The witch is back, witches!

19 74
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Gosh, I was so shocked finding out that BCH went down to as low as 5,000 pesos! I couldn't believe it, but no matter how hard I "kusot" my eyes, it really is a nightmare. And I just double-checked and it is now at 7,000. See? The only permanent thing in this world is change, so hang on HODL and you will be alright. Sanaol may nahoHODL.

Anyways, kamusta po kayo'ng lahat? I have been absent for so long that I have missed all the latest. I am so happy that the 12 weeks of training with For The Women- Accenture were already done. It wasn't easy because I had some personal hiccups. I will let you know once I am onboarded with Accenture.

I am just happy because we are no longer officially broke after more than 2 years. Yep! My partner has already started working as a Business Virtual Assistant. I thought I'll have more time here, but surprise! I had to take care of the kids. I am thinking about how could I divide my time once I start with my work. Bahala na si Batman.

Oh, and I joined Hive! You know what, sometimes, an accident or a misfortune is a blessing in disguise. We lost our internet connection so I had to use my pocket wifi, which has a different IP address. I used it to register to Hive and voila! I am now a part of this amazing blogging platform! My username is at Fyrfinex...I just don't have the power to comment for now. And I had to study the platform first before going all the way. Char. When we are able to buy a smartphone, I'll be able to join contests or challenges na rin siguro.

Hmm, I feel like I am talking a lot. Well, I do miss talking a lot about ordinary things because during our training it is all about business and case studies and X, Y, Zs lol. I also realized and appreciate having time with the kids and other stuff like watching movies, going out for a walk, and talking to friends.

Before I end this first blog after more than 2 months, I just want to share our training picture.

My teammates, the facilitators, and the Head of Salesforce.

I am the most beautiful lady there, the one with the blurry picture lol (The person with the flower thingy on my chest). I am not just gonna point out who's who because I am not sure it matters anymore. Comment below if you have any questions about these people, hehe.

I want to thank sis @Bloghound for following me and reblogging my first post in Hive, as well as my dear cousin @Lucifer01 and sis @BCH_LOVER...I don't have any power to comment on your posts, I am sorry guys. I will make it up to you, I promise.

I am excited about being back here, I apologize for not being able to read all of your articles. Please take care of yourselves, spend time with your loved ones, and be kind to each other.

Lovingly,

HermaniGinger

July 22, 2022

This article is original. The lead image was from Unsplash.com and the second picture is mine.

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

Hello sis! Welcome back at ngayon ko lng nlaman na nasa hive ka na pala. I'll follow you later at wag ka muna mgfollow or comments don ksi c RC kalaban mo don at after 5 days ka na nmn mkakapost nyan eh.

Ikaw ata yang nka sleeveless na black nho?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ganun ba sis, pag walang RC di makapagpost? Di din ako masyado nakakababad sa Hive sis kasi busy ang peg ko hehe..Di ata ako yung naka sleeveless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Pag sa hive ka kasi mgpost lalo na pg beginner pa lng di nagpopost pg di pa umaabot ng 100% pero nong nagtagal na ako pwede na kahit di na full. Minsan don ako sa peakd nagpopost ksi don pwede kahit di 100% ang RC mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Parang andaming mini platform ni Hive. Di ko pa nga naexplore lahat kasi busy parin ako :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko pa aaralin sa hive sis kahit 2 months na ako don. Mnsan absent nga pg lutang ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I know how you feel sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WElcome back, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, the dramatic change in price of crypto shows we should not lose hope as things will get better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, yes, things will change for the better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know it's good that you remember the witches but the wizards also need some attention, lol. Anyways welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I agree. Wizards need attention too! Thank you for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, oks lang sis oi. Ingon Ana jud ng newbie, limited ang action didto. Kung daghan pa ko ug HP, e delegate ta tika pero gamay pa man sad gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, ikaw ang first na nagfollow sa akoa so thank you jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Nagpost na ka ug usab didto?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy you are finally back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear, I will try to be here as much as I can!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago