5th Month Of The Year, 5 Goals

5 47
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Goal, New month

Time so flies,we are in the 5th month of 2022 and next month we will be halfway through the year.

Have you achieved any of your goals or completed your goals for this 2022?

Hmm... me? I haven't done anything yet. I hope by the end of the year I can make my goals this 2022 so I don’t disappoint myself. God Willing, I can achieve my goals.


5 GOALS

1.) 1 Article A Day

This is not just a goal but a challenge, I want challenge myself to publish article everyday, although I know it's hard especially for someone like me who is lazy. I also didn't write for a few days, I missed it, it's hard to have no topic to write and no load too WHAHAHAHA.

2.) Spend Less Time On My Phone

Have you ever experienced that one day it will just come to your mind that you need to improve? or you need to mature? because now that enters in my mind. Because of cellphone it prevents me from facing the real world and I don't want that anymore. Because of the social media I wasted my time scrolling through the newsfeed with nothing to learn. I really hate myself, I have to pay attention to how to make my life productive but because of the cellphone I am prevented from doing that. I don't like that anymore.

3.) Sleep At Least 7-8 Hours Per Night

This is me again because I have neglected myself again, I always sleep late again. My eye bags is so big!!! I need to regain control of myself, and I don't want to let my desires be the reason I’m doomed.

4.) At Least 2 Post In noise.cash A Day

I'm really running out of things to post on noise cash. If you know me, my normal self is really quiet so I don't really know why I was able to write an article hehehehe. So if you meet me one day and I don't talk to you much it doesn't mean I don't want to talk to you but I just don't really know what to say.

5.) Buy a cake for my mother's birthday

18th of May is Mama's birthday just a few days away, this goal is what I'm not sure if I can do but I'll still try to save money so I can buy her a cake. I hope in God wills I can buy. Another year added to my mother's age, how many more years I'll wait before I can spoil my parents? I'm excited to do that eh.


I only have 5 goals, I hope I can do it this month, can I do it? God Willing, I will achieve these goals and I hope I can do no. 2 and 3 even more because it's for my health. It's ok with me that I'm not beautiful as long as I'm healthy I won't ask for anything...

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Goal, New month

Comments

Just like I do say ones you are determined you will achieve them my friend I wish you success in all your endeavors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such beautiful plans you have for this month, I hope you succeed in achieving them... Social media really eats deeply into ones time and I'm glad you've opted for a change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope that......

Yup, social media is really time consuming, so when we have social media, we need self -discipline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope none will be a hindrance in achie9your goals dear. But how would you post twice in noise if you will spend lesser time in phones? Laptop I suppose?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think posting two posts on noise.cash will take much time, also my original plan is post at least 5 posts a day but I also thought that I need to reduce use my phone so I will only do 2 posts. In my calculations in this few days 12-14 hrs of my day is wasted because of my phone so I plan to reduce that and use phone only a maximum of 6hrs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago