My entry to the Bitcoin Cash day.

18 44
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago
I got totally inspired

I join in the satoshisangel event which called BCH day. And this is my entry and I just want to give awareness and inspiration. Let's go and join the event. Let's prove all in the name of Bitcoin Cash.

"My message to Bitcoin Cash is to continually stand and make great the coin again. Whatever it takes, on how the community looks for it. Just maintain and resist norms. the greatness will be yours."

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣good one🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any experiences in making memes. But I try to do what is the best for me. I hope you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i make good memes and i posted one on read cash.... it was my 1st post here..... but it seemed underrated.... and there is no meme community... that's why i don't post memes here😢😢

https://read.cash/@Jihan/when-you-accidently-open-your-front-camera-d4922a98

https://read.cash/@Jihan/i-am-100-sure-you-are-not-ready-for-this-183dfcc4

my memes😭😭😭underrated😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okey bruh. Let's just wait for our success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... i will try to post some good memes too✌️✌️✌️i hope you liked my memes to... i gave the links😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your next journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The summoning of the STONES <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This template is useful. Hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 🐞🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing you luck 🎲 ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you luck and God bless. I hope you'll win. ♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you.I hope you will win in this beautiful contest. I also want to join here but i can't understand what kind of meme i chose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything. You can used any template and start brain storming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago