Things I Need To Buy Before Our F2F Class

3 15
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: School, Buy, F2F Class

Good Day Everyone!!!

Last week or I don't know how many days ago I published that our Limited F2F Class on March 14 was canceled.

Here's the link

I was really sad then that I thought I would not be able to continue our F2F so I was happy when I found out yesterday that our F2F Class will continue on April 18.

It's only a few days but my things for the F2F Class isn't ready yet because I don't have the budget to buy the things I need huhuhu hopefully before F2F I'll be able to budget. Huhuhu why is it a few days before going to start F2F then it was said that there is F2F, edi sana I was able to prepare, It's still a long way to buy things here so I'm only buying things from the shopee eh...


Bag

Photo from shopee

My bags are full of rat bites, I don't have a sensible bag anymore huhuhu. We don't need to bring notebooks because the school will answer that. That's why I only need a small bag just to put my things like food, tumbler, mask and more hehehe, and there is no canteen in F2F so we need to bury food before entering in school.


Umbrella

Photo from shopee

You know it's not in the budget to take a tricycle to school duh, so we need an umbrella to be protected from the sun and rain hehehehe... There's an umbrella here but it doesn't fold, of course it's just awkward to carry that umbrella everyday so the umbrella that can be put in the bag is what I want.

Btw on Monday and Thursday only we have F2F then Wed to Fri we are modular. We only have f2f for 2 days but it's ok and at least we have f2f than nothing, right?


Tumbler

Photo from shopee

Hehehe of course this is what I don't lose when I go to school but I often lose when I go home hehehe... I really want to buy a tumbler because if I don't buy I will buy a bottle of mineral water every day and that's bad for our nature. Why is there no tumbler here at home? I know when F2F stopped I still had a tumbler, eh, I don't know where it is now.


Mask

Photo from shopee

Of course, since there was a pandemic, the Mask can't be lost when it comes out of the house. I plan to buy 50pcs of it, I just hope I can really budget so that I can buy it...


Alcohol

Photo from shopee

Alcohol because of course we still need to be careful when we are outside or at school, we still have Covid-19 so we need a mask and alcohol especially if you can't wash your hands ... Maybe this size of alcohol is okay?


Shoes

Photo from shopee

My shoes are too small for me and mama is already giving them to my cousins ​​so I don't have a shoes to wear.

Shoes Cutieeee!!!

I don't want to go in with only my slippers on, so I really hope you come to me money WHAHAHAHA.. Why is my foot big so fast? That's why I have nothing to use eh.


Socks

Photo from shopee

Of course if you have shoes you need socks right? Hehehe I don't know if I can't find my socks. I haven't had f2f for 2 years and I don't use them for to 2 years too, so I don't know where I put them na. I will only buy two since F2F is only 2 days.


Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Bag 159

Umbrella 93

Tumbler 26

Mask. 60

Alcohol 109

Shoes 255

Socks 16

+ Shipping fee

Total: 923

923 pesos Cutieeee!!!

17.7$ Cutieeee!!!

Huhuhu April 18 is our F2F Class, in just a few days I still have nothing to use for my F2F Class Huhuhuhu...

I plan to buy at the Payday sale to get a discount on the shipping fee, it's ok even if the order doesn't arrive on the first day of F2F. I really hope that on April 15 I will have a budget for this. I also don't want to ask my parents for this because I know they can't buy it either because they also pay a lot of debt.....

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

7
$ 5.09
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: School, Buy, F2F Class

Comments

Oiiii sanaol mag face to face classes na. Hays yung dito sa school kung san kami nag ojt is na cancel. Mas amganda sana kung nakikita namin yung mga students namin at hindi basta sa virtual lamg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our face to face also started but only limited, only half of the class if allowed to enter the university and have f2f, school supplies is also needed that's why it's better to prepare it but it's hard for those who have no money like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are also limited, we are only 15 students in our section to do F2F Class. Yup, it's hard to prepare when you don't have money, it's really good that the school supplies will come from our school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago