Sparkle - Your Name (Piano Version) Self Arrangement

29 85

Hi, I want to share my skills here in playing piano.

I hope you enjoy it.

The title is Sparkle Composed by Radwimps and soundtrack of Your Name "Kiminonawa"

Your name is one of the saddest anime I've been encounter. If you want to watch it. Just join in my community.

I play piano and it's my hobby to raise fund for new piano.

I hope you enjoy it. Subscribe to my YouTube if you interested. Thankyou.

If you willing to help. πŸ’—πŸ€

qqta248lk398fwwtgr7num37j8rfdjrgvv7zu80p0x

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo. my favorite sountrack ever. I inlove with it especially when they played it in piano. You are very talented dear😍 You are good in piano,. Please cover also the zen zen and nandemonaiya please 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg that was really nice ❀ i was singing along to the piano πŸ˜‚ can i make a requesttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you do river flows in you by yiruma?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Can play it with basic but not the complete song. Because I need a new piano for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see, I'd still love to hear your arrangement for that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to ears. β€οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Name is one of the best anime Ive watched. It brought me to tears. Haha. Good job in playing the piano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 😲 You're amazing πŸ˜²πŸ‘πŸ‘ I Subscribe your YouTube channel because youre Great 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Piano is my first love!!! Beautiful song πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have an old friend who's name is Jericho. He likes to play various instruments including the piano. As long as I remember, he's playing in the church. Hahahha just sharing. Anyways, you did a great job buddy. Kimo No Nawa is also one of my favorite anime. It always gives me nostalgic feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first name is Jericho :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love piano very much ❀anyways, thanks for the article πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!!!! i like your song so beautiful. keep it up. i hope many songs you compose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will keep exploring to be pro someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Playing piano is a nice hobby. For someone who love it, these musical instrument can reduced anxiety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww. very thankful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome Hiecho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was quite educative and interesting to read. Subscribe me too. I have already subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channe. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago