I Watched Your Smile, The World I Chose Is Beautiful

1 20
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Smile

It's fun to watch your smiles.

You smile so beautifully.

My Day Without Your Smile is incomplete.

A smile that my eyes want to see.

Maybe that's the first thing I like about you, your smiles.

Smile that even when I close my eyes I can still see.

In just one smile the surroundings stop.

A smile that relieves my anxiety.

A smile that relieves the pain of my heart.

Smile I don't want to lose on your lips.

I'm happy to be with you every time you smile.

I'm happy to help you smile.

Do you know that I'm really worried when I don't see it?

Even if I look like a fool, I'll do everything to see your smile again.

I'm glad you showed me first your smiles.

Sometimes I get annoyed with your smiles.

Because of your smile my eyes can't stop from always looking for You.

Every time I see your smiles one thing I always say in my mind.

"The world I have chosen is so beautiful"

But...

The world I have chosen has another chosen World.

But it's okay, I'm happy to see the smile only He can make.....

I'm happy to be your Bestfriend.....


Good Day Guys!!!

Because my mind was floating I just let what came into my mind I'll write and that's what I wrote WHAHAHAHA. I just want to writing something light and then because of music I play my mood changes WHAHAHAHA..... I'm not Inlove or heartbroken but I'm carried away by what I'm listening to WHAHAHAHA...

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Smile

Comments

It really made us smile while saying the one we love smiling too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago