Fast talk challenge with the witch!

25 34
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Hello friends, it is Hump Day again! How time flies so fast and I am happy that my eldest, Bam has 2 weeks break. Para namang may nagbago lols, she will still do her modules so she won't be late and cram just like before.

I am trying to study my Salesforce program but I want to publish my article here first before I get busy. I am kind of OC when it comes to following my routine.

So without further ado, let's do the fast talk challenge! Thanks to Eurydice, I was able to copy the questions of the prompt. You can check her article here.

1. What is the first thing you would ask God?

You'd ask, the witch prays? Of course, I do. Whenever I pray, I always ask God to protect the people I love, especially my daughters. My family and friends' safety matters to me aside from their health. I always request God to send her angels to guard Bam, Saoirse, and Pixie, now, since I am a new grandma to a little boy, Alexis will be included in my prayer. Believe me, angels exist.

2. What was the nicest thing someone told you?

Hmm, the nicest thing someone told me is that I am mabait or a good person. Char. I am trying to be.

3. What is your greatest achievement?

In my academic life, graduating with a Dean's List award. In my personal life, being a good provider to my kids.

4. If you could be someone for a day, who would you be? Why?

If I could be someone for a day, I would be...What a difficult question. Maybe, Putin? I want to understand him and perhaps I could help put an end to the war and establish a peace treaty.

5 What is life's greatest surprise to you so far?

My scholarship. I never thought that my life could still change, it is overwhelming and at the same time, humbling.

6 What makes you happy?

My kid's happiness makes me happy. When I am on a beach or somewhere nice with my little family and I see them having fun, then I am happy.

7. One thing you've always wanted to do?

The one thing that I've always wanted to do is to go to the beach and stay there for a week until my stress is totally gone and I'd go home rejuvenated.

8. The most expensive thing you bought for yourself?

The most expensive thing that I bought for myself was my Fila sneakers for 1800 PHP. I am not sure if the basis is the mode of payment, if cash, then Fila it is but if this includes installment, my Xiaomi phone which was for I think, more than 5k.

9. If you were a fictional character who would you be?

If I were a fictional character, I would be Jean Grey. I love to become Phoenix. I want to read minds as well as fly.

10. If you can plan your death, how would it be?

I dream of a painless and happy death. It would be a day of celebration with my family where I could see and thank all of them for being a part of my life. Then I'd go to my bed, sleep and never wake up in the morning.

11. The best books you’ve read?

The Mortal Instruments.

12. If you were to confess only one sin to God, what would it be?

It would be being too ignorant or naive when it comes to my love life because it affected most of my decisions in my life.

3. If you have to eliminate one emotion in your life, what would it be?

Fear of being true to myself because I grew up pleasing others. I wanna be accepted for who I am and I don't wanna be apologetic about it.

14. What is the food that is always found in your fridge?

The food that would always be found in the fridge would be cheese. They like cheese and it is always on the grocery list.

15. What is your idea of perfect relaxation?

The perfect idea of relaxation for me is being on the beach, sitting on a chair with my pineapple or coconut drink. I am just staring at the horizon, admiring the sea's beauty. Then when it's not too hot, I'd go for a swim and in the afternoon, I'd walk on the shoreline. Then I'll be served the best and freshest plates of seafood. And I'll sleep on the softest and whitest bed ever.

That's it pancit, Tito Boy. Thank you for having me here and I would like to thank my personal beautician for the hair and make-up and H&N for my outfit. Char.


If you wanna join the prompt because you've run out of ideas, please do so. Let's have fun by answering these random questions.

I have to go study now, I will catch up with your comments and articles later. Have a great day and prepare your umbrellas if you're out and about.

To my sponsors and subscribers- MARAMING SALAMAT PO!

The article is original and mine. Source of prompt has been cited.
The lead image was from Unsplash.com

May 4, 2022

©HermaniGinger


11
$ 0.86
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 5
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

"You're kind and funny" those are the words that elevates my mood And the nicest words I've usually hear from others hehe. I'll gonna save this🥰 nice to meet you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think that's true :) Nice to meet you too. Thanks for the visit and for saving it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your plan of death, and I would love something like that too. 😊 I think there is no greater happiness than when we see our children happy. Putin is an interesting choice.😊 I like your answers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, dear Jelie. Yes, my ultimate death wish is to die happily :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would you believe, I love Jean Grey! At first I liked and connected with Rogue, but then I kinda gravitated to Jean because of her mind reading. I could go on and on here about X men characters, lol! Anyways, beautiful post and I absolutely connect with your vision of relaxation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I wanted to be the dark Phoenix lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all may dean's list award, ka bright jud ba. Kalami magrelax sa beach sis no tapos pa chill chill lng. Gratz sa tanan achievements nimo sis ug yaw ko kalimti ha😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Hinaguan jud ang grado, nagwork and study at the same time. Kapuy pero lingaw. Lagi sis, busa puhon2 mo laag ko daras inyo kay lami kaayo ang mga dagat. Hehe sis dako pang sagubangon di taka kalimtan puhon puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis! Pg masaag kag Mangagoy Bislig City mag ingon ka daan ky ipasugat teka ug banda hehehe. Bitaw mangaligo ta puhon sis ky dghn beaches diri nga lamion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis puhon mamunal sak ko ug buta nga Instik hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You talk so much about your family, I don't need to be told, they bring so much joy to you. I also wish I was close to my family for even a day but my work won't let me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I love my family. I have a lot of time with them because I am jobless for now dear Doc. I am sorry about that, I hope someday you could spend more time with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will... Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha😄😄😄🤣🤣 am laughing my soul out right now, you said if you want to be someone you will be Putin, the thing is if you are him then you will be just him and you won't kinda understand him or maybe if you are him you will still be having some of you still left in him. For me I think I will want to the queen herself, Queen Elizabeth, want to know what is like being who she is

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha you made me laugh my friend. Well, I guess if I become Putin, it will be like me inside of his mind, kinda like I am shadowing him or spying on him lol. Queen Elizabeth is a nice choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga pwede maging Putin for a day para masilip man lang kung ano nasa isip nya. Or kung ano mga plano nya, lol! And congrats again sis for being you and for your scholarship and yung iba mo pang achievements .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis :) Di pa talaga huli ang lahat. Gusto ko syang maintindihan kasi I think he is being misunderstood heeh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting for lights on or lights off. Hahaha! Samin naman sis if there is one food you can find on the ref, yakult. Dati rati ayaw ni hubby neto pero lately sya ung umuubos kaya di nawawala sa grocery list.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron bang lights on or off sis? OMG, I missed it. I love Yakult, nung may work pako palagi ding may Yakult sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis super love yakult pero nung bata ako di ako nainom nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird kasi lasa sis no pag first time but masarap sya sa kalaunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have a chnce to ask God, I will ask to grant all my prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a wise idea, thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago