Love of My Life❤️

9 36
Avatar for Hestia
Written by
3 years ago

I remembered the time when I was searching for a man that knows how to be contented. A man that can accept me without a doubt. A man that can appreciate me despite of my flaws. And most especially a man who will truly loves me.

But what if the man I've been searching for is the man I've ignored before?

Way back when I was in 10th grade, I was having crush on someone. But we're not in a same school. I've met him through facebook actually. His name is Daniel but we called him kido. He's a very funny guy and so talented that's why I'm attracted to him.

Days passed by, we're being good friends to each other tho it feels so awkward. Actually at first he don't even know that I'm having a crush on him only when my friends told him that I was attracted to him.

Month of November 09, 2015 He started courting me like he sending me flowers, chocolates and love letters. It really feels good at the time. Without knowing that I started to fall in love with him and he started to fall in love with me.

Month of December 05,2015 I said Yes to him. We've been good to each other and we started liking our flaws. We're having roadtrips, dates and outing with our friends.

We've been so happy together like I can imagine myself being with him until the end. Actually, I met his family already and he already met my family also. His family was good to me, they treat me as part of their family and it really feels good for me.

Vacation is about to start so I need to go back in my province where my family lives. We're having LDR(LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP). It was so hard when I'm not with him, like I really used when I'm with him everyday. I was crying everyday and missing him so badly. I really want to go back in my lola's place so that I can be with him again but it's not the end of the vacation so I have to wait till the days of May ends. (Fast Forward)

June 03, 2016 the school is about to start so I was planning to transfer in a private school where he was studying before. I'm so happy to see him everyday at school and for me to guide him in his school activities. We've been a good lovers in our school, like our teachers supporting and guiding us in our relationship. (Fast forward)

April 02, 2017 our vacation is starting already and I need to go back in my province so that I can be with my family again. And ofcourse LDR( LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP) is there again. And just like the last vacation, I'm crying and missing him so badly. Sadly, he was so busy doing some stuffs so we don't talk to each other always. My whole vacation is full of sadness, coz we're started to fight just because of small things and misunderstandings and I think that's the worst problem we ever had. I'm not really used on having fight with him because he's been good in our relationship and I don't know why or what happened to him.

Days passed by, he's being cold to me. He started saying those hurtful words to me. He's not the kido I've known before and it really hurts for me to stick with him knowing that our relationship is so toxic.

May 23, 2017 11:21am I opened his facebook account and I saw a convo of him and the other girl named "Divine". I was so speechless and shocked because I couldn't imagine that he will cheat on me. Like, he's not the guy like that. He's been good to me and in our relationship and just turned out like that? Everyone knows how much I love him. So the only thing I did at that time is to go back in my lola's place just to see him. I'm begging to him not to break up with me and not to leave me but all he did is to leave me there hanging and crying.💔

I was so hurt like I don't have guts to eat and care myself. I just want him to be back for me. All I want in my life is him and I couldn't imagine my life without him.💔

Months passed by, I started doing things that can make me happy. Going out with my friends and having roadtrips with the south side riders. I'm single at that time so some boys courting at me. I didn't say yes ofcourse because of the trauma I had before. Like I said to myself " Naahhh all boys will gonna hurt me". So what I did is to dump them!

But there is one and only guy who never stop courting me. He's name is Mark.

Like after I dump him? He still the guts to court me? It's so unbelievable right? HAHAHAHAH

So days passed by and I saw the good in him. He stayed at me and he didn't stop courting. Those cheesy and sweet words of him makes me happy. I know in myself that I already like him but still the hurt I've got from my ex was still there.

He helps me to get over from everything in the past and he teach me how to love again. And with the efforts he did to me always makes me happy. He showed his love and care for me. So I accept him already.

August 08,2018 We've been together. I said Yes to him. He makes me happy always. He never gets tired on being with me despite of showing my bad side. Actually he's a varsity basketball player in our school and a fame one. I always support him in his career and even in his studies.

But one day everything turns out like hell. I mean, all he showed to me before was all fake. From the day he starts courting me till the day I accept him.

He just used me to forgot his ex and so that someone will support him financially. How bad is that right? He just used me because he has nothing! Thankfully, his friends told me his intention to me.

So the day I found out his bad intention to me, I broke up with him. How can I stick to him if all he showed to me was all fake. Well, plasticity at it's finest dude.

And for me? I'm not that really hurt the day I found out because I'm not fully into him maybe I cried a bit but not like with my ex before.

After everything what happened to me, I rest for awhile. I didn't talk to other guys out there. I'm just having fun with my family and friends. Focusing in my studies is my only priority at that time.

Month of January 08,2019 8:12pm I got bored and since I don't have any projects at that time so I opened my facebook account and suddenly someone chatted me.His name is Chris. He lives in a province where my family lives also and we are neighbors in our province. So since I don't have stuffs to do I replyed him in messenger. (There'll be a funny twist at the end😉)

He said "Hi! How are you?It's been a long time that we didn't see each other! " so I replyed "Hello! I'm doing fine rn, I'm here at my lola's place that's why" So our conversation goes blahblahhblaahhh........

We did Vc and late night talks.We have a good chitchat always. We're just talking on the phone always because he's far from my place.

The way he treat me is very different from what I had experience before. He's a very caring guy and everytime I'm busy, he keeps asking my friends how am I doing because sometimes I'm not in our house coz we have a lots of activities and that's make him worried.

My friends told me that Chris is very serious about me. Actually, from all the guys I met before only Chris cares a lot for me. So I entertained him and we became close friends. Chris started courting me but I didn't say Yes because I'm not really sure at first.

Our bond is still good. I started liking him tho we are from far each other. (Fast forward)

We are having fiesta in our place so some of our relatives from Mindanao came to visit us. My aunte asked me if I want to go with them back in Mindanao but I answered NO because I want to go back in our province just to meet Chris back.

After the fiest, I decided to go back in our province because I want to meet him again.

Month of January 31, 2019 I met him again after 6 years. I was so shy but still I'm happy to see him again.

He gave me chocolates then. (So sweet right? HAHAHAHAHA)

February 01,2019 I said Yes to him! I was so happy at that time being with him always.

And Yes, I am so inlove with him until now🥰❤️

Despite of all the problems we had before, he never tried to give up on me. He is my strength everytime I have a problem and that's how thankful to God for giving this man to me. And despite of all the heartbreaks I had before I know that God has a plan for me.

Maybe before God wants me to learn. And those people who hurt me gives me lesson in life and I am thankful for them because If they didn't hurt me, then I won't be able to meet Chris again.❤️(Fast forward)

And now we are already 3 years in a relationship and this is the longest relationship I ever had.

Our relationship is so amazing because despite of all the problems it never came up in our minds of ending this relationship and leaving each other.🥰

I never regretted the time I said Yes to him because I'm never been happy like this before. (Shuxx I'm so inlove with him🥺)

"Your Guardian Angel" is our theme song and everytime I hear this song it reminds me of him🥰

And now I'm hoping to be with him forever.❤️

(FUNNY TWIST: CHRIS IS MY CLASSMATE BEFORE WHEN WE WERE IN ELEMENTARY HAHAHAHAHA HE LIKES ME BEFORE BUT I IGNORED HIM BECAUSE I LIKE HIS BESTFRIEND. IT'S SO FUNNY BECAUSE THE PERSON I'VE IGNORED BEFORE IS THE ONLY PERSON I'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR SO LONG)❤️

"HAVING HIM IN MY LIFE IS THE BEST THING HAPPENED TO ME"

I LOVE YOU ENGINE CADET MASONG❤️

"END"

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Nobela
$ 0.07 from @icary
Avatar for Hestia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats you found the right man. Legit yung kilig, stay strong sainyooo.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh thankyouu sissy💖💖❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo nga yung kasabihan na kung sino pa yung taong nilalayuan mo, un planung taong pra tlaga sayo. Congrats ate and im hoping na maging successful ang relationship niyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping po talaga last nato kasi kapagod na talaga maghintay ng tamang tao. Thankyouu so much po🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, inihanda ka lang ni Lord para sa taong itinakda niya talaga para sa'yo. May your relationship last longer, I'm vouching for the both of you. Fighting langgggg💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu So Much Mamsh, hoping last na talaga to ayoko ng masaktan talaga❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bugbog natin si Chris kapag sinaktan kaaaaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bet mamsh bubugbogin ko talaga yun pag nagloko seaman pa naman 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami tayong bubugbog hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago