My parents are my strength.

★Why I use read.cash

Actually I am very pleased to get this read.cash platform. I am a student. So,I need some extra pocket money to lead my days.But, I change my minds to come this platform. This platform doesn't only provide money but also provide knowledge. In this platform I get Several friends from several countries and also they are so friendly. No one hearts any person.We can see their talent and also express ownself talents here.And also earning #BCH from here.Thanks @Read.Cash for making such a beautiful platform fot us.I just love this platform.

★How I know about You(@aminul)??What I know about you??

Actually it's a story how I know you brother!! I was working another platform such as 2 Captcha. Here our group admin was @Piar111 brother.One day he told us about you and met us with you.Then I joined your group and asked for help.You made it easier to us.Thanks dear for helping us always.

I think I don't know enough about you.But I know you are a gentle man and always try to help other person.And also you don't like extra talking.You get angry when people say some unfair talking with you.But the length of angriness is too short,it's a good habit.And also you are a brilliant person, you expressed it through your article. Photography is your passion.You just love to click beautiful photos.

★Which article I like most on your account and why???

I am one of your other followers. I always follow your article just for seeing the nature beauty and also gaining some knowledge. I am a big fan of your photography.Your morning sky view,evening sky,Random photos all parts I liked very much.But your insects photography was too good.Here I am sharing your another two article links.First one is related with price spiral.In this global pandemic situation every countries economics condition is too bad.In this situation this article is really helpful to understand what is price spiral and what is it's effect on a country.

https://read.cash/@aminul/price-spiral-mudrasfeeti-7271e236

Another one is about Bitcoin Cash.You explained it so simply with us.You used here too easy word. It was new topics to us, and also we understood by reading your article.

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-thoughts-about-bitcoin-cash-893ee8a6

★Why I ned to get sponsorship??

Actually, Sponsoship is not just for some little BCH it's also for a support. We are working hard but couldn't understand our work level.When we got a person as a sponsors we think that we are doing well and also we have to work hard.We get inspiration from those people who sponsors us and also give some upvotes.

Sorry for using some photos,,Don't be angry please

@aminul brother I think you will like my answers and also I wish I will get you as my sponsors.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

Bye,,,,

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thankyou for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just amazing my dear sis ❤best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister,,,,good luck too you dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear sister. And the pictures you using here, those are just awasome 😍 he is really a cute guy. And the first picture 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,,,Really our brother is a cute guy.And also good luck dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such delightful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good news..Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot,,, You too dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago