I found out something

0 14
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

It's nice to hear that your friend's parents trusts you.

I just found out now that my friends want to send or pick them up at their house when we go somewhere or come home from sightseeing, which I will do even if they don't tell me because I'm the farthest house and we'll be able to go to their house on my way home.....

But that way, a friend of mine said that her parents were reassured when they saw me with her because her parents trusted me.

I laughed at the reaction of my friends because I was really the bad influence in our friendship, but I'm not the bad influence that I would teach them to smoke, drink alcohol, fight, flirt and so on. But they said in all of us I am the one who knows a lot in the world like I taught them to curse and I am also the reason why they understand green minded jokes.

Btw if you can really see their face like in their face they say, is it true? Can Herz be trusted? Your parents trusts her?

My friends are obviously against what one of our friends said HAHAHAHAHA, they are really just coughing. I just laughed.....

Oh, aren't we sweet friends, we don't really know the word sweet so we all don't have boyfriends, eh, everyone is bitter ....... It's more trendy for us to be rude and straight forward when speaking to each other...

I also don't believe that I am trustworthy because I know that I have bad and toxic attitudes or thinking that I can't be discriminated against ....... Maybe ALL of us have that side?

I wondered if the things she told to her parents about me were wrong and did they trust me? HAHAHAHAHA .........

I just share, because I'm just happy that their parents trust me and they don't see me as a bad influence friend, it felt good. In all my life, my friend's parents have never beaten me up, I'm even close to their parents.


Good day everyone!!! How's your day?

Hey! Always Think Positive and Healthy ok!

I'm very busy this few days so it's hard for me to publish article, and I'm sorry in advance if you didn't enjoy my article because I do article in night at Lutang na Ako nun.....

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments