Unexpected profit from Reapers NFT (Bitcoin Cash)

1 36

Hi guys, I just come back today to practice my writing skills again. I didn't find any platforms to write besides Read Cash.

To give you a brief insight into my background, I started writing on RC in 2020. Unfortunately, I focus on my career. And now I miss writing an article regards on my experiences in the crypto industry.

I bought this NFT called Reapers which has a minting cost of 0.05 BCH. I bought it on the oasis.cash at the price of 0.05 at exact 1/20/22, 2:18 PM

Then I left it, and I didn't think about the prices of this NFT until I realized today that this NFT roughly cost around 1 bch. but still, profit is still profit and I enjoy this NFT for giving me an opportunity to be part of it.

I sold this NFT on April 1 but I checked on it on the 26 of April.

Furthermore, I will make more content and articles on this platform about my experiences in the crypto industry. hope for the best RC.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hachoooooo, achoooo haha. Nahaysuuu, you're back for good naba here or nah? Just passing by eh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago