Introducing myself.

Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcashers. It has been a while now. And since I started using readcash, I didn't introduce myself thoroughly. Now in this article I'm going to Introduce myself and tell you guys about me and what brought me to readcash.

Introduction

I'm Herbert. 17 years of age and A proud Ghanaian. My country is located in Africa, specifically west Africa. I live in Accra, the capital city of my country.

I'm a science student currently in one of the big schools in west Africa, Presbyterian Boys' secondary school. Well I think you guys will not know about the school I'm in since this is a platform known for people around the globe. Well you can search for my school if you want to know about it. Currently I'm in my second year what you guys will call, "grade 11".

Well since the pandemic hitted us hard, all schools were closed so academic period was also off. Well I had nothing to do than to stay at home. And since I was at home I had nothing profitable to do.

How it all started on read cash.

I was at home one faithful day where a friend of mine, @Dangerous_Fly sent me a link to this platform. Well at first I didn't believe what he was telling me about earning from this site because I was scammed online several times and I got fed up with it.

Some months passed by and I decided to use the link and see for myself. After all, opportunities come but once. So when I tried it I saw it to be lucrative and very interesting since I also got the time to read nice articles here.

So I gave it a try to register and start writing too. So I wrote my first article about how to achieve academic greatness. And it didn't go on well since I was a newbie so I was kind of confused with the system of points and the random rewarder. I got frustrated and I wanted to exit this platform because of the earnings I was making for writing allot of articles.

My friend sat me down and explained everything to me and I was okay. So I kept on doing what I was expected to do on readcash. And just as my friend said, God's time is the best. In no time I was getting some tips and small earnings from the platform sometimes I can get up to 4$ in a day. That's my highest so far. And I recommend this site to other friends too and it also worked out for them. Well I write on motivational articles, crypto and also exhibit my logos here too.

An interest in BCH(Bitcoin cash).

Since I joined this platform, it exposed me more into the cryptoworld and also gave me more insight about the BCH community. Since then I started developing an interesting in BCH and I also wanted to learn how to trade and earn with BCH. Since then I followed the News about the BCH community and I started writing about BCH.

Mission as a BCH member in the community.

Well when I head to school, I will be sharing the gospel about BCH and tell others to use BCH cryptocurrency too. Well just started Sharing the advantages of BCH to others and they like using it.

This also made me meet prominent people on readcash like @georgedonnelly and @TomZ .

A chat with George Donnelly.

He wrote an article about BCH and what someone like me could understand and know more about it.

In the article I had his telegram contact though one of the the articles I translated for him. He was very happy and told me to send him a message on telegram and I will receive tips. I was so surprised and happy at the same time. So I sent him the link to the article I translated for him and he tipped me.

Since then I have been having chatting with him, not frequently though. If I wanted to understand something before I chat with him.

My life as a science student

Well it hasn't been easy though. being a science student is a very big task and well I have no choice than to follow my dreams though it isn't easy. These are the subjects I study at school.

  • Mathematics (core/elective)

  • English

  • Social studies( history)

  • Core science (Integrated)

  • Physics

  • Chemistry

  • Biology.

Well being a science student is very interesting and exciting. Not only will you observe but also experiment on alot of stuff too.

Interest in logo designing

Well I also got an interest in Logo designing and we'll I now know how to make logos. What inspired me the most was the contest held by @AskTheBMP about making a logo for them. Well I took part and in all I wasn't selected for the second try. But he upvoted me with 1$ and I was really happy about it .

Check out the design I made for Bitcoin cash!

I used Adobe spark to make this design.

Byebye readcash till we meet again in November.

Well school is about to reopen on 10th of October this very year. So I have to get prepared to leave for school. Readcash is very very helpful. It made me gather some money for school though it is not enough about 20$. And I appreciate it. Thank you readcash! Now I would have to also pay school fees and buy some books too.

Well just in case if you want to send me some money to also help with my schooling you can use this BCH address;

qpg8c9asu8auwug4u3wthse4ddzt6lvgny9la5ran6

Ethereum address below;

0x3f46126a87a390c43876eaf580ed946d1b9747f6

My dashcoin address below;

XhJjr38UjDWTkxLqNJvP9yKCF8uY6Se5nJ

Or you can send me a tip. Thanks!

Next year, "Graduation year".

When I head to school, I'm going to get prepared to write my final exams which I will graduate out of high school to university. Well I wanted to be in one of the big universities like Havard, MIT and Oxford. But as it is now I hope God will answer my prayers. And God willing next year I will graduate.

Well for now I have to focus on my books and get prepared for school and my final year exam.

Well I think for now this is all about me.

Nice meeting you all!

43
$ 2.64
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @unitedstatian
$ 0.10 from @TomZ
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice one.

I'm new and I want to Know, is it compulsory to do an introductory post? Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello nice to meet you here.. Am newbie as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sup bro. And yeah I have started packing for school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, I read a very beautiful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm new here as well. Nice to meet you and Aja! Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you too dear. Have a nice stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good introduce in your Self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sup bro. And yeah I have started packing for school

$ 0.36
3 years ago

Nice bro, very encouraging 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago