What would I like to do and become?

23 51
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

May 29, 2022

Sunday

Hmm, I just asked for a few minutes from my partner so I could be here and I found this red notification about dear Jelena's reply to my comment on her article.

I wanted to write something else but since I liked her question I'll focus on it instead.

What would I like to do? A difficult question.

Well, if I am not a full-time mom right now, I am pretty sure I am either partying or on the beach with my friends. I am an introvert but I know the words "fun and relaxation". I am not a happy-go-lucky type of girl but I JUST WANNA HAVE FUN!

When I was in college, I wanted these courses: International Relations, Electrical Engineering, Biology, and AB English Linguistics.

What I really liked to do and wanted to become was:

An ambassador or a consul

I wanted to represent my country in matters that involve peace to different nations so I wanted to become an ambassador. I love traveling and learning cultures and languages. I want to show the world that the Philippines is a beautiful, strong, and independent country.

Life Coach

I already helped a lot of people in my life- friends, and strangers. I just have this gut feeling that I can tell what a person's strength is, believe me, those who have listened to me are in far better positions at work. They are doing really well. And I am so happy for them.

A volunteer

I want to become a part of something bigger than myself aside from being a mom of 2 lovely girls. I want to give back to Mother Nature by being a volunteer tree planter or an ocean cleaner. It doesn't matter if I get dirty picking up that trash or digging the soil to plant that seedling. It gives me a sense of fulfillment whenever I am able to do something for nature. If I didn't have my CS and my hyperthyroidism before, I should have been in Batangas, freediving- it's just that I need clearance from a cardiologist that my heart is okay.

Digital Nomad

I like to be a digital nomad- you know, work, travel, sleep, have fun- repeat. I want to work anywhere in the world and still do the things that I love. I imagine myself looking at the beach while taking care of my clients. The issue is, I am not sure what kind of work I will be doing- but since I am in training...I'm gonna be a Salesforce Developer digital nomad lol.

Talking about it, I am so overwhelmed by the job offers I get from different companies. There's this offer of relocation to anywhere in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. I have to become a Senior SF Developer for that but the fact that my future job is the getaway to the realization of my dreams, I just feel so blessed.

Dancer

Of course, if I had the courage to apply as a dancer and a scholar when I was studying at the Uni, my life could have been different now. My ultimate desire is to go around the world while sharing my talent.

Gypsy

If I don't have my kids, I will be a gypsy digital nomad. Life is a constant change and I wanna savor every minute of it by just traveling. I already traveled a lot locally before and I realized it was tiring. It's different when you have someone waiting for you who loves and takes care of you. So my plan is to take my family with me...We can be a family of gypsies! I plan to travel with my family whenever we can soon so my kids will see the world and learn a lot. I want them to grow up seeing the reality of life, become the best individuals that they can be, and be of service to others. I want them to live a purpose.

I think your questions have been answered, my dear @Jelena and I am thankful that you asked me because I was able to create a wonderful blog in less than 30 minutes! Wahooo!!

How about you, my dear friends. If you're not doing what you are doing right now, what would you like to do and become? Share your thoughts, your experiences, and your emotions, NOW!

Thanks for your time!

MY SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, AND COMMENTERS- BLESS YOU!

All content is mine. All images were from unsplash.com

Love,

HermaniGinger

12
$ 0.89
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

Being volunteer is very fulfilling :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like to be a coach. I think I have a slight experience about coaching. And I admit it is really nice to have your own little government

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If that is what you love to do, then go for it my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho kayo ni partner gusto maging diplomat. Baka pwede ka pa. Check mo opening baka meron hehe.

Ako naman I would rather be a digital nomad :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko maging digital nomad ngayon dahil may mga kids na po ako :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go kaya mo yan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being an ambassador is good, where you find yourself to benefit from two or more different countries, some ambassador do give loan to the country, because they are really benefitting, they can serve as intermediary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing post. Gypsy digital nomad sounds so cool! 😊 And I know you would be the perfect ambassador because you always write nice words about your country. You would be the best and of course the most beautiful representative of the Philippines. πŸ€— And now let's dance! It's never too late πŸ˜€

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is so sweet of you, dear Jelie. Well, they haven't seen me gone angry yet lol it will be WW3 :D Yes, let's dance!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keribels na nimo tanan sis ky bright kaau ka ba, sanaol. Di mn halata nga introvert ka sis pero bsin sa personal suro hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah salamat kaayo sis. Oo sis, introvert man ko, siguro extrovert ko pag uban sa akong mga friends na komportable jud ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have the abilities and I believe in all of it. You could have mastered in all those. Good to know about your thoughts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for believing in me, my dear cousin :D It was a fun prompt lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny thing to say but I think most introvert like having fun too, like a lot of fun too, they just need to be comfortable to some point and boom πŸ’£ they will be out there, wait a digital nomad is that like a real thing? Work and travel anywhere you want and still have fun doing all that, please I want that too, that sounds really fun and should I say easy too because I really want that, please πŸ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do it too, my friend. Yeah I want to work anywhere and travel :D They say Thailand is a good place for digital nomads, great sceneries especially the beaches and cheap cost of living :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always watched Thai movies and the view are just always amazing, I will love to do that and visit Thai some times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thailand is beautiful, can't wait to see it one day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd be a dancer. I've always loved to dance right from when I was young but I've not really had the time to train myself. Trust me, I'll become a danced very soon😊😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I wish you all the best! I wanted to dance and to travel when I was younger :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

social spirit by volunteering is the best thing in serving fellow human beings for the next generation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true, my friend. I want my kids to grow up and love volunteering. When they are big enough, we'll volunteer planting trees together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'd choose to be a digital nomad. I already read something about it, and I think I belong to that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do it bunso :) Nothing is impossible nowadays. See you around soon! Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago