First Day, First Rants Of June

0 28
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: June, Rants, Random topic

First day of the month we should start happy but how can I do that when I know that I and my classmates in f2f will no longer in f2f.

Good Day Everyone!!! I know most of you are happy to welcome the month of june and excited to set up a goal for this month. Too bad, I can’t join in the fun and excited you feel today.

I immediately apologize because I will ruin your mood because of my rants for this video, char for this blog.

I was stressed stress since morning, you know why?

Laziness attacked me right away after I wake up, it's really hard to get up when it rains, like I want to sleep again but I have to get up because I will still be doing my modules. And thanks God my worries about my modules win than my want to sleep.

Then when I start answering my mods, I remember that we have observation in Math next week and my teacher assigned me as leader of group 1. I really hate to be a leader huhuhu, but I don't have choice because desisyon sila eh, charot. Our math teacher has already given the group's math problem in advance so that we can think about the answer carefully.

I don't have a problem with the Math Problem, I solve right away after 15mins I guess, my problem is who will present? I'm not really good at explaining so I don't want to present and it's hard to explain to my classmates how to present our solution.

That's why I really don't want to be a leader, I always think about what to do and then when you ask my members if there is a suggestion to do something good in the group activity, they will just answer "Ikaw na bahala." "Sabihan mo na lang kami ng gagawin." Honestly, what I like especially in math when in groupings I hope my groupmates can gets and understand what I answered in activity. That's more important to me, than I'm the only one who understands what I answered and then they'll just follow what I say. I don't like that.

And then I'm really stressed with Math Observation then I'll just know that the other section will replace us to attend the F to F class next week. I'm still stressed with math and then I'll just know we can't continue our math observation, give me back my stress..... 🙂

We only have 3 weeks to wait after that the school year is end, why they stop us to go to school? It just a little bit eh, they don't let us finish the school year.

Why?

Why when I can already talk to my classmates?

Just like what I said before the students in our section are from different sections so we don’t really know each other. I have to wait 5 weeks (this week is our 5th week in f2f) just to be able to talk my classmates. I thought it was really the same as before, when the first week of school the whole section was really quiet, pakitang tao lang. But after the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th week, they are still silent, like during recess, they are all hold their phone, no one wants to chatter.

But this the week,just few of them hold their phone and the others already chatting with our classmates. I can already see the vitality of our room, unlike a few weeks when our room was sluggish.


But I Guess I'll just be happy with other section who will also experience F to F. Ok I'll accept that we are no longer with f2f, let's let the other sections experience the fun of F to F. It's true that other sections should also experience being able to take classes at school but I still can't help feeling sad. Still I can't forget that I resisted my desire to sleep and I was stress and then the observation could not continue hmp. But our observation on TLE will continue next week 🙂. CSS our TLE so we can make the observation in the computer lab without disturbing the attendees of Face to Face.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: June, Rants, Random topic

Comments