Crying Is A Way Of Letting Things Go Sometimes

1 30
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

I feel heavy

I don't know if I can handle it

That with every breath my heart gets tighter.

Memories are slowly coming back

The things that happened in the past time I see little by little in my mind.

I don't want to go back to that, but it's annoying

Why do I have to think about it again?

It's like everything that happened a while ago was nothing to me.

It seems like a while ago I couldn't even cry, but why now?

Why did everything that happened I just now fully understand?

My once brave self is disappearing

I can't feel anything anymore

I don't understand myself anymore

Everything is messed up

I don't understand my feelings anymore

Am I hurt?

Did I feel sorry for myself?

Anger?

Or that's all I feel?

I do not know

But I only know one thing

There is only one solution to what I am feeling right now

CRY

It was one night that passed, One night my eyes were wet.

My eyes were wet with tears.

I will cry all the emotions I feel.

That way I can release The pain, sorrow, and anger that wants to escape from my heart.

I don't want to hide it And put it aside.

At the same time, I don't want to hurt and sympathize with my feelings.

So I just cried and let it all out

Crying is really effective to relieve everything that happened.

I will cry when it's over and the result will be a new me.

Cry that will be a reason to lighten up and let go of the things that happened.

So You! Don't be afraid to cry, don't stop yourself from crying if you can't because it will only make it harder. Bring out in tears all the inexplicable feelings and pain that can no longer be contained. It's not bad to cry, because it makes us feel better. It's not bad to cry If you can't stop it, Sometimes when we cry we can let go easily the bad things.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

3
$ 1.20
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mayt
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I agree to this. It's not bad to cry, it's one way to release our emotions. Just make sure that after that cry, make yourself feel valued again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago